Sale Starts at: $305.99

Save $384.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/6ct TDW Diamond Curved Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to wear with my wedding ring and couldn't be happier. This ring is everything I wanted and more. I've included a picture, but the pic can't do it justice. Have I mentioned how beautiful this is?

    Read More
    Debra B. August 24, 2016
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves her ring. i purchased 2 of them to go around her halo diamond and make the ring looks 10x larger

    Read More
    anthony p. August 4, 2016
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 6.5 but this ring was tight on me and was just uncomfortable, I didn't feel it was worth getting sized

    Read More
    treasure August 3, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked something a little larger, however, for the price this was an excellent value. It complements my diamond engagement ring nicely.

    Read More
    2catmom July 26, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this ring. I almost bought another but decided on this one and have been totally pleased.

    Read More
    Farrah M. May 7, 2016
  • Still Wearing it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality so far has been excellent. I bough it 3 years ago and I was hesitant to write a review without knowing how well it will stay over the years. Let me tell you that it has maintain its beauty. I wear it everyday, I shower with it and it is still very shiny. It hasn't loose any of the diamonds.

    Read More
    Lorena G. March 14, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the wedding set and it is clear, has good color, and sparkles in the sun.

    Read More
    TB January 17, 2016
  • great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very expensive wedding ring, and needed another curved band to go on the top. This was a perfect match. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Magile H. January 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous wedding band that compliments my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristina S. January 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it's perfect. it matches the curve in my vintage style engagement ring wonderfully. I love it

    Read More
    laurel n. November 6, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my wedding band and I loved it so much I bought a second one! It fits perfectly against my oval halo ring, and does not stick up too much, allowing for the basket detailing to still be seen on my engagement ring. Bought in rose gold and it matches great.

    Read More
    km12345 October 22, 2015
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lost one the bands and needed a replacement so I bought this one and it is a perfect match

    Read More
    arielgt9 October 10, 2015
  • I have had this ring for 1 year now.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I got 2. I put above and below an oversized halo ring. It looks beautiful, it sparkles like crazy - I have never lost a stone. I would order again!

    Read More
    Matthew W. August 19, 2015
  • Emily

    Love, love, love it!! It goes beautifully with my engagement ring & so affordable.

    Read More
    EMILY S. June 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a ring to work with my 1 CT solitaire. This fits snugly around the solitaire and as more sparkle. Beautiful -- and what a great deal!

    Read More
    ajmaple April 23, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and perfect for the price. I had to buy another one as it matched the original band, and we wanted to have an anniversary band.

    Read More
    Erika S. April 16, 2015
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a third piece to my bridal set. It gave my set a different look after many years and added a little extra bling without being too flashy.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
  • Perfect Compliment to My Solitaire Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a band to wear with my new solitaire diamond ring. The 1.25 carat diamond was from my Mom's engagement ring and I had it reset in a more contemporary setting. I knew it would be a challenge to find a band that was curved perfectly to butt up against this ring but Overstock.com made it very easy due to the detailed description & accurate measurements they provided. I couldn't be happier with my new wedding ring set. The color & clarity of the diamonds in this band are excellent!.

    Read More
    carolsuero April 6, 2014
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, petite and pretty. Perfect for small hands or someone with larger hands who wants something modest and dainty. Many of the reviewers have mentioned they have paired the ring with vintage style engagement rings, although I have a 1.2c emerald diamond in a simple gold band and it works well also.

    Read More
    samccafferty July 19, 2013
  • Diamonds much smaller than what is pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds on the actual ring are much smaller than what appears in the photo and are nearly indistinguishable. I realize 1/6 ct is small, but I was expecting to at least be able to distinguish one stone from another - instead, the ring's center looks filled with sparkly sand rather than with individual diamonds. Also, the curve is much pointier than what is pictured. I was very disappointed in the look of the ring. I plan on returning it.

    Read More
    ally1234 May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links