Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $757.49

Save $562.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased in yellow gold as anniversary gift from husband, the diamonds sparkle and the gold shines. Very nice piece for the price, received many compliments.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 20, 2017
  • Sparkle and shine
    Verified Purchase

    She wears it often and it stands out.

    Read More
    musicauthority July 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a thin delicate band to wear on my left hand. This is perfect! It is very thin with a very fine milgrain edge and it is very sparkly in the light. I absolutely love it and made the decision to purchase it based on reviews. If you want something to really stand out, this isn't what you are looking for...

    Read More
    mya1o1maeve March 5, 2016
  • Coffee45
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very good quality it sparkels

    Read More
    coffees45 December 1, 2015
  • Love it!

    We looked at a zillion rings in a zillion stores and then I found this band. I decided to purchase two of them, one to wear on each side of the engagement ring. When they arrived I decided to wear both next to each other. They are lovely and really sparkle. We chose a high quality diamond for the engagement ring, but I felt that It didn't matter as much with the small diamonds in an eternity band. I was correct. You cannot tell with the naked eye that the quality is not top notch color and clarity on these stones. They look great and I get compliments all the time. We married in 2007 and now 4 years later I still love the bands. It was a great choice and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    carmellawa March 5, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I wanted a wedding band with diamonds all the way around that wasn't expensive but didn't look cheap. As always Overstock fulfilled this. It's perfect!

    Read More
    meg0573 November 22, 2010
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than pic. Nicer than rings more than twice as much in stores.

    Read More
    rozbscoob May 23, 2010
  • Nice ring but had some problems
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring in late 2007. It is a very nice looking ring and appeared to be good quality. After about a year and a half of having the ring a diamond fell out. six months later 2 more fell out. It cost us about $200 per diamond to repair the ring. After reading the other reviews it seems that we were the only buyers that had a problem with the ring. We must have just gotten a defective item. If that is the case I would recomend the ring to anyone looking for diamond band. Just be aware of the fact you may have to invest more money into it later for repairs.

    Read More
    txok101 April 2, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My eternity diamond band is beautiful! I have been wearing it constantly ever since the day I received it!It has a brilliant sparkle! I am very satisfied with my purchase and recommend it highly to anyone who is looking for an eternity band!! Kudos to Overstock!!

    Read More
    shetlands January 8, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this ring twice. The first time in 2005 and again in 2009. The second version is actually prettier than the first. The diamonds seem set better and the ring sparkles. It is quite beautiful and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ja39574f October 23, 2009
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit this was my first internet jewlery purchase and I was a little nervous, however when my order arrived I was extremely happy with the ring. The picture can not capture the elegant details and beauty of this ring. It sparkles and looks fabulous next to my engagement ring. Don't even think about it, just buy it! I agree with previous reviews regarding sizing, it does run aprox 1/2 size larger. I normally wear a 6 and ordered a 5.5 and it fit perfectly. I'm a satisfied Overstock customer once again.

    Read More
    mdkm247 April 21, 2009
  • sizing problem
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I love it. Only problem is it runs a half size too big. I normally wear a 6.5, and thats what I got, but its fitting like a seven. Especially frustrating since its not returnable.

    Read More
    mrsisla January 14, 2009
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly beautiful. I am getting married Saturday and ordered this band and the picture doesn't do it justice, so much sparkle. I love it...

    Read More
    egkk October 1, 2008
  • nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with previous reviews about the dainty beauty, sparkle, and fine workmanship of this ring, as well as the comments regarding the larger-than-average profile of the band which may make it difficult to wear with an engagement or other ring. Unlike some I read, however, the band I received did not in any way look yellow next to a 1 carat, F-G color solitaire. The folks at Overstock are helpful and shipping is prompt. Would recommend without reservation.

    Read More
    calsismom July 26, 2008
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! I bought it as a pinky ring and I find myself admiring it several times a day.

    Read More
    mskirt May 24, 2008
  • beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited when i opened the box and saw this beautiful, classy ring. the picture on the overstock website certainly does not do it justice. i ordered the white gold. the size was perfect, good weight and just enough sparkle (without over doing it). i can't wait to officially wear it in 6 weeks and one day!!!!

    Read More
    krahr January 18, 2008
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made with lots of sparkle. The profile (distance between finger and top of ring) is wider than anticipated, but does not bother me. This is a great ring, especially for the price.

    Read More
    bethmaries January 13, 2008
  • Diamonds Do Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just darling on my pinky finger. It's sparkle catches everyone's eye. A classy statement.

    Read More
    wandao January 11, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today! I love it, the diamonds sparkle, no obvious inclusions. It was a little thicker band standing off the finger than I had expected so it hides the side of my other ring just a little, but more gold is not a bad thing! The diamonds are acutally a little bigger than I thought they would be for a 1/2 ct eternity ring. Very very happy with it! Definitely a great price for a great ring! Buy it!

    Read More
    happyanniversarygirl January 2, 2008
  • Sparkling value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sparkling, simple, yet elegant and eye-catching. Great value.

    Read More
    mt7776 December 18, 2007
Sponsored Links