Today: $1,716.99

MSRP: $2,925.00

Save $1,208.01 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1 1/6ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my wife love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was everything we expected!! just like the pictures

    Read More
    Ronald J. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the clarity of the diamonds. Loved it..

    Read More
    MelvinSol May 2, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value. The center diamonds are large enough to be impressive but the ring itself is dainty and feminine and not overpowering. My son just gave this ring to his fiance and she loved it. I know everyone is wondering how much he spent but that will be our little secret. We are all so pleased with this ring. It's beautiful! It also arrived in less than one week which was a big bonus.

    Read More
    speedtype August 17, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for my wife. She absolutely loves it! It is actually much smaller than the picture shows, but she's small and has small fingers, so it looks just perfect!

    Read More
    joi4joy January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and Great Value

    I have small hands and I wanting a wedding set that wasn't gaudy. This was perfect-- though my fiancé thought it was too small after he received it in the mail, I thought it was perfect. It is very "sparkly" and I have received a ton of compliments. I am happy to wear this ring every day!

    Read More
    bbreezy75 October 31, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! She will too........I hope!! wish me luck!

    Read More
    hmonster September 15, 2011
  • I am in Love!!!

    From the moment I saw this ring I told my boyfriend "that's it! that's my ring"!! From that day forward I put it in the shopping cart and kept a close eye on how many were there, going from 9-8( which happened to be my boyfriends buy) wasn't that big of a deal. But from Tuesday March 1 to Thursday March 3 2011 the ring dropped from 8-0. When I checked it on Thursday my heart dropped and I cried (I will admit)! That night my boyfriend came home from work and brought it to me in our favorite dessert (cheese cake) and asked me to marry him. I cried harder and said yes. Since then I can not stop looking at it. I love the way it sparkles,&& the size is perfect for my hand. It even takes my breath away. I love this ring and will continue to be in love with it for the rest of my life!

    Read More
    angel1332 March 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    There are alot of diamonds for the money. The ring looks gorgeous on my fiance's small hands. She really likes the princess cut diamonds.

    Read More
    carlsbad92011 December 14, 2010
  • June Bride

    I love this ring. Couldn't ask for anything more. Not to little...not to much!!! Very pleased!

    Read More
    kentuckygirl5 March 27, 2010
  • Ugly as ***
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. This ring looks nothing like the picture on here. The center diamonds are tiny and those on the band are barely visible. Not at all acceptable for the price.

    Read More
    whatever889 February 4, 2010
  • Its Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! it really stands out and says something big like my love for my husband i think any woman would be happy!as am i

    Read More
    adigiaimo January 8, 2010
  • Smaller then Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but dainty ring. Sparkly and decent quality stones, alot smaller then appears in the photo.

    Read More
    duke513 November 9, 2009
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came and it is absolutely beautiful. Looks just like the picture and good luck beating the price.

    Read More
    frodoismynig November 8, 2009
Sponsored Links