Sale Starts at $1,981.79

Save $2,036.21 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1 1/5ct TDW Diamond Halo 3-Piece Bridal Rings Set (G-H, I1-I2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still in love with it
    Verified Purchase

    My ring has been complemented by many. It still is beautiful after 5 years of having it. What I️ love most is that it’s unique and i haven’t met anyone who has anything like it!

    Read More
    Teuila B. November 5, 2017
  • Better then the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I purchased from a top of the line jewler

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is gorgeous! I get compliments daily on this ring. It's unique and had a low profile so it doesn't snag things easily. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    Alaina W. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything was perfect about this Ring set, but they run 1/2 size bigger than normal. Still a great selection and perfect but. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Anthony T. April 24, 2017
  • Love it in rose gold!

    Love love it. I got it in rose gold and I couldn't be happier. The only issue I think i had is that I need .5 size up. I had read that In another review and decided to still order my true size. Now I see that because it ends up talking up most the space between the knuckles it is kinda tight

    Read More
    OstkUser1054450 April 5, 2017
  • Second Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even though we have repaired our original engagement/wedding set, my wife still loves this set.

    Read More
    peter0663 January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier! It's SUPER sparkly. I do recommend getting a half size bigger than normal and definitely buy the warranty.

    Read More
    OstkUser611239 December 6, 2016
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really live the ring. I have long fingers and it does not look small at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser402653 August 17, 2016
  • Love these rings!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these rings as a replacement for my original rings that I lost 🙁. Love this set, I have small hands & it made me worry that they would look too big, however it looks really nice! I always get compliments from strangers on how beautiful it is! Heads up: if you get the protection plan then you can't solder the rings together, as it would void the plan. Happy I found that out before I did it!

    Read More
    mssarah01 June 26, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Much to my surprise this ring is all it say's that it is. The picture dose it no justice, you have to see it with your own eyes. The compliments I get everyday are also nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser79830 May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and just like other reviews I have to say it is beautiful! I was concerned because I have petite hands. I fits very nicely. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and affordable. Arrived quickly and is as pictured. Love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 16, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are all correct! This ring set is Amazing!! The picture doesn't do it the justice it has in person. I have only had my set for a week, and I have so many compliments. It shines so much, the diamonds are clear and white. I absolutely LOVE this ring set!! Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Christina M. February 23, 2016
  • My wife loves the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice it actually looks better in person than it does in the picture

    Read More
    Donte B. February 12, 2016
  • Favorite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is breathtaking. It sparkles from a great distance when you have it on. You will definitely be noticed with this piece.

    Read More
    Evelyn C. July 10, 2015
  • Annello 14k Gold Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it fits perfect and I have had a lot of complements on this ring. Thanks

    Read More
    Beverly C. July 10, 2015
  • Annello 14K Diamond Halo Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have had it for 3 weeks now and I absolutely love it. The previous reviews are all accurate, very sparkly, the setting is low so it doesn't get caught on much. Great ring especially for the price!

    Read More
    Amy R. March 3, 2015
  • Pure Beauty - Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We were very hesitant in buying this ring online, but we are SO glad we did. We decided to go with the yellow gold, and we are very happy with our choice. This is such a beautiful piece. We absolutely LOVE it!!!!!!

    Read More
    RCJSimmons February 13, 2015
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring as an anniversary gift. It's so sparkling and beautiful. The price is excellent. Almost twice when I brought my ring for an appraisal. Don't doubt , go for it and enjoy it!!

    Read More
    tiny81 December 15, 2014
  • Sparkle galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase! Almost to the point where I'm a little too prideful about my new ring! After having a White Sapphire solitaire for the first 5 years of marriage, I finally stumbled upon this ring and fell in love at first sight! When I received it in the mail I was even more surprised at its beauty and sparkle! The only thing I'm not too fond of now that I have worn it for a few weeks is that the three bands twist occasionally and destroy the large complete look of the ring. As soon as I can handle to take it off for a few days I will get it soldered together and add a euro shanks since it seems to rotate on my finger. I am seriously in love with this ring and would highly recommend it.... Just not to anyone I know personally. ;)

    Read More
    autumndark28 June 10, 2014