Sale $1,412.69

MSRP: $3,370.00

Save $1,957.31 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Princess Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law could not afford to purchase this ring as a set so he bought the engagement ring. When he went back to purchase the band, which is designed to fit the shape of the ring, it was not available. The ring is beautiful and my daughter receives many compliments but she would have been so much happier with a matched set. So....if you like the ring and the band then buy it as a set so you won't be stuck with a wedding set that doesn't match.

    Read More
    dolores11 March 7, 2011
  • Pretty Ring Ugly Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the ring is really pretty, and I have received a lot of compliments on it....BUT the diamonds are ugly. Pay close attention to the quality rating of the diamonds. I was only vaguely familiar with what the ratings meant but I did know it meant there were some visible defects. That's an understatement. My center stone has a big ugly black speck in it that's EASILY visible to the naked eye. I gave it 3 stars because the metal shines, and the setting is really pretty and I have gotten quite a few compliments, but the diamonds are pretty ugly which is a terrible thing to say about something diamond. Eventually I will probably replace the diamonds with higher quality ones if I can. The smaller diamonds are not good quality, but because they're so small you can't really see the defects except the slightly off color. The center diamond was so disappointing. For the **** this thing cost I was better off with a quality solitaire. Overall: Average-ish. Lots of sparkle at the sacrifice of quality.

    Read More
    modmommy7 October 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous Antque Lookng Engagement Rng

    My boyfriend of 4 years finally proposed with this ring last week. It is absolutely gorgeous! I get many complements on how beautiful/stunning it is. It is very unique I have not seen a ring similar to this in many stores. I have not seen any one wearing a ring similar to this either. The ring shape/setting is very antique and there are diamonds all around it. Every time I look at it I find a new Diamond. Looking at some of the reviews I have noticed some people stating that some of their stones have fallen out or the shine is not shine-y enough. I am posting this because I am very hard on my hands (I am very clumsy and constantly bang into things all the time) I have not lost a stone all of the stones are securely set. The shine is magnificent. It shines even with the smallest amount of light. If you get this ring she s sure to love it. I know that I do

    Read More
    ny12061 December 9, 2011
  • bargain instead of quality

    I've had this ring for 26 months. I was a little disappointed at first because the center stone is set crooked but it's not noticeable unless you really stare at it. My jeweler noticed the inclusions (imperfections) in the center stone right away; it is a little cloudy but he said that the smaller stones were very good. 3 weeks ago one of the smaller stones fell out when I placed the ring on my bathroom sink but was less than $50 to repair. Overall, I think that the value for what you pay is very good; however, if you're looking for quality, this isn't the ring for you.

    Read More
    snglsjnky July 18, 2008
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep this ring, but the center stone just would not shine the way I wanted a diamond to shine. The little diamonds had all the sparkle. Sorry, this ring went back. It also appeared to be off-centered.

    Read More
    shelly083 September 3, 2008
  • STUNNING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful!!(the center stone is not exactley as straight set as can be but not even noticible unless ur all up in the ring) i wear it on my right hand and it sparkles just as much as my Wedding set that cost $7,000!!!

    Read More
    jaspca August 25, 2008
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring for me for valentine's day after I pick the ring out on Overstock. After he bought it, I was really nervous thinking we had made a huge mistake buying this ring basically sight unseen. What a pleasant surprise when the ring arrived quickly within three days of ordering! The quality of the ring is stunning! This is truly a beautiful ring! I was nervous because some of the reviews stated there were loose diamonds or missing diamonds. My ring is perfect. I immediately took it to jeweler to be sized and asked him to check out the diamonds and make sure the setting was solid. He resized with no problem and said the workmanship was great. The ring feels solid when wearing it and sparkles like crazy. I would recommend this ring to anyone. Thanks overstock for a great product and delivery service! This ring also came with a card indicating diamond tcw, diamond rating and the guarantee and return policy.

    Read More
    lasvegasnurse February 15, 2008
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today! I was not disapointed when I opened the box. The diamonds are very pretty and shiny. I was afraid the center diamond would be off center or murky like others had said but it is perfect. Every diamond is in place. I have been looking for quite a while and I knew that this is the style I wanted but every ring I found that pleased me was at least 3 thousand dollars. Nothing I have found in the jewelry stores matches up to this quality or even close for this price! You will not regret buying this ring!

    Read More
    amandanw April 6, 2011
  • Love this ring !!!

    I waited 9 years for a diamond and this is the ring I chose. I paired it with the 10kt white gold 1/10 pave band and I get compliments daily. It has an antique look that is currently the trend. Excellent quality for under $1,000. People notice it and admire its classic design. I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 19, 2008
  • Love this ring BUT

    not 6 months after receiving it one of the small diamonds came out! My husband did have it repaired at a local jeweler and I was shocked that it only costed $22.00 plus labor to replace it. Although I was dissapointed that I lost a diamond...thank goodness it was not the center stone! On a positive note...the jeweler said that my husband got the ring for a STEAL and the quality of the stones were A+++. So.....you may lose a diamond but the deal you get for the ring by far out weighs the inconvenience!

    Read More
    morgsmom June 17, 2008
  • Wow for sure!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me for Valentines day, he's in Iraq and was nervous of buying a ring online without being able to see it. I picked out several rings on overstock.com and he picked out "the" one. When I got it in the mail ( only took 3 days) I was so surprised at the quality of the diamonds! Not to mention the center stone is much larger than I thought it would be. The ring just shines and sparkles and won't stop!! I LOVE this ring and have gotten nothing but complements! I also bought the wedding band thats cut out to fit a square ring and it's perfect!! It was made to go with this ring. The look over all is a wow for sure! If your thinking of getting this ring, I would say go for it! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    mrsbk February 19, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this ring for me after looking for a year for the perfect ring! THIS IS IT! I love it...everywhere I go someone comments on the ring...this was the best ring possible for me. I love the look and have not met anyone who has had this ring or anything even similar. I also purchased a band on OVERSTOCK that matches up exactly with the diamonds on this ring...so my wedding set is complete and the cost was less than $1500. Great catch!!!

    Read More
    stephanie3315 April 26, 2009
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring more every day.....people always think we spent a fortune on it, when we didn't, and I get compliments on it daily! The only problem I had was that I have a size four ring finger so when we went to get it sized down, we could only go down to a four and a half because the diamonds go so far down the sides of the band. I actually had a girl at work tell me that the engagement ring she picked out was a lot like mine, and where I told her how much we spent, she went on overstaock.com and found her exact same ring for half the price! Needless to say she thanked me profusely, since that meant she would get her ring sooner :)

    Read More
    kara5515 July 9, 2007
  • Elegant and beautiful

    When we set out to find the right ring I never imagined myself falling in love with one as I have with this one. It sparkles wonderfully, it feels great, I am constantly getting compliments on it and remarks like that must have cost a lot. It is so nice to find a classic or antique ring that no one else has, unlike others with similar styles it has one main stone instead of four small and poor quality stones. My only complaint, and no fault of the ring, is the setting is a little high for active jobs... Oh well it just means I'm getting the beautiful bands for our anniversary. This is a must have!!!

    Read More
    mikiki2171988 September 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very impressive. I debated whether to get a perfect synthetic stone or an imperfect diamond... I finally decided that a real diamond would last longer, though we couldn't afford a flawless diamond.. The center stone is definitely not perfect (It does have a visible inclusion) but unless you really look closely you cant see this. The ring sparkles like crazy, and the setting is very elegant. My friends and coworkers all think my fiance spent a lot more than he did. Many people assume it is an heirloom. It's a lovely ring. I had no problems with workmanship.

    Read More
    greenplanner December 12, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful and my fiancee always gets compliments on it.But!!!! make sure you buy one of the warranty's with the ring! We bought the ring less than a year ago and we have lost two diamonds in it. If you lose one diamond the cost of the service will cover the cost of the warranty so it is totally worth it.Great ring none the less

    Read More
    chicagobeautifulring December 2, 2009
  • Wow!!!!

    My fiancee just popped the question with this ring. I picked it out after falling in love with it online but was unsure of what to expect. I was blown away when I saw it in person!! It is an absolutely gorgeous ring, a show stopper for sure! This ring does indeed sparkle like crazy and the center diamond is very brilliant! The diamonds on the side are smaller than I expected but the center diamond was a little bigger than I expected so it definitely makes up for it! I I too can not stop staring at this ring! I agree it is not too over the top that it looks fake but it does have a major bling factor to it!!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring. You will not be disappointed in this purchase, especially at this price!!

    Read More
    f8thful2 June 23, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my girlfriend as an engagement ring ... was unsure of how the quality would be but it is perfect. It has great weight, is very shinny, and she loves it! I would buy this again in a minute - you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    vaspeakerguy August 2, 2009
  • Fantastic Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great value. I bought it for a wedding ring for my wife and it makes other woman stop in their tracks to look at it. We ate at a restaurant last night after our wedding and the server had a similiar ring but was much smaller and the cut was nowhere near as nice as this one. Hers was purchased at a well known jeweler and probably paid a lot more. I did not have the loose mount problem the other reviewers talked about and will definitely check Overstock first for any more jewelry purchases.

    Read More
    justmarriedallen March 8, 2008
  • Fiancee Pleaser!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance Could not believe I proposed to her, She couldnt believe it when I got on one knee and saw the ring! She loves the ring more and more each day! I am purchasing the matching band after this review as our Marrige day is March 24. It has been almost a year since I proposed to her and (knock on wood) the ring is OK! =) it looks like new and the diamonds shine everytime its cleaned! Her family and friends think spent way more the what its Worth on O!! If i have to say anything negative about this ring is that the Diamonds can be a little bigger, but the again, the style of the band of the ring is thin, and its going to look crazy with the matching band! Im getting 7 diamonds onmy wedding band across the top! (exited) Cheers Guys!

    Read More
    endymiami February 10, 2012