Today: $309.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $140.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/6ct TDW Diamond Musical Note Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fairly average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The necklace appeared to be far more substantial online than it did when received. I would definitely question the TDW, as the exposed portion of the "diamonds" appears to be more dust sized than stone. Not to say that I would expect anything spectacular at the price point, but it was fairly underwhelming.

    Read More
    Timothy T. June 8, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well done, excellent work! I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Adela A. March 22, 2015
  • Exceptional Value, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Any musical note charm is hard to find, even more so in gold and diamond. This piece is exceptional. Its well made, shines with good quality diamond chips and is simple beautiful. Truly a great value.

    Read More
    Joeyc December 5, 2014
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was smaller than I expected. Also the chain seems does not appear to be real strong. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    joyfuljeanne June 25, 2014
  • The diamond necklace was exactly as portrayed
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very appropriate for my needs -- a present for a very dear and old friend with whom I shared beaut times in the "50s

    Read More
    biggermax March 14, 2013
  • Dainty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the necklace I ordered for my daughter. It is quite lovely. I am giving this to her as a birthday gift and would have preferred a better box than the one it came in ( plain white box dented on the side). I would also like to know the country of origin. I am doing my best to stay away from countries that do not practice fair trade or fair wages. A nice gift for a young woman.

    Read More
    onlinemother May 10, 2011
  • attractive necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I agree that the chain is a bit flimsy, but so far it has stood up to my daily use. The pendant is really quite pretty, and I'm enjoying wearing it every day. More unique than a lot of jewelry pieces I see related to music.

    Read More
    mommy3girls March 11, 2011
  • Very significant gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am a church musician and received this beautiful pendant for Christmas, and I love it. The white gold presence is substantial, highly polished and well crafted. The diamonds show up well and are very clear and sparkly. Although the chain is dainty, it probably would be strong enough, but the clasp on the chain was hard to manage, so I am using a different chain...not a problem. I have received many compliments each time I have worn this pendant, and I look forward to wearing it as a personal statement piece for years to come.

    Read More
    whotookmynickname December 31, 2010
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, shiny, well made. It's small, but they give you the size beforehand. My wife, the music teacher, loved it and got rave reviews from her co-workers.....and that's what it's all about. Great value!

    Read More
    russfolks July 17, 2010
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a music teacher, and this has been one of her favorite necklace charms, she loves it. The quality is very good, and it looks fantastic on her. I was very happy with the entire purchase experience and Overstock did a wonderful job getting this to me at a great price. I have bought watches and jewelry from Overstock before and I have yet to be disappointed with either the quality or the value of their products.

    Read More
    oshopperinsc April 27, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on a so so review on this necklace, I was slightly concerned I may be disappointed when I received it. NOT AT ALL! This necklace is WAY more beautiful than I anticipated. The size is perfect, the diamonds sparkle fiercely, the chain is thin, but I would say more dainty than chintzy, and the red magnetic flap box it is presented in is classy. This is the perfect gift for my musical daughter's sweet 16 and I know she'll be thrilled when she receives it!

    Read More
    medievalmomma March 23, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disapponted when i received my necklace. I'm not a big fan of thin chains because they just scare me.. So when i got mine i was a bit saddened by it. I also thought the charm was a bit larger so that wasn't too great. I guess what i have to remember about the jewelry pictures is that they are zoomed in on and they may not be as big as the picture lets on. I LOVE OVERSTOCK, i just wasn't impressed with this purchase. I'm still loving my goose feather pillow top mattress pad, its great!

    Read More
    1redzukichck March 22, 2009
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift for my best friend and it was exactly what i was looking for! Beautiful, very decent price and perfect pendant for a music lover/ musician!

    Read More
    kuru January 24, 2009
  • Musical Note Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted by thr price initially. When I received it I was impressed by the quality and packaging in the red box with magnetic closeure. My wife loved it. I would highly recomend this pendant to anyone with a musical interest from the professional to the Sunday choir member>

    Read More
    bigbru207 December 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andy v. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links