| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $2,128.49

MSRP: $3,375.00

Save $1,246.51 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me as an upgrade after 27 years. I love It! The picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    Glenn S. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I couldn't be more pleased. Sparkles non stop.

    Read More
    Gigi Y July 3, 2016
  • just engaged
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more beautiful than I could have imagined. It also appraised for hundreds more than what I paid. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    Brandy M. July 29, 2015
  • The man of the house
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase. The wife loved it and that is what counts. I might buy another wedding band when its on sale and I can afford it.

    Read More
    daisythebestdog June 18, 2014
  • She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I expected it to be. The center stone is set high and that makes it very noticeable. Even though the setting is high it does not catch on clothing. The diamonds sparkle brilliantly and I can see no defects with the naked eye that caused me to take out a loupe for inspection. The bottom line is: She loves it! It makes me happy every time I catch her looking at it. We plan on taking the set to a jeweler after the wedding to have the two rings joined.

    Read More
    neslarc December 14, 2013
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this via UPS 2nd Day Air and only payed $2.95 shipping! The set came and the pictures do not do it justice. The diamonds are absolutely beautiful and both rings are excellent. The rings themselves are gorgeous. The diamonds sparkle so much. I proposed to my fiancee and she couldn't believe her eyes. Everyone has been complimenting her ring and both of us love showing it off. The price for the set was remarkable too and I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    me12345you March 15, 2010
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring today and it is beautiful, it sparkels non stop. I wanted the perfect ring and I found it. We went to many jewelry stores and this is the one that caught my eye. It was more than double this price at the jewelry store, so when I found it on over stock I was excited. it is just amazing.

    Read More
    inlove99 September 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy T. January 18, 2017