Today $359.99

MSRP: $1,036.00

Save $676.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/6ct Diamond Vintage Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring just thought it would be thicker

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 22, 2017
  • Lost diamond in less than a week
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be of very low quality. Lost a diamond after only wearing it for 6 days. Overstock is sending another to replace it, but it is still very disappointing

    Read More
    Leslie V. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and just what I ordered

    Read More
    Danielle J. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this awhile ago. I really like it.

    Read More
    mscaggs June 16, 2017
  • Love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three and stack them on one finger...really cute

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Diamond Vintage Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wedding set three years ago, and I decided to purchase the additional band yesterday, to make this a trio. This set has a small, three- diamond ring that compliments a diamond wedding band. It is only a 1.6 ct so it is very petite. I have long fingers so the three ring pieces will be a nice look and fit for me. It is a stunning set you can wear with just the wedding band occasionally, if you prefer. The sparkle and shine within these rings, even after three years, is unbelievable! I would recommend this set to anyone who isn't pretentious in their style. Simple is elegant, less is more!

    Read More
    Bella November 5, 2016
  • 2 returns and diamonds keep falling out
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring, after one month my wife noticed 2 diamonds had fallen out. OS replaced then another 3 months went by and diamonds fell out again, OS would not replace after 5 months. Very dissatisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    Jeremy P. September 22, 2016
  • Feminine Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to try on with my engagement ring that is an oval shape. It is a beautiful ring small and thing, which is great because I don't want to over power my already larger engagement ring. The photos really do not do this ring any justice as it is so much prettier in person.

    Read More
    Kristen L. August 11, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had for several years and it looks great with my engagement ring. Would buy again

    Read More
    Joel D T. July 11, 2016
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace wedding band. I wanted something smaller. When I opened the box I was so surprised. It really was much better than I thought it would be. Shiny little thing, fits great and the design is EXACTLY what I wanted. I am ruff with jewelry and so far this is holding up well.

    Read More
    Wendi B. July 5, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptial buying a ring on Overstock, but I was pleasantly suprised when I recieved my ring! It is perfect and exactly what I was looking for to go with my wedding ring and band!

    Read More
    Tiffany L. April 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Diamonds are so bright and sparkly! Looks really high quality at low price and compliments my engagement ring perfectly!

    Read More
    Julia B. March 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My hands are really small and the ring is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward as most rings do on really small hands.

    Read More
    Christina K. March 4, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate snd precious!!!! In absolute LOVE!!!!❤️

    Read More
    Ronette L. February 20, 2016
  • Quality is high, size is disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is made of quality materials and construction feels solid, however the pictures can be a bit deceiving. When the ring arrived, it looked paltry when worn with an only slightly thick engagement ring. The fit was good, however the band itself is VERY thin compared to most rings. If you are looking for a very thin ring for a small hand this may be a good choice, but beware to anyone looking for a medium thickness or more.

    Read More
    Lucas February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, delicate, yet strong. Love, Love, Love!!!

    Read More
    kittylover9 January 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, unique, shiny, and absolutely gorgeous! I wanted a ring to compliment my engagement ring and had a difficult time finding one that would work until I saw this! My engagement ring is vintage looking with a braided band. I also love the infinity style of this ring. Infinity is forever

    Read More
    Chelsea R. January 17, 2016
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is so sparkly and looks expensive. I love it

    Read More
    Denise Y. December 26, 2015
  • Very happy customer...
    Verified Purchase

    This unbelievably delicate ring is exquisite. I have a ton of jewelry and although much smaller and fewer carats than most other pieces, the sparkle and delicateness of this piece, makes it one of my favorites already.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So sparkly and pretty for a great price!

    Read More
    Natalie N. December 3, 2015