Sale: $788.39

MSRP: $1,897.50

Save $1,109.11 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round-cut 5-stone Bar Diamond Bridal Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Small Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding band to small compared engagement ring and side stones smaller then pictured. Overall I was completely disappointment with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jade February 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in rose gold....gorgeous clean diamonds that sparkle great, love the style and setting. I have been looking for a long time!! this is a ring I really love looking at!

    Read More
    decee May 7, 2016
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this ring delivers. i see no inclusions in the diamond itself; it appears to be completely clear and the coloring is perfect (there is none)! the way the side-stones are set makes the ring lovely from any angle, though if you view from the top you don't see them as well (granted, the way the gold is designed around them gives you the illusion of a stone shimmering. a slight turn of your hand and there's the actual diamond, which is better than having the stone jut out and risk getting caught/loose/lost). i'm very satisfied with the quality and price and with Overstock. i ordered a ring prior to this and was not happy with it. the return process was easy, and this ring is a keeper.

    Read More
    Marc F. April 21, 2016
  • Wedding ring

    Very pretty...true to the picture size wise and good clarity of diamond.

    Read More
    fernande p. January 1, 2016
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is good quality for the price, it is always shiny and is a very unique piece of jewelry. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    Robert T. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Ring, perfect fit, beautiful and great customer service.

    Read More
    sweetpea5257 February 23, 2014
  • rings are as shown on Overstock.com website
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set and I am very happy with the engagement setting and wedding ring setting. I especially like how the white gold matches with the diamonds. I really like how it looks on my finger. My husband bought me this set as my engagement and wedding rings started having the decorative image on them wear off.

    Read More
    lamclean March 31, 2012
  • Great for small hands.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a clean and clear presence. Lines are perfect and the diamonds are beautiful to the naked eye. I haven't had it inspected, but I plan to just to see how great this ring is.

    Read More
    escort88 May 23, 2011
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, i thought the height would be an issue, but when it arrived, it was just beautiful and not too tall at all. The pictures just do not do the justice of this ring. Very beautiful ring! Highly recommend if your on a budget.

    Read More
    clintolio1 May 16, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring when we got married. He picked it out by himself. This ring is so pretty. I always told how wonderful my ring is. It sparkles all the time. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    armywife83 September 6, 2010
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son recently purchased this set for his fiance, now his wife. The diamond is absolutely beautiful and really shines. Compared to others he looked at this one was a good value for the price. The only con would be that the wedding band is very thin. My son's fiance loves it and she gets lots of compliments. I would recommend this set for anyone who is on a tight budget but wants something really nice.

    Read More
    dlgallant March 26, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After a long process of shopping around for the best ring in our price range, we finally found the perfect one for us! It isn't a huge ring, but the setting is exquisite and makes the ring feel more substantial. The band is nice and thick (not thin or flimsy at all), and the craftsmanship on the whole thing is great. The diamonds aren't super clear (there are some inclusions), but they are bright and white and for some reason this ring sparkles like crazy. Buy it! If you've shopped around in this price range, you will definitely be impressed when you see this ring set in person. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    emij001 February 10, 2010
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! Super fast shipping! Would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    mwfrey February 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice. As said in some of the other reviews the ring box is pretty sub standard, but the ring is beautiful. My fiance really likes it. It shines well and she gets a lot of complements. My only concern with it is that the smaller diamonds seem like they could be popped out easily, but so far so good. It is a beautiful ring and it really shines.

    Read More
    ksheffer08 January 12, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is small but everyone notices it. It is perfect for somone with small hands like mine.Thanks Overstock .

    Read More
    bev67 January 11, 2010
  • very obsessive

    i am quite obsessed with this ring. it is very pretty and a very good price. in my opinion this ring is "the one" for me...you won't find a better deal. it doesn't even compare to other rings i have looked at. the size makes me glad i have small hands, for once.

    Read More
    fitoflaughter November 10, 2009
  • ring thing
    Verified Purchase

    awesomest ring in the world. comes in a set of 2. this ring is 2 pieces. ya hear?

    Read More
    frobrogt October 31, 2009
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, we love it. It shipped extremley fast we had it in less than a week. I have used overstock before and always check here for something first. They always have great deals. I looked at all of the white gold rings and found this one to be the right fit for me. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tiffany27 October 30, 2009
  • Good for small hands
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring for a good price. If my fiance's hands were any bigger it might be an issue because the ring is kinda petite, but luckily her hands are small and the ring looks perfect. The ring shines and has a great design to it. I'll definetly shop for more rings on Overstock :) Also, the only reason i wouldn't recommend this product to a friend is because I don't want anyone else that I know having the same ring, ya know ;)

    Read More
    mcdeez September 20, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my boyfriend have been together for about 6 years. He has been promising me a engagement ring for about 3 years. In Novenber he finally asked me to marry him. He asked me to look for rings, which i did. I found this ring on Overstock.com and fell in love with it. He wanted to go check out rings in person, and we couldn't find a better deal any where. I LOVE this ring. It is the perfect size for me, I am a waitress and didn't want a ring that would get caught on anything while I am at work. And the shine that it gives off is unreal. all my customers have commented on it, Thanks Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    froggyajh January 15, 2009
Sponsored Links