Starting at $1,709.99

Save $1,767.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique ring....she wont be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely stunning. Nothing but compliments all around. We are getting to the age where a lot of our friends are starting to get married and majority of her friends have solitary engagement rings. This ring has a unique style that sets it apart from others for sure. The white gold is very vibrant and the 10 surrounding diamonds on the band sparkle like no other in almost any light! I would say the only disappointing thing about the ring is the center stone. I understand that the pictures are trying to make sales, but listing a diamond with the clarity ratings this center stone has, and then showing a picture of a beautifully clear bright diamond is a little misleading in my opinion. Dont get me wrong....the diamond isn't yellow or anything but you can tell that the shade differs from the stones in the band. However slight it may be, I would say that is just about the only reason Im giving this rating a 4 star over 5. The only other reason is that the stone doesn't look that large either. I wouldn't call the center stone small, but it looks smaller than the pictures of the ring on the models finger. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. I was pretty worried about buying a ring over the internet an not being able to physically see it in person, but the experience was positive. One thing about the process that overstock swears to me is normal.....they dont charge you for the ring until 2-3 days after its been delivered. I placed the order and my bank account showed the funds were sent, then 2 days later my bank has no record of a transaction from overstock. I chatted, and called and was assured that was normal. It was a little unsettling only because the amount of the purchase and how significant this gift was, but it all worked out and arrived the exact day they said it would. Shes happy, so Im happy. I catch her staring at it all the time! :)

    Read More
    Nathaniel P. October 20, 2016
  • So BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely lovely and looks really nice and classy. It's not too flashy but it STANDS out, you won't be disappointed!! GREAT BUY!!

    Read More
    gabmwas August 4, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring , it was far more than I expected. The sparkle from the all the stones is magnificent and the white gold a nice compliment to the stones . Would highly recommend this ring I if your looking for a YES .

    Read More
    Rudy P. March 18, 2016
  • Engagement Ring was perfect !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size and overstock was extremely easy to work with to exchange for the correct size. As always overstock delivers great quality items at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Jose M. December 17, 2015
  • Very nice ring

    My husband bought me this ring. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser61674 November 25, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, nice price. my fiace' said yes.

    Read More
    Timothy S. August 25, 2015
  • HORRIFIC
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was cut poorly and actually had a man made crack in it. The jeweler I took it to was shocked someone would try to sell it. This was the worst decision I could have made. Do not trust this brand! Do not buy from this brand!

    Read More
    Aaron C. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and in good lighting it is very shiny. Fiance loved it and it came very fast. Overall very happy with this ring! And right now its on sale for even cheaper then I bought it.

    Read More
    Richard M. February 26, 2015
  • Beyond My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. I got this ring and went to get it appraised once I received it, lo and behold everything checks out great! Not only is it worth way more than what I got it for but it's all authentic. My now fiance loved the ring, when I first got it I thought it was too small, however my lady is a size 4, on her hand it looks huge. It fits her just right. So guys if she's a size 4 or on the smaller sizes then this ring will be perfect. I on the other hand have man hands so that's why at a first glance I thought it was too small. The diamonds are just great quality they sparkle and twinkle, the gold is beautiful. She fell in love with it right away and she just can't stop looking at it. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone considering it. Shipping was fast and secure.

    Read More
    Dominic October 15, 2014
  • She Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to look online for an engagement ring not expecting to find much. When I came to this site and saw this ring, the specs and the price I figured I'd give it a try. I'm glad I did. Once I ordered it, it cam with in a week and right on time. She said yes and LOVES the ring. I am getting a lot of kudos and this made me look like an even better man than I already am....lol.

    Read More
    nighgon April 24, 2014
  • Super cutee
    Verified Purchase

    I loveed the ring!! Its shape is super cute and very elegant. My girlfriend hasn't seen it yet. I'll propose to her when I get to Romania in a few days, but so far everyone who has seen it stay shocked!! The only thing is, it shines only when there's a lot of light, otherwise it won't:( I went to check the quality of the diamonds, and they are, however, real diamonds. Overall I can't really complain. I'm more than satisfied and that's all it matters for me:)

    Read More
    julio01 February 13, 2014
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing, my fiancée loved and can't stop looking at it:) took the ring for an appraisal and the store told me that the quality is great, some inclusions but not visible to a naked eye. The appraisal price was much higher than I paid for it, and I was told if I bought the same ring in zales or Kay I would have paid twice the price. Get it , you won't be disappointed!! I good luck to all the couples, be happy!:)

    Read More
    finest911 June 27, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect. My fiancè was very happy. When I got the ring, I was so excited because it was better than the picture. Sizing was great, did not have to get it resized or anything. I also went to a jeweler to see the value of it, and they said it was almost double of what I paid and that the diamonds were real. That made me extra ecstatic.

    Read More
    patsnation January 16, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond color is great, and no inclusions from the naked eye. The design is absolutely beautful and elegant. Between the main diamond and the side diamonds it really sparkles. The gold is perfectly crafted.

    Read More
    jonculp September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katrina G. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie P. May 8, 2017