Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond 3-stone Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good product but it is not a real jaw dropper so if you are looking for something like that spend more money but it is a good value.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2009
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but for the price you can't be disappointed!

    Read More
    zeelandmichigan March 12, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a promise ring and i could not have asked for a better product. the size is perfect and the quality was outstanding

    Read More
    Anonymous February 21, 2008
  • looked small in box
    Verified Purchase

    well i got the ring and opened the box and was really let down at first but then i gave it to her, asked the question she said yes!!! and once it got on her finger!!! wow it got alot bigger and she shows it off to everyone!!! thank you!!!

    Read More
    conesone January 14, 2008
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring,it's simple and can be worn w/ anything.

    Read More
    akjz January 11, 2008
  • Princess Three Stone Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The princess three stone diamond ring purchased was a gift for my daughter and she was very happy with it. I felt the quality and the appeaence was very good for the price.

    Read More
    jmkester January 9, 2008
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the ring, I was very surprised by its quality, considering the great deal I got on it. There are no visible flaws, and the band is simple but elegant. My girlfriend loved it too. It would definitely work as an engagement ring. I would strongly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    andy903 January 7, 2008
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought for my girlfriend as a promise ring, right before our birth of our first child. Her eyes were all I needed to get the appriciation and the overall outcome on her opinion on the ring. I was pleased with the quality of the ring as a whole. The diamond is a very nice cut, with brilliant clarity. We were very impressed and will comtinue to shop on Overstock.com !

    Read More
    independent23 January 5, 2008
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When my ring arrived, I was shocked. It looked amazing, and the quality of the diamonds blew me away. I could not find any blurry spots or anything, and the diamonds were actually bigger than i thought they were going to be. I gave this item as a promise ring to my girlfriend and she loved it. Definetly worth buying!

    Read More
    greatbuy123 August 31, 2007
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is great buy for those starting something special. But The size I received was too small. Now I have to pay to fix it. I cant return it because it was received outside of the country. All in all I got a great response from my spouse!!

    Read More
    jabreu June 5, 2007
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my long term girlfriend and she was impressed. It is very nice for the price and she loves it. It looks much bigger on a smaller finger than in the picture. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    njjg April 2, 2007
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick shipment to our home and excellent customer service, from the start to the finish.

    Read More
    March 22, 2007
  • We Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something comfortable and pretty at the same time.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 22, 2007
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my girlfriend. she said that she didnt want anything big so this was perfect. when i gave it to her she said it was perfect. she loved it.

    Read More
    joe520 January 26, 2007
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy getting my ring it is defenitley smaller than it appears on the picture still a beautifull ring and worth the price

    Read More
    Anonymous December 7, 2006
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed upon getting my ring. We ordered it to go with my engagement band and it looks very nice. The diamonds on this ring are small, but they look great with an inlaid band. It would also be great if you are looking for a dainty ring to be on its own. I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    floremorada August 31, 2006
Sponsored Links