Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $949.49

Save $880.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless

    My fiance picked this out for me and it is perfect. Beautiful diamond and very durable. This is a timeless ring that will never go out of style, love it!

    Read More
    ANN2020 August 7, 2017
  • Looks great, gets many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Rose Gold version. She receives many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Michael A. September 19, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with the wedding band chosen. All the other "sets" were too flashy for me. Love it.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 20, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received was apparently of different quality than the previous reviews. After 14 months the part holding the diamond bent and made the diamond quite off center. When I took it to the local jeweler, they thought the ring was pretty old based on the condition of the diamond and the prongs. It will cost more than it is worth to fix the bend and the prongs and it will likely bend again. I wore my other engagement and wedding ring (with diamonds) for 27 years with none of these problems. I am not hard on my jewelry. Stay away from this ring if you want it to last more than a few months!!

    Read More
    Linda H. April 7, 2016
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well made great looking ring. End up returning it and be aware folks, overstock playing bad games with returns - didn't issue return label due to cost - paid $$ to ship it back. Easy return is not easy at all.

    Read More
    Alexander E. January 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring..it's perfect for that special gal.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband surprised me when after 17 yrs of marriage I finally got the engagement ring I wanted!!

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I picked this out together and I was in between a round solitaire and this princess cut.. This was the perfect choice! It's very brilliant and beautiful looking on my hand. The size was perfect, I order a size 5 and that is what I sized at the store. The setting is just as it looks in the picture and sits up nice and high on my finger. The price was perfect for our budget too.. more ring for the money than we found in the local jewelery stores. I would recommend this ring to any couple to be engaged!

    Read More
    lisaj14 April 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser238974 June 6, 2017
Sponsored Links