Sale: $404.99

MSRP: $880.00

Save $475.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten nothing but compliments. Beautiful color and sparkle.

    Read More
    Lisa I. December 2, 2015
  • Dainty!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. A nice addition to an engagement ring.

    Read More
    prmissmami March 13, 2015
  • a great ring for petite hands
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loved this ring, it matched her solitare 1/4 carat white gold engagement ring perfectly. Her hands are very small (size 4.5) so the small stones don't look so small on her. It's a great way to get a nice looking band without breaking the bank,

    Read More
    archerj2010 December 14, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring based on all of the recommendations from other buyers, and it was great! I didnt want to waste money on a ring at the jewelry store that was the same but twice the price!! great sparkle and the size was true. I cant wait till our one year anniversary to get the same ring to add to the other side of my wedding ring!! Love this ring!!

    Read More
    tara5718 May 27, 2013
  • 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. More than I expected. Would encourage friends to buy this ring.

    Read More
    grannyruth44 September 8, 2012
  • Cute and petite
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a similar band 5 years ago and wanted to replace it. This ring compliments my engagement ring quite well. Keep in mind of the 1/4tw, the princess diamonds are really tiny but will sparkle if caught in the perfect lighting.

    Read More
    dcarbone December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased the band to replace my 14 year old plain wedding band, It matches my engagement ring perfectly. The diamonds are a good match for the smaller side stones in my engagement ring. Dosen't "overwhelm the larger center stone. The clarity is bright,clear. The price is very reasonable. I am very happy with the ring. Thanks O.Co.

    Read More
    mytoi05 December 19, 2011
  • love it but...

    love it i also have the set to match its been a year and it has turned yellow I'm so bummed I hope they can fix it I have the 2 year protection plan I don't want a replacement cause this has sentimental value its my original wedding band :(

    Read More
    jessicaleigh8678 May 17, 2011
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as the band to my wedding ring...its been a year and it turned yellow? I am returning it since I purchase the platinum protection plan...I hope they either fix it or replace it. If it had not turned yellow I would of given it 5 stars all the way!

    Read More
    jojo3211 October 15, 2009
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I expected. It looks great next to my engagement ring. The diamonds are very small but catch the light well and sparkle. It is very light weight. My engagement ring setting is platinum, the ring of the wedding band does not match perfect even though it is white gold. However, it is very subtle and I doubt people will notice.

    Read More
    vibra September 10, 2009
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised at how beautiful this is. Smaller than I expected, which is perfect for me. Stones shine well in the light. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mcm1202 July 28, 2009
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding ring. I got it in white gold. The look and fit is wonderful. It's so comfortable I can't even feel it, which is great because I hate wearing rings.It doesn't twist much, so the diamonds stay in front like they are supposed to. I have been married for nearly a year now and it still looks great. No tarnishing, yellowing, or noticeable scratches!

    Read More
    guinnessgirly March 30, 2009
  • After about 1 year of use
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully this didn't happen to everyone who ordered this ring... While I love this ring and it compliments my engagement ring perfectly, I noticed after about 6 months that the gold turned a yellowish hue. It bothers me now because to me its very noticable when the band and engagement ring are worn together. On the plus side, the diamonds do look good.

    Read More
    inncarolina August 7, 2008
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! The diamonds look great, and the quality can't be beat! I'm extremely satisfied, and will look to Overstock again for jewelry purchases in the future.

    Read More
    smcmanusrn February 21, 2008
  • Overall, a nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive, however, I didn't realize the band was so thin. Had I known, I may not have gotten it. Overall, it's a nice ring, but I think it was too pricy for such a small ring.

    Read More
    bnmss January 11, 2008
  • Beautiful and a perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wedding band that accompanies my engagement ring perfectly. I am fully pleased!

    Read More
    aaronl December 26, 2007
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    an anniversary ring for my wife. she hasn't seen it yet but I have and it's about what I expected for the money. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    lovemywifeSC December 12, 2007
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just what I was looking for! Very fast shipping and great price!

    Read More
    deena26 November 29, 2007
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice diamonds for the price. You won't be dissapointed!

    Read More
    glitzie November 1, 2007
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item and super fast shipping. I and my wife like it very much when we receive it. Would like to recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lq958 October 4, 2007
Sponsored Links