Sale: $314.99

MSRP: $685.00

Save $370.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too small for me ...the quality of titos were good

    Read More
    Anna Marie Clai C. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect band to accompany my wife's engagement ring

    Read More
    Ryan H. February 1, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The filigree detail is very pretty, but the diamonds are a bit cloudy. I did keep the ring, it fits with my other stacked bands.

    Read More
    Jason H. March 1, 2016
  • Really small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showing the ring on the finger is very deceiving. The ring stones are very small

    Read More
    Corrina W. July 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and is beautiful! I'm absolutely in love with my wedding ring; cleaning it is quick and effective. 6 months of constant wear and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 23, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé purchased this ring as my wedding band, and I couldn't be more happier with it. The overall quality of this ring is great and goes perfect with my engagement ring. We do plan on buying one more so I can put one band on each side of my diamond. Im sure that will seal the deal.

    Read More
    cynmel322 April 22, 2014
  • Speedy delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Instant delivery, got it right when I needed it. The ring could look more impressive, but not as much as the timing at when it arrived.

    Read More
    tomcorker July 17, 2013
  • Very Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to my enemy. I ordered two, as wedding bands to go on both sides of my engagement ring. When I received them in the mail, I received two separate rings. On one ring, when I turned the ring so that the diamonds face the floor, and I could view the "under side" of the ring -- I could see the diamonds from the bottom, the diamonds were not encased fully. On the other ring, when I flipped it over and looked at the "under side of the ring" it was encased and it appeared to be better quality. Overstock exchanged the "cheaper ring" with one that matched the encased ring... I thought my worries were over. However, withing a few short days, one of the diamonds fell out of the rings that had a fully encased bottom. I would NOT purchase this ring... It is made cheaply and the quality is terrible. Spend a little more money and get better ones.

    Read More
    coleche81 March 14, 2013
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very petite (see the image where it is on a hand) but looks exactly as it did in the picture and arrived within days.

    Read More
    srockstar November 30, 2012
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    I do not usually write reviews but after a diamond fell just after one month of wearing the ring I was furious, this is my wedding band, I did not want to replace it because its something special, we were in a tight budget but I wish I would have purchased something of better quality now ;(

    Read More
    jesenia8788 November 9, 2012
  • wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just like it looks online; the diamonds go about a third way around the ring. I like it because I was able to get two, having them surround my engagement ring for a beautiful presentation of my grandmothers ring.

    Read More
    amdibiasie October 2, 2012
  • Perfect with my round halo engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm SO glad I ordered this ring! I have a gorgeous round halo engagement ring that has a high profile because it has detailing from the side profile. Because of the high profile, I wanted a wedding band that is thin and matches the band of the halo (it has pave diamonds on the side) but doesn't cover the detail on the profile. I initially ordered another wedding band that was for a halo ring, but it didn't fit underneath my engagement ring and wasn't the right style I was searching for. After sending that one back, I thought my only options were to have our jeweler custom make a ring for us since I couldn't find anything I loved, but on a whim I thought I'd try one more time with overstock, and I'm SO GLAD i did. I LOVE the look of this ring under my engagement ring. It fits right underneath and sits flush against my eng. ring. Also, it doesn't detract from the side profile and it enhances it in a subtle lovely manner. I love it so much that I don't want to take it off and our wedding isn't until June! Thank you overstock for this lovely find!

    Read More
    mebie January 12, 2012
  • Dont get it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, do your self a favor and go to a local jewelry store.

    Read More
    ec145pilot December 27, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is a perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from overstock. my wife gets complements on how unique and elegant her blinged out left hand is on an everyday basis.

    Read More
    ryguy22 December 13, 2011
  • good choice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to use as my wedding band after my fiance and I figured out that we couldn't afford the matching band in platinum from the jeweler where we got my engagement ring. This has proven to be a fantastic choice! My other ring features pave stones set in a milgrain band along the sides and this ring is a nearly perfect match. The only difference- and this will only be noticeable to me- is that the width of this ring is very slightly narrower than the engagement ring. My fiancee didn't even notice that difference until I pointed it out to him. The stones sparkle prettily and I don't think that anyone will be able to tell that the two rings are not truly a matching set.

    Read More
    tinylouise December 7, 2011
  • Pretty, but not what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very delicate vintage engagement ring and I thought this band would be the perfect companion. The fineness of mill work did not match my engagement ring and the diamonds on the band did not go half way around like my engagement ring. They maybe cover 1/3 of the ring. It would be good if Overstock would include a measurement of how much of the band is in diamonds or the design corvers in the future.

    Read More
    pamomma2 October 16, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING!!! the picture on the site did no justice to the actual piece of jewlery...I LOVE IT!!! it is beautiful, the brilliance of the diamonds and the gold is stunning. I was skeptical about purchasing gold online, but I feel more confident now, and the Customer Service at Overstock is like nothing I have ever experienced. THANK YOU!!!

    Read More
    paola67 September 14, 2011
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple ring to go with my princess cut engagement band so I ordered this ring. At first I thought that the diamonds were way too small but after getting into better light I really like it! I think I may get another one for the other side to balance out the look.

    Read More
    katiekay1983 September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Wedding Band!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's engagement ring is a simple solitaire setting with a .5ct diamond, so we originally ordered a simple wedding band; however, after putting the two together we realized they failed to compliment each other. We sent the simple wedding band back and decided to just spend the extra $150 or so on an elegant ring. Two days later this ring arrived and my wife called me while I was at work to tell me how happy she was! This ring looks so good on her finger and compliments the solitaire wonderfully. The ring IS tiny, but also beautiful; it is simple, elegant, and not flashy. Overstock has a great product in this ring and we are so thankful for the price!

    Read More
    naw77 September 4, 2011
  • Beautiful!

    I love this ring for my wedding band! It is exactly what I have been looking for. The price is excellent and below the comparable market price.

    Read More
    susanwoods August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links