Sale: $728.09

MSRP: $1,720.00

Save $991.91 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty in good lighting

    For the price this ring is great. But, the center diamonds look smaller in person than in the picture. The ring is gorgeous in the right lighting. It shines great. The side of the ring looks very cheap. Good for price but I feel like there is better options out there.

    Read More
    OstkUser1038731 March 20, 2017
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect! This i a must cop

    Read More
    Guy M. March 14, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant for the price. This ring looks far more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Marcia R. June 28, 2016
  • Engaged
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it! Couldn't ask for more

    Read More
    tonya c. March 18, 2016
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, cut and look. A beautiful piece of art and a must buy!

    Read More
    Blake C. December 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous but broke me out :(

    My husband bought this ring for me as my first wedding ring. It is hands down a beautiful ring! However i will note The diamonds in the band are much smaller than how they look in the picture. They are super tiny but this ring shines like no other!! Unfortunately, this ring broke my finger out terribly to the point where I can't even wear it! I get a huge red itchy rash whever i wear it longer than a day or so. Needless to say my husband and I are now looking for an upgrade. Overall, beautiful ring but unsatisfying !

    Read More
    sharain s. December 17, 2015
  • A must buy!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My soon to be loves this ring.. It's catch shine from every angle. The sizing fit was perfect... This was best decision I ever made it... I plan to buy the wedding band also from here....

    Read More
    Larry E. September 22, 2015
  • Just metal, no bling
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it after comparing it to rings that actually have visible diamonds in them.

    Read More
    pbellant September 2, 2015
  • Diamonds not too big
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a full diamond in middle but 4 little ones.

    Read More
    dnflannery July 23, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the picture does not do it justice. My wife loved the ring. Very Blingie!

    Read More
    Erick P. May 12, 2015
  • She said yes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical shopping for rings online, however when I saw the sparkling and beauty of the ring, it was beautiful, we've been engaged three days now and i'm marveled with the purchase. the sparking is gorgeous. I 'll recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect budget wise ring for the soon to be bride. im grateful...

    Read More
    azdams October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful! It has an elegant look and just enough shine. We were hesitant to purchase a ring online, but very satisfied when it arrived. It is excellent quality. Shipping was fast & the fit was exact! You won't regret this purchase :)

    Read More
    PGonzalez October 10, 2014
  • great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend(now fiancée). Had a few options but this one stood out and you can't beat the price. Great quality and craftsmanship. She loves it!!

    Read More
    vintage32 March 18, 2014
  • amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is absolutely amazing im proposing on mothers day i cant believe how nice this ring really is it looks 100% identical to the picture online and for the price i paid wow thank you overstock the rin g was here in approximately 5 days

    Read More
    fivewizzy143 February 19, 2014
  • LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to propose to my girlfriend, now my fiancé..it looks better in person, very sparkly when light catches it. My only concern is that it is not comfort fit underneath the top so I did not have room to get it engraved..wish it was solid all the way around, but she can't stop staring at it and has already gotten numerous compliments. Great purchase, definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    newlyengagedinfl December 19, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and sturdy. I work with my hands a lot and its just as shiny as the first day I received it.

    Read More
    tnmllopez2010 October 4, 2013
  • My girl loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girl loves this ring. Every since I gave it to her, she has gotten so many compliments. It is much better than what I expected. I was very nervous about ordering such a large purchace sight unseen but we tried it and she LOVES its.

    Read More
    jhamjno September 19, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring that sparkles and shines.

    Read More
    raineca May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful ring - buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I sure was hesitant about buying a ring online, but Overstock really came through on quality and service. I will definitely have no reservations making another purchase like this from Overstock. This ring is impressive...you will be pleased with the sparkle that this baby generates. Me and my fiance' are very happy with it. The thicker band is one reason we went with this ring over others in the same price range. We like the low profile of the center mounts as well...it doesn't get snagged on stuff & scratch people & surfaces. It's a great ring, don't be afraid to buy, you (she) won't regret it! Here's a picture of it on her hand: https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/733896_10151372897238301_861306883_n.jpg

    Read More
    udslash April 3, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé proposed to me with this ring in October and I have loved it ever since! I still to this day get compliments on it! It was the talk of the group for a while, it defiantly grabs ladies attentions! I have seen similar ones in other stores and I still wouldn't trade mine for those! I love the thick band on this ring it adds a very unique touch.

    Read More
    simplyhappy018 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links