Sale: $458.99

MSRP: $950.00

Save $491.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/4ct Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decopainter
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate. I love it but it is small.

    Read More
    Anthony F. March 1, 2016
  • Loved this necklace til it broke and was lost
    Verified Purchase

    I had this necklace for 15 months and loved it so much that I wore it most everyday. I noticed that where the chain connects to the diamond seemed a little sharp recently but I didn't think much about it since the chain was so thin to begin with. Well I was dancing at a wedding a few weeks ago and it broke and fell off without me noticing and is now lost forever. $*** isn't a lot for a diamond solitaire but it's enough money to prevent me from buying another. I am VERY disappointed that this happened as I received many compliments on this classy looking necklace.

    Read More
    yynhymr August 19, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect necklace! I got one for my 40th b-day and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    rande70 April 19, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the necklace when I opened it. The chain appears stronger in the picture than in really is. I worry it will break easily. The diamond is nice. Too nice for such a cheap chain.

    Read More
    halldeck March 30, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is petite as expected. For the price it's a good value, but it did leave me wanting a larger stone. I'd like a little brighter stone as well, but it comes with a certification card indicating it's color and clarity as advertised. I had ordered a smaller diamond necklace that had better color. Both were ordered as (H-I,I1-I2). It's the luck of the draw. I gave this as a gift and the recipient loves it.

    Read More
    lagirl2010 July 1, 2010
  • LOVE IT!

    My husband bought this for my birthday, and it is beautiful. It's small, but very sparkly and the chain is dainty and feminine. It will be great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    mspg April 28, 2009
  • delicate and petite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the best price on a necklace like this for a while. It arrived today and it is beautiful. The diamond is clear and sparkly. In fact, I think the bezel setting makes the diamond appear larger. The package was on time and wrapped up nicely and securely. My only complaint is that the chain is very delicate and if broken you can't put the diamond on another chain because it is a necklace and has no bale on the diamond. This item is great for a woman who isn't flashy and wants something simple. I am younger (20's), but an older woman may want something more substantial. All in all, the best price I could find for 1/4 ct bezel setting and it looks great.

    Read More
    anniewa January 26, 2009
  • Small but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little smaller than I was expecting and the chain is thin, but overall it is really nice.

    Read More
    jhshopper October 21, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS THE PERFECT LIL SPARK I WAS LOOKING FOR...A GREAT EVERYDAY FUN PIECE, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND LOOK...THANKS!

    Read More
    lilspark May 10, 2008
  • "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find this item at this price. I had searched for this type of necklace (i.e diamond pendant attached to chain) for awhile. Although I'm thrilled with the "style", I was a little surprised with the workmanship. The diamond did not sparkle as the description claimed. I actually cleaned it when I received it in the mail. The chain is very, very delicate and I had to detangle it. As mentioned, I am satisfied with the style, etc. But wasn't as thrilled as I thought I would be when I received it. I recommend? but don't expect to be blown away.

    Read More
    nay2 March 15, 2008
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas present she wanted. She loves it but its not very big.

    Read More
    brian23456789 January 17, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing necklace and value is incredible. I also have the smaller size and I gave it to my mom, and kept this for myself. Its perfect and the value is incredible. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    togirl1973 December 29, 2007
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved the necklace. Quality diamond in a unique setting all at a great price.

    Read More
    joel13 December 28, 2007
  • Good clarity and value for price
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond is very clear to the naked eye but, is on the smaller size and the chian is very dainty and is almost choker in length. However, it is definitely a classic staple piece.

    Read More
    nel2 December 9, 2007
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a great deal for the price. It's a nice necklace, my girlfriend whom I bought it for really seems to enjoy it. It's not huge, but for this price range I think it's great.

    Read More
    nickinny November 14, 2007
  • hero
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughters 16th bday...and she loves it....it is smaller than u think it will be however it does show up and sparkles.

    Read More
    bigdaddy44 November 6, 2007
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed somewhat smaller than I anticipated at first, but my wife loves it & apparently it's big enough to draw attention to itself as many others have complimented her on it. The chain length (14 inches?) is perfect. Definitely a great value & I'd purchase this again. Having gotten more used to it, the size is great b/c its big enough to be noticed but not too big as to be gawdy.

    Read More
    pete12 September 3, 2007
  • ROUND BEZEL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE NOT TO SMALL AND NOT TO BIG. IT HAS ALOT OF SHINE. I WEAR IT EVERYDAY AND PEOPLE TELL ME THAT IS A PRETTY NECKLACE. LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    r104 July 11, 2007
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance just bought me this necklace. I absolutely love it! I was looking for a necklace that was plain, simple, and feminine for everyday wear. I have received many compliments on it and I've only had it for 1 day.

    Read More
    kris1109 December 1, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynne574 July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links