Sale: $1,632.59

MSRP: $3,095.00

Save $1,462.41 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct Round Brilliant Diamond Bridal Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the ring so far. Very shiny diamonds.

    Read More
    david e. March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect wedding set. I was looking for something where the diamond didn't sit too tall due to the work that I do. Although the actual set is a little smaller than the picture shows, it's perfect. The style is different and the shine is brilliant. Love my ring!

    Read More
    acruz711 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful ring

    It is absolutely gorgeous! I still can't get over how beautiful it is! My fiancé and I joke about how it's so shinny that it's blinding!

    Read More
    Kiersten April 8, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fast, efficient. All around, a great experience. I'll use Overstock.com again. I also highly recommend Annello Bros. jewelry.

    Read More
    joercela December 26, 2013
  • Love this Bridal set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set sparkles, however haven't had it appraised yet. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    elisha29 October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring set. It has a brilliant shine and I love the etching - makes it even more gorgeous!

    Read More
    kperkin2 February 2, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, her friends love it. What more does anyone need to know? If you buy this ring, you will be making a good choice and you shouldn't go wrong. It arrived very quickly, instead of standard shipping, it was sent 2 day by . The price was right, I checked many different places and Overstock had the best prices and the best looking rings. I always have a good experience with Overstock. Thank you once again.

    Read More
    bestdarntootingood October 4, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance was stunned and really enjoys the sparkle to the ring. I just wonder how it looks with the whole set put together, since I have yet to put that on her hand. She is extremely pleased and makes me feel even better about the purchase.

    Read More
    tddfrantz September 26, 2011
  • Just as Shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with this selection. My husband picked this out and to my suprise I couldn't have made a better choice. This ring is great quality and rest perfect on my hand. I have so many compliments and am proud to wear it. If you have any questions or reservations rest assured that you will be just as happy with this beautiful piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    pennie05 June 26, 2011
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful set, I was unsure of this set but i am so glad i went for it. Its a really different style from what jewellers are offering. When i walk into my local shop the lights just light up this ring (well its always sparkling). Im delighted i went for this ring and its great value. Speedy delivery aswell. Thanks Overstock a very happy customer..

    Read More
    pippa2 October 17, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful in person as the picture. She loved it and most of all she said yes!!!

    Read More
    mtb1969 October 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happily married for two years now, and this ring is even more beautiful in person. It is completely unique compared to rings sold at chain jewelry stores and even those stores have complimented the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    rbrandons87 June 11, 2010
  • Equisite
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring. It is truly beautiful. It has an antique style to it that I was attracted to when I first saw the ring. Thanks Overstock for providing quality products.

    Read More
    jricroft December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links