Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $334.99

MSRP: $690.00

Save $355.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/6ct TDW Diamond Curved Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the curve design would look great with my halo ring. It is of good quality just not the perfect ring for me.

    Read More
    s0ccerchiq July 29, 2017
  • Love it. Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased my band over a year ago, all diamonds are in tact still. I needed to get it resized after losing a lot of weight and it was no problem. Great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser107580 June 14, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for almost year. Got married in July of 2010 and it was a great price then and now. I have not had to have it rodium plated or anything else. I've had it cleaned twice.

    Read More
    libgirl76 May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to wear with my wedding ring and couldn't be happier. This ring is everything I wanted and more. I've included a picture, but the pic can't do it justice. Have I mentioned how beautiful this is?

    Read More
    Debra B. August 24, 2016
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves her ring. i purchased 2 of them to go around her halo diamond and make the ring looks 10x larger

    Read More
    anthony p. August 4, 2016
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 6.5 but this ring was tight on me and was just uncomfortable, I didn't feel it was worth getting sized

    Read More
    treasure August 3, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked something a little larger, however, for the price this was an excellent value. It complements my diamond engagement ring nicely.

    Read More
    2catmom July 26, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this ring. I almost bought another but decided on this one and have been totally pleased.

    Read More
    Farrah M. May 7, 2016
  • Still Wearing it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality so far has been excellent. I bough it 3 years ago and I was hesitant to write a review without knowing how well it will stay over the years. Let me tell you that it has maintain its beauty. I wear it everyday, I shower with it and it is still very shiny. It hasn't loose any of the diamonds.

    Read More
    Lorena G. March 14, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the wedding set and it is clear, has good color, and sparkles in the sun.

    Read More
    TB January 17, 2016
  • great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very expensive wedding ring, and needed another curved band to go on the top. This was a perfect match. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Magile H. January 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous wedding band that compliments my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristina S. January 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it's perfect. it matches the curve in my vintage style engagement ring wonderfully. I love it

    Read More
    laurel n. November 6, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my wedding band and I loved it so much I bought a second one! It fits perfectly against my oval halo ring, and does not stick up too much, allowing for the basket detailing to still be seen on my engagement ring. Bought in rose gold and it matches great.

    Read More
    km12345 October 22, 2015
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lost one the bands and needed a replacement so I bought this one and it is a perfect match

    Read More
    arielgt9 October 10, 2015
  • I have had this ring for 1 year now.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I got 2. I put above and below an oversized halo ring. It looks beautiful, it sparkles like crazy - I have never lost a stone. I would order again!

    Read More
    Matthew W. August 19, 2015
  • Emily

    Love, love, love it!! It goes beautifully with my engagement ring & so affordable.

    Read More
    EMILY S. June 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a ring to work with my 1 CT solitaire. This fits snugly around the solitaire and as more sparkle. Beautiful -- and what a great deal!

    Read More
    ajmaple April 23, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and perfect for the price. I had to buy another one as it matched the original band, and we wanted to have an anniversary band.

    Read More
    Erika S. April 16, 2015
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a third piece to my bridal set. It gave my set a different look after many years and added a little extra bling without being too flashy.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
Sponsored Links