Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess Diamond Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very satisfied

    my boyfriend bought me this ring as a promise ring 5 years ago. i was VERY happy with it then and to this day get compliments on it. This is saying alot coming from my self because im the type to get sick of things very easily. the stones are very clear and have no inclusions to the naked eye. I'm still very satisfied with it and would HIGHLY recommend this to ANYONE. The size is VERY good for the price and i feel that this is an absolute STEAL.

    Read More
    bmwilliams May 25, 2010
  • Excellent Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a very special girl and she was absolutely thrilled with this ring!Great Quality, Clarity, and Value!

    Read More
    innervate March 25, 2010
  • So happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I had a bad exeperience with another online ring website that made me a bit hesitant to purchase this one. It was the reviews that motivated me to take a chance - very glad that I did. It is nice quality, well-constructed, heavy/full feeling, the diamond clarity is wonderful. Very, very satisfied and happy.

    Read More
    quietpathos March 3, 2010
  • Great ring for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring and gave it to her a few weeks ago and she loves it. Its not to small or too big. It looks great and fits great. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    tpierce March 16, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the clarrity of the diamonds. very good option for the price.

    Read More
    hubby123 March 13, 2009
  • Awesome ring!

    I received this ring from my boyfriend (now fiance) as an engagement ring. I had picked it out as one of my favorites. I cannot speak highly enough about it. It has beautiful color, clarity and presence. It looks much more significant than its actual cost. I would highly recomend this ring to anyone not looking to spend a fortune but who still wants to have a nice presence on their hand.

    Read More
    nissancar January 7, 2008
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    this was much more than i could have hoped for on my budget and she loves it a lot

    Read More
    happyengaged December 21, 2007
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for our second anniversary. I was a bit skeptical ordering diamonds online but I was pleasantly surprised! It's simply gorgeous! It's the perfect size for me...not too big, not too small. The quality is wonderful. A really great deal on quality diamonds and setting.

    Read More
    kz1806 December 11, 2007
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. It is beautiful. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it on Tuesday. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    icanhunt November 23, 2007
  • engagement ring

    My husband surprised me on the riverwalk with his proposal and this beautiful ring. I have received numerous compliments - especially with the uniqueness of the setting. We paired it with a 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Semi-Eternity Band. They are BEATIFUL together!

    Read More
    texasbride November 5, 2007
  • Beautiful and Quick
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I ordered this ring for my wife late Friday night and it was received early Tues. morning!!! She love's it. The brilliance and size of the diamond was exactly what she wanted. I was nervous to use online shopping for jewelry, but Overstock proved me wrong!!

    Read More
    oone September 25, 2007
  • this ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is absolutely beautiful! i love it and would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice ring w/o spending a lot of money.

    Read More
    luckygirl2 August 5, 2007
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I was looking for a nice right hand ring and this ring is great for the price. It even got to my house a day earlier than anticipated. I havent taken it off since I got it and have recieved many compliments.

    Read More
    zippylou July 18, 2007
  • Absolutely Fabulous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for an everyday diamond ring and I stumbled upon this one. The ring has beautiful craftsmanship and definately stands out in a crowd. Would definately recommend. I've received numerous compliments (wish I would have seen the 3/4 carat when I purchased this one).

    Read More
    chestnutblonde November 5, 2006
  • Excellent Quality and Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic. Its exactly what I wanted. The setting gives its originality. The price is incredible for the quality, cut, and clarity you get. The delivery was amazingly fast. From order to delivery was three days.

    Read More
    nyrunr September 5, 2006
Sponsored Links