Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/6 ct TDW Women's Contoured Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Didn't fit my engagement ring :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful curved band, but it wasn't deep enough for my 1.10 ct cushion cut solitaire engagement ring - regretfully had to return it :(

    Read More
    Jodi S. April 3, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it quick shipping will buy again

    Read More
    John K. January 18, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band to match my engagement ring. this fits PERFECTLY. even down to the location of the side stones. Very happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Ledigh Ann B. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for the perfect band for my future wife and this fit the criteria. Great price and quality

    Read More
    Walter J. August 25, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well to my engagement band and nice quality

    Read More
    Candace H. August 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfectly with my engagement ring! I did buy the wax mold first just to make sure. I was also a little bit worried about the diamond size, but the smaller diamonds on this ring fit perfectly with my engagement ring! I love it so much that I'm even thinking about buying another one!

    Read More
    Alyssa D. June 24, 2015
  • the diamonds were too small
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the diamonds on this band were too small and wouldn't show up well with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Courtney M. June 9, 2015
  • Nice at this price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, you can't beat the price. It's delicate, meaning it's not huge or horsey. My engagement ring is beautiful enough, I just wanted something that fit along side it but doesn't make a bigger, flashy display. I liked the fact that I could order a few styles from the designer in wax form, so that I could see which fits best and then I ordered that ring. The wax form is inexpensive enough and better than dealing with returns.

    Read More
    innova May 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous to be ordering my wedding band online without seeing how it would fit and how it would match my engagement ring, but I couldn't be happier! The dip is perfect for my square-cut, multi-diamond engagement ring to fit right into and the diamonds shine beautifully. The band is a bit more narrow than I anticipated, but I am not upset about that by any means. It's a perfect addition to my engagement ring and I am supremely happy. I definitely suggest this ring!

    Read More
    Victoria L. December 18, 2014
  • Exceeded My Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for over 6 months for a band to go with my engagement ring, I was hesitant to buy this band. My engagement ring is a family heirloom and it was difficult finding a band that not only matched it but also fit around the square setting without looking odd. Different jewelry stores told me I would have to have a band made specifically for my ring they all quoted me nothing less that ***. My fiancé (at the time) showed me this and said that it was worth a try for the price. I was running out of time and patience so I ordered it. It not only fits my finger perfectly but fits my engagement ring as if it was made specifically for my ring only! I would've paid double what this ring cost me just to be as happy as I was when I received it! I am considering buying another to put on top as well to look like a wrap.

    Read More
    mrswasher August 5, 2014
  • I wasn´t thrill
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn´t fit exactly to my ring the preson that I talked to told me this is the one for the ring also bought here in overstock also the presentation didnt help they send it in this cheap box.

    Read More
    lety1963 May 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alane S. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links