Today: $2,459.99

MSRP: $3,350.00

Save $890.01 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Princess Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chipped diamond
    Verified Purchase

    After a visit to the locale jewelers ho found a chip & missing piece in 1 of the main diamonds. At this time it is being returned for a refund

    Read More
    OstkUser833416 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful ring. My wife loves it, which means I love it!

    Read More
    Cody M. December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful ring I still have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for an engagement but things didn't work out . I still have it in my possession and she loved it as well as others. It still looks the same way I bought it years ago. I would definitely purchase another fine piece of jewerly from this site . Thank you for your quality

    Read More
    souschef2 April 11, 2016
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the color looks off for some reason to me,but the price was very good

    Read More
    jbamber January 27, 2016
  • Good but sizing was off, ran smaller than regular
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds sparkled, more like a 0.5 carat center diamond, pretty ring but sizing didnt match up

    Read More
    jendor August 31, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks MUCH better in person than these photos show. It is truly beautiful.

    Read More
    chrisindesmoines May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring for the Price (White Gold)
    Verified Purchase

    Regarding the "Four C's" of a diamond (but I'm no expert): Clarity: although it is I1-I2, the inclusions could not really be seen with the naked eye. Cut: the cuts seemed to be a little "shallow" Color: although it is H-I, there was no yellow color to any of the diamonds that were apparent, even when held next to a white sheet of paper in bright light. Carat: although 1 1/2ct TDW, my estimate is that the center diamond is actually 1/2 ct, the two side diamonds were 1/4 ct, and the remaining 1/2 ct was made up from the baguettes. Overall: My wife loved this ring. I wished the center diamond was closer to 3/4 ct, but the center stones combined make the diamonds look large, and for the price, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    sjacob7266 May 26, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me as a replacement for my original wedding set that was lost. My previous set was white gold. I decided on this ring in rose gold. In the picture it does look bigger than it really is. I have long, thin fingers (size 4.5) and it does look a little small for being 1 1/2 carats. It is very sparkly though and not overpowering. I am looking into getting one or two bands to complete the wedding set. If you're considering this band, go for it. It's gorgeous and worth the money. I've had it for about a week now and so far so good. I fall more and more in love with it every day. Thank you overstock for making it possible to get and afford what I desire...

    Read More
    Cynthia T. February 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is shiny and looks really beautiful. However, the quality leaves something to be desired. It looks pretty big though so if you're looking for an affordable engagement ring that looks big but low cost, this is it.

    Read More
    kingswife1973 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links