Sale $1,400.84

MSRP: $3,370.00

Save $1,969.16 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Princess Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too square
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it, but don't wear it. The corners are too sharp, not that attractive. The middle diamond is a nice size for Overstock, but just don't care for the squareness.

    Read More
    martyjc January 29, 2017
  • 10 years and no problems
    Verified Purchase

    I proposed over ten years and the ring is still as beautiful today and so is my wife.

    Read More
    musicauthority January 15, 2017
  • Looked better in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring and so did my Fiance. I was super happy with how excited she is about it

    Read More
    Fernando L. November 27, 2016
  • spectacular choice
    Verified Purchase

    Remains, after all these years, the most elegant and unique diamond ring; compliments are constant. What a lovely choice!

    Read More
    Daniel D. November 4, 2015
  • Quality is not there
    Verified Purchase

    Although very pretty, this ring had no sparkle or shine - there was an obvious black spot in the center stone. To spend this kind of money, you are better off going to a jewelry store. Also, there are so many more benefits to that because this does not come certified. Not worth the money...returned! Which Overstock made easy by the way!

    Read More
    Rochelle P. August 25, 2015
  • rae
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved and is still happy with this ring after 6 years of wearing it.

    Read More
    rae y. August 9, 2015
  • This ring was perfect and was shipped on time.
    Verified Purchase

    There was a long process when I had ordered the wrong item, however, I never received a refund for the protection plan.

    Read More
    Reynaldo G. June 7, 2015
  • best sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this one!

    Read More
    Adnan H. March 30, 2015
  • Awesome wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is awesome, and my Bride to be is really happy. It arrived on time, and I proposed that evening. Thank you.

    Read More
    c1salmon April 2, 2014
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this ring. I also purchased the wedding band to go with it. It is not real glitzy unless the light hits it just right. It has more antique flare to it. I am very happy with the purchase! I just wish it had a little more bling to it. Brighter!

    Read More
    mrskansas12 March 16, 2012
  • Engaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is different, classy, beautiful ring. I posted a picture of it on facebook & got 35likes on it. It's a unique ring. The main diamond sparkles more then the smaller ones. My only compliant is that I would want the smaller diamonds to sparkle more. Overall I'm very happy with the ring. Get price.

    Read More
    jandancer February 20, 2012
  • 4 years later

    My husband proposed to me with this ring over 4 years ago. I have loved it and still love it daily. At 3 1/2 years I had to get the prongs around the center diamond tightened because the diamond had enough room to move. Now around 4 years later, one of the little diamonds on top has fallen out. So far it has been a great ring, and in time I will get the little diamond replaced. This is definitely my ring, and I can't imagine having a different ring on my finger!

    Read More
    tstetter February 12, 2012
  • Fiancee Pleaser!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance Could not believe I proposed to her, She couldnt believe it when I got on one knee and saw the ring! She loves the ring more and more each day! I am purchasing the matching band after this review as our Marrige day is March 24. It has been almost a year since I proposed to her and (knock on wood) the ring is OK! =) it looks like new and the diamonds shine everytime its cleaned! Her family and friends think spent way more the what its Worth on O!! If i have to say anything negative about this ring is that the Diamonds can be a little bigger, but the again, the style of the band of the ring is thin, and its going to look crazy with the matching band! Im getting 7 diamonds onmy wedding band across the top! (exited) Cheers Guys!

    Read More
    endymiami February 10, 2012
  • Christmas ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her new ring. I didn't know this but they have bands that go on both sides and make it look even nicer. we ordered those as well, they haven't shown up yet but if they are anything like the ring it will look great. I am thinking it's like getting two rings for one. I would tell you the code number to look up but i don't have it handy. the bands are 450 each which i thought was good. Hey guys my wife is worth it.

    Read More
    inhock January 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning, any one that sees it always compliments me on it.

    Read More
    rola0828 January 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous Antque Lookng Engagement Rng

    My boyfriend of 4 years finally proposed with this ring last week. It is absolutely gorgeous! I get many complements on how beautiful/stunning it is. It is very unique I have not seen a ring similar to this in many stores. I have not seen any one wearing a ring similar to this either. The ring shape/setting is very antique and there are diamonds all around it. Every time I look at it I find a new Diamond. Looking at some of the reviews I have noticed some people stating that some of their stones have fallen out or the shine is not shine-y enough. I am posting this because I am very hard on my hands (I am very clumsy and constantly bang into things all the time) I have not lost a stone all of the stones are securely set. The shine is magnificent. It shines even with the smallest amount of light. If you get this ring she s sure to love it. I know that I do

    Read More
    ny12061 December 9, 2011
  • Love love LOVE this ring!!

    I received this ring from my fiance a week ago. We had both viewed the ring on overstock.com prior to our engagement. I must say, I absolutely LOVE my ring! I get compliments on it all the time!! It sparkles and is not murky or off center like some of the previous reviews. I am definitely satisfied with this ring!

    Read More
    heathahb September 16, 2011
  • Elegant and beautiful

    When we set out to find the right ring I never imagined myself falling in love with one as I have with this one. It sparkles wonderfully, it feels great, I am constantly getting compliments on it and remarks like that must have cost a lot. It is so nice to find a classic or antique ring that no one else has, unlike others with similar styles it has one main stone instead of four small and poor quality stones. My only complaint, and no fault of the ring, is the setting is a little high for active jobs... Oh well it just means I'm getting the beautiful bands for our anniversary. This is a must have!!!

    Read More
    mikiki2171988 September 3, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today! I was not disapointed when I opened the box. The diamonds are very pretty and shiny. I was afraid the center diamond would be off center or murky like others had said but it is perfect. Every diamond is in place. I have been looking for quite a while and I knew that this is the style I wanted but every ring I found that pleased me was at least 3 thousand dollars. Nothing I have found in the jewelry stores matches up to this quality or even close for this price! You will not regret buying this ring!

    Read More
    amandanw April 6, 2011
  • Very NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring , my fiance loved it , super classic :)

    Read More
    pakkis19 April 2, 2011