| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $475.64

Save $1,174.36 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/3ct TDW Stackable Art Deco Eternity Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant. Online photo does not do this ring justice. Great price point for something exquisite in person.

    Read More
    svicente August 8, 2017
  • Subtle but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring to stack with other diamond rings but works just as well alone. This ring is thin and s\delicate but really sparkles. It's an everyday ring for every outfit.

    Read More
    bethross July 28, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring, looking great in new world fasshon.

    Read More
    walter R. April 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    wear it everyday and couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Kathie O. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, doesn't disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing this band next to a 10k engagement ring...and it looks amazing! No one would ever know I bought this on overstock :). Bought in rose gold, true to color. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dainty band. Jewelers recommended not getting diamonds the whole way around because they can be lost easier, no one sees them, etc. I disagree--the eternity band looks wonderful and can spin around and still look beautiful. I'd buy this again, best price I could find for this type of look.

    Read More
    Sarah W November 16, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and perfect with my great grandma's deco engagement ring. The diamonds are small but sparkly and even though the ring is on the thin side it's not tiny. I got rose gold but I would love it in yellow gold too!

    Read More
    Sage L. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring and is exactly what I was looking for for a fraction of the price. This same band at a jewelry store was about 3 times this cost. My one complaint is that I feel it ran a tiny bit big. I am normally a size 5 but had to send that back for a 4.5. Happy with the smaller size and can't wait to add it to my finger very shortly!! :)

    Read More
    catherineb August 6, 2016
  • Pretty but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Very thin and the milgrain detailing makes it a little rough on the finger. Nothing that I'm sure you couldn't get used to. I decided to go with another Overstock ring because it was a little wider and more proportional with my engagement band. Would make a great band for stacking rings but is too narrow to be alone or paired with a wider band.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn F. July 15, 2016
  • Dainty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although reviews were great, after receiving the ring the color quality of the white gold did not match up to my wedding rings so it was awkward looking sitting next to it. Unfortunately, had to return. :(

    Read More
    Kbsgus July 15, 2016
  • So Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the silver band, it accented my engagement ring perfectly. The stones are small but still very impactful.

    Read More
    Melanie L. June 26, 2016
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    a nice, small eternity ring, that is available in half sizes and stackable. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 9, 2016
  • dainty ring, perfect for stacking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite tiny, but perfect to stack with my wedding and engagement rings.

    Read More
    teachco January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, the fit was perfect - my wife LOVES it!

    Read More
    Shlomo A. August 7, 2015
  • Had for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in silver for my wedding band after seeing a similar one in a jewelry store for over twice the price. I get compliments all the time - it looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    asmith21 June 27, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring based on the other reviews and I am very happy with it. I expected it to be very thin, dainty, and sparkly, and it is all these things. While the diamonds are obviously tiny, they are white, and good quality.

    Read More
    Leah S. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty to the eye, but very, very, very thin. If you are considering this ring as a wedding band I would say look at other options. Again, this ring sparkles very beautifully, but the quality just isn't there.

    Read More
    Admira S. April 19, 2015
  • Just love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted, thin band and looks beautiful with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Meredith W. April 3, 2015
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order diamond jewelry on Overstock. I shouldn't have been. This ring is sparkly and beautiful. It's VERY thin though. I don't think you can wear it along. You need to pair it with another ring. A great buy!

    Read More
    pmd99 December 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white gold. Beautiful. Received in great shape. Very white.

    Read More
    ltr2009 December 15, 2014
  • Very Dainty and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Band is very thin which is what I wanted to stack with other bands. Quality is good and tiny diamonds are very sparkly. I probably paid too much for this band but I will keep it.

    Read More
    Nanny Dee October 4, 2014
Sponsored Links