Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $1,381.04

Save $1,243.96 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Bridal Halo Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very small, good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Gold was very thin. Looks very cheap

    Read More
    Nyisha B. June 5, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It shines a lot!

    Read More
    Kevonn G. March 3, 2017
  • Looks antique
    Verified Purchase

    Not sparkling but looks nice - pretty flat - doesn't stick out much but I have received compliments on it - it's nice for the price.

    Read More
    donnajane08 September 17, 2016
  • Don't Think Twice. BUY IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring when it was on sale. It was the most beautiful and unique bridal set ever. Ordered a size too small. I would only advice that anyone purchasing a wedding ring should always order up a size as it's easier to resize smaller. I ordered the ring for my sisters wedding. The marriage was at an international location. the ring was too small. Thank ***, it was only the band that was forced in. We had to cut it out as her finger swelled and nothing could remove the ring. She was in horrible pain. That's how beautiful the ring was. we had to find a replacement ring for the wedding day. Apart from that. the Ring is beautiful. I still have the Ring and She has not been able to wear it as we don't even know where to go to have it re-sized. The ring fits me perfectly, but its her ring. Hopefully I will find a place to get it repaired and surprise her for her 5th wedding anniversary with this ring. LOVE LOVE LOVE. JUST ORDER A SIZE UP IF YOU NOT SURE HER RING SIZE.

    Read More
    Bukola October 25, 2014
  • Eye Catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    WoW! This gorgeous ring catches EVERYONE'S eye!!! People assume it cost much much more than it really did. This ring look so SO GOOD on your finger. It also has a low profile so it won't be snagging on this, that, and the other thing, which is a huge plus. It does seem a little on the small side, size wise. I'd recommend ordering a half size up.

    Read More
    arlees April 1, 2014
  • Excellent ring

    I have had this ring for going on 4 years now and it is just as amazing now as it was the day I received it. It sparkles so beautifully, and I have never had a problem with the diamonds falling out! I constantly get compliments on the uniqueness of the ring. If you are deciding on which ring to buy your future wife, this one is amazing!

    Read More
    deedoubleyou March 9, 2014
  • Wow...amazing..guys buy this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just plain wow ..it's amazing my girl..fell in love with it at first sight ..very nice clear diamonds and shiny ring..the picture foes not do it justice ..overstock .com is way cheaper to buy than jewerly store..looks like it wopryn twice the price if not more

    Read More
    moe818 December 10, 2013
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I picked out this ring online together. We were a little hesitant about ordering a ring online, but decided to anyways. When he proposed to me and pulled out the ring, I was VERY surprised. It is even more beautiful than the picture! The diamonds have so much sparkle to them. I am very happy that we decided to order this online because I feel as though we saved a lot of money in the long run (this ring looks way more expensive than it is).

    Read More
    caramarie87 July 2, 2013
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    i am absolutley in love with my engagement ring (bridal set) my fiance knew i wear gloves all day at work and i didnt want a tall ring that could rip them. Also i am very active so i didnt want to risk hitting it and knocking the diamond off. this ring is so beauitful and i get so many compliments on it for how sparkley it is. just amazing!

    Read More
    sparkplug50 March 13, 2013
  • AMAZING!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bougth this as my wife's weding/engagement ring and she LOVES it. She is always getting compliments when out and the sparkle is incredible. Do not hesitate to get this ring it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    aarojac January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I'ts an amazing set, there is no argue about it. EVERYONE notice it. It sparkle when u don't have a direct sunlight on it, and it almost makes me blind if I look at this outside. My husband picked up the original first bridal set, but we went on a trip and I lost it. So I got on overstock.com and I was looking for a pretty good size round ring that has lots of diamonds on it and it's gonna be flat on the finger, and have a little bit of a vintage look (not that huge pointless diamond that you scratch youself with all the time or get stuck everywhere). And that was the perfect one. It's even pretier than in the picture. And u know usually girls don't share their secrets and want to have the nicest stuff, well as long you don't live in San Antonio TX and you hang around next to me you can buy it, lol.

    Read More
    colli1989 November 14, 2012
  • Speechless
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring. I wanted something different and this definitely covers that. The ring sparkles so beautifully I can't stop admiring it. Everyone that sees it just loves it. Just perfect for me.

    Read More
    guamanian77 August 31, 2012
  • Ring is "sweet"
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about buying on-line such an expensive item . I received this ring in a very good timeframe. The transaction went well. I did purchase a warranty. I was Very pleased w/ this ring. I have bought from "O" before and had good service and prices are well worth surfing the site. Thanx "O".

    Read More
    slyn50 March 2, 2012
  • picture's does not do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring for my fiance and it shipped really fast. Like within a week fast. Gave it to her for christmas and she was excited and happy that I got her this ring. About a month now though we have noticed a slight miscoloring on one of the diamonds around the outer circle. She loves the ring but it bugs her so hopefully we can get this fixed.

    Read More
    edonsjr February 3, 2012
  • Stunning!

    this rings is stunning!! i can't even look at it in certain light its so bright. I get compliments everywhere i go! its quite large on my hand but not gotti looking. i love it. if you are thinking of getting this for your lady think no further. my husband got this for me and i LOVE it!!! just be careful when you are driving its hard not to look at and VERY shiny! LOL

    Read More
    bkee January 19, 2012
  • I LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Before we purchased this ring, we spent almost a month going to local stores to find something that we both liked within our budget. We saw a lot of the same ol rings. I wanted my ring to look different. We started looking online and we came across this ring. I was shocked that this ring was UNDER our budget even after the purchase of the 4 year contract. So far so good as far as quality. It is very lightweight. The ring sparkles EVERYWHERE and people always stare. Great set. Thanks.

    Read More
    briaunarogers1 December 26, 2011
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my engagement ring in the mail today and it is gorgeous! The pictures of this ring do not do it justice! It sparkles amazingly! I am so pleased that it doesn't sit high up off the band because I am a nurse and have to put gloves on and take them off. This ring works perfectly for that! I would highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    apw1987 March 4, 2011
  • Treasure Hunt

    What a cute little starter set! NOT!!! I had this ringset 2 months when one of the side stones fell out. Then a month later one of the top stones fell out! I'm in my office crawling around on the floor trying to find the missing stone! Ugh! How frustrating and embarrassing to boot! Walking around with a hole in your ring.

    Read More
    georgiapeach77 January 5, 2011
  • FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Verified Purchase

    I recently sent back another ring set from OVERSTOCK.COM that was "supposedly" great quality diamonds but it was sooo tiny you really couldn't see them! So I was really surprised when I ordered this online and opened the box! GORGEOUS! The diamond quality is only I1-I2 but I've done my research and this is the SAME quality you get from BIG CHAIN jewelry stores (you know, ***, ***, etc) but they're pricing them DOUBLE what you pay here on Overstock! The diamond color is GREAT and clarity is still good! Yes, there are some inclusions, but the diamonds are still small enough that you either need to be looking VERY closely or be a jeweler to really notice them! The sparkle is still just soo amazing! The ring sparkles even when there is no sunlight! We had storms all day yesterday so our house was pretty dark and this thing still shimmered and shined! I won't take this set off my finger, it's just too beautiful! I don't even think I'll part with it long enough to get the bands sodered together, that's how much I love it! It's good size too! Definitely more than enough to get noticed! I LOVE IT, and YOU WILL TOO!!

    Read More
    loves2weardiamonds July 20, 2010
  • gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just gave this ring to my fiance' and she loves it!! They only had one size when i ordered mine so i had it sized. Still well worth it. This ring is beautiful. i had it appraised and it came back over double what i paid. What a deal!! The picture does not do it justice. It jumps out in the sunlight too!!!!

    Read More
    hammbone June 21, 2010
Sponsored Links