Starting at $1,319.49

Save $1,591.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/2 ct TDW Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Ring Set (HI, I1-I2) - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it, she loved it, she loved it, and yes she loved it

    Read More
    Ronald R. October 29, 2016
  • What a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Fila M. May 23, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful however the rings were returned as I was very disappointed with the size just so you can understand when I tried them on my thirteen year old daughter it looked spendid

    Read More
    OstkUser121451 May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased.

    Read More
    jorge s. May 10, 2016
  • what every girl wants!

    I love these rings the diamonds are beautifully place to be not to flashy, but not to small they are just right. Reminds me of the set of rings my fiancée got me that I regret to this day selling. Even though he say he understands why, but I know deep down he's still upset. Even though it can be replaced it was meaning behind it... like I said before I love these rings would be a very smart buy especially coming from a woman with experience and very good taste in jewelry rings alone is like a drug to me. Soooo that being said don't second guess yourself if it's gold and have at least 1/2 caret she's gonna love it. Like they say diamonds ARE a girls best friend!

    Read More
    Stevie B. April 20, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great product the ring is

    Read More
    OstkUser77272 January 12, 2016
  • Perfect sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved these rings since the day I gave them to her nearly 2 years ago.. Great price! Great cut! Perfect for my baby girl! Yours is gonna love it!

    Read More
    Pat C. December 9, 2015
  • Dainty nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked rhis set, but diamonds were just a bit too small. If they had this in double the carats I would have kept them. Good for younger couple--at my stage of life, age 54, would not look nice. I had no trouble at all sending them back, except for rhe shipping charges which are the buyer's responsibilty.

    Read More
    Karen N. July 15, 2015
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are small, but very pretty!

    Read More
    James B. March 20, 2015
  • Bar Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as I thought!

    Read More
    Timothy C. February 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous rings
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of beauty but, poor quality, very disappointed again!

    Read More
    cricket265 January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful ring set!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me these rings for our twentieth anniversary. I am thrilled with them.

    Read More
    Christine December 11, 2014
  • Annello 14K Gold 1/2 ct TDW Princess Diamond rings
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this Annello ring in person is simpler than expected. The diamonds are fine, although the quality offered (H-I, l1-l2) is lower than I prefer. But this is a replacement ring set for my original rings (cut off for surgery). O.com was less expensive which was important to me at this stage of life. Sizing online was difficult & when the rings were acceptable in size & okay in style, I kept them. As for recommendation--it depends on where you are in life, how much you're willing to pay, & how tenacious you want to be in getting the best result. :)

    Read More
    grammy2will November 8, 2014
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived on schedule and was exactly as pictured/expected. The rings do appear a bit larger in the photos, but the size/dimensions listed were correct. However, I was way off on the finger size and had to return it for a new one. The service folks were extremely helpful and the return transaction was painless. The new ring was promptly shipped and arrived just in time for the proposal I had planned. I could not be more pleased with the customer care rep.

    Read More
    Bhurgh October 21, 2014
  • these rings are very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments on the look on my finger

    Read More
    sneddon1234 February 18, 2014
  • Great ring!! Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy this over the Internet but I took a chance and boy did it pay off. The ring is very beautiful and just the right size for the diamond. Not to big not to small. Fiancé loves it and won't stop talking about how it catches her eye all the time when the lights hit it just right. And for the Man on a budget, it's a great price. God bless

    Read More
    west222 January 4, 2014
  • Best Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, I finally found a Christmas gift she Loves! I do not know what sparkles more the ring or her face when she looks at it! When I put the ring on her hand it fit perfect. Not too small or big for her small hand.

    Read More
    tripp675 January 1, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I got more than I expected out of this ring. I thought it would be a decent ring, but it looks a lot nicer than I imagined. Great ring, everyone loved it, to include my wife and judgmental sister. I put recommended, but that is only for people looking at this ring while browsing the internet, and to friends/family who wouldn't be around the same location as my wife and I, because I wouldn't want a person with the same ring to be around.

    Read More
    nostro22 December 6, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Its petite but I have small hands so its perfect for me. Very sparkly and beautiful! Its not too high so that it would get caught on things...just high enough to look nice! Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    treasure9 November 26, 2013
  • ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I had some reservations about ordering the rings, however I was truly amazed when I opened the box and seen them. They are beautiful. My husband was replacing my rings that I received on our 25th wedding anniverary. At the 50th year, I was told you look for a new set. I kept going back and fourth on different sets of rings. I wanted a sturdy band on the rings I purchased and this set certainly fills the bill. I am so proud of them, purchasing this set would make any bride to be very happy.

    Read More
    dcrds3 April 10, 2012