Starting at: $2,447.99

Save $1,112.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello Platinum 1ct TDW Princess Diamond 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My wife loves the ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to buy online, but the ring is solid and beautiful. Most important, my wife loves it. The only draw back, and this has to do with buying anything online and is not a knock on the ring or Overstock, but the fit is a little loose. Without being able to try the item on, it's a hopeful guess, but other than that, I'm so happy with the ring and delivery speed.

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 6, 2016
  • pleasantly suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with much hesitation and concern, because I have never bought anything this important online before. However, once I received the ring I was super happy. The rings has weight to it, being platinum and just feels quality made. The diamonds sparkle very nicely and as advertised, there were no inclusions to the naked eye. I did not keep ring nor did I give it to my girlfriend as planned but instead returned it because I decided to upgrade to bigger diamond, but I would have had no problem giving this to her. The ring looked gorgeous, Good value and cant beat the price!

    Read More
    tripjak February 3, 2014
  • beautiful ring, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an outstanding value. Anyone receiving this as a gift or purchasing it would be extremely happy with the quality from the workmanship to the stones' quality and clarity. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    cinderchloe November 24, 2012
  • WOW. Met & exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others, I was not initially comfortable with purchasing an engagement ring online. I felt I was taking a slight gamble when I had picked out this ring, but the reviews made it seem like a moderately safe bet. To say the least, I was more than pleased when it showed up just a few days later. The diamonds shimmer incredibly, look very clean, and the band is spotless. Truly very pretty. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, and would highly recommend it to anyone. The shipping was much faster than I expected, and much care was taken to ensure the product was protected throughout its shipment. I will be taking it in for an appraisal soon, but regardless this fine piece of jewelry was absolutely worth the price I paid. I cannot wait to present this ring to my girlfriend.

    Read More
    addisr October 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was quite surprised at the clarity and quality of this ring for the price, you definitely won't find a better bargain elsewhere!!!

    Read More
    isaactaylor April 12, 2011
  • I was AMAZED!

    When by boyfriend proposed to me with this ring it took my breath away! It is beautiful and I love it so much. I’m thrilled that this is the ring I will wear on my left hand for the rest of my life! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    jeshly September 30, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than I anticipated. The stones are high quality, and the platinum band is perfect for the stones' sizes. I have small hands, so this ring is perfect...doesn't overpower like a bigger ring would, yet I get many, many compliments on how nice it is.

    Read More
    manateesb4 March 16, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this engagement ring for my fiancee and she absolutely loves it. I was hesitant about buying something like this online, but in the future I will have no doubts anymore.

    Read More
    dannywilliams83 January 29, 2010
  • WOW!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I decided on this ring for the price and reviews. I had been shopping around, and i was sure there was no way we were going to be happy. I felt buyers remorse the second I made the purchase, but as soon as the ring arrived--all that faded. This ring is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! It compares to rings prices 2-3 times as much in your local jewelry store (trust me, I shopped around!). There are absolutely no visible inclusions and the setting is just what I was looking for. Overstock delivered the ring quickly which was an added bonus. I will check out Overstock on my next jewelry purchase.

    Read More
    webshopaholic May 5, 2008
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY WIFE LOVED IT. I USED AS A VALENTINE GIFT AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH TURNED OUT TO BE AN ENGAGEMENT RING. SAVE ME TIME AND MONEY. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    frednoy March 7, 2008
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought the ring I read a lot reviews that praised the ring. I think that made me expect a little too much. The ring is nice but you can tell something is off with the diamonds. Anyone looking at it would not be able to tell right away but someone who knows about diamonds will be able too. So just expect something decent when buying. It's not gorgeous as most of these reviews say...

    Read More
    nicole27 February 20, 2008
  • Not SI Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on my right hand for an anniversary ring. The reviews all sounded great, so I decided to take a chance. Unfortunately, the one I received had 2 inclusions in the middle of the center stone. Very obvious inclusions. Definitely not SI stones. Otherwise, the color was right and the platinum band was beautiful. But I couldn't stand the inclusions when they were suppose to be SI diamonds, so I returned it. I did have to contact customer service to get my refund completed, but overall the return process was fairly easy. Very disappointed that the diamonds were not as described.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 5, 2008
  • Excelent Choice, she loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't to happy about buying an engagement ring from an online outlet store but after doing huge amounts of reserch i decided to take the gamble and believe the reviews, i'm so glad that i did. It was, as the reviews said, great value. All other rings of this caliber, if bought from a high street jeweler are between $3500 and $4500. We have just had the ring appraised and it has been valued at $4000, a long way off the $6000 that overstock say it's worth but certainly a great buy none the less. But best of all, my fience absolutely loves it. That's all that matters. Mission accomplished. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    shoie October 1, 2007
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring that my boyfriend got for me; it's beautiful. We took it to get appraised to ensure that the quality, price etc was what Overstock indicated. We were delighted to find out we got a very good deal.

    Read More
    bnas September 25, 2007
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a huge surprise for me. My husband and I were looking for this type of ring for a while now. We saw this ring on Overstock and were a little skeptical of buying diamonds over the internet. This was our first huge purchase from Overstock. We were a little nervous but this ring came so quickly and the quality was excellent. The band and setting has great weight. The diamonds look very good and really sparkle. We are so happy with this purchase. The quality and price is the best.

    Read More
    gooddiamond September 6, 2007
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great deal. Everywhere else I looked they wanted about $3,000 to $4,000 for the same kind of ring. I bought this ring as an engagement ring and it sealed the deal.

    Read More
    jrwyski August 31, 2007
  • 1 CTW plat ring
    Verified Purchase

    At the price it is offered, you cant beat it. All the other rings like this i saw were atleast $3,000 the value is unbeatable. The metal alone is worth the price. It looks great.

    Read More
    micken August 15, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a ring online. But a friend of mine bought his engagement ring on overstock and he had good things to say about the ring and the price. So I tried it myself. Sure enough, the ring came and I was actually surprised at how the ring sparkled and was impressed by the quality of the ring. I haven't proposed yet, but I am sure she will love the ring as much as I did. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    l0977 August 2, 2007
  • An excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself as a birthday gift. This ring is so lovely, sparkles, and is so eye catching. This style of Princess cut, 3 diamond is very classy and a pleasure to wear. I am so happy to find this at Overstock since elsewhere it is far more $. A great deal again on Overstock.com

    Read More
    daphene July 27, 2007
  • GREAT VALUE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THE RING..I HINTED AROUND TO MY HUSBAND FOR SOME TIME ABOUT A NEW RING BECAUSE I HAD LOST THE DIAMOND OUT OF MY WEDDING RING, BUT HE DIDN'T TAKE THE HINT. SO, I WENT SURFING ON THE NET AND BOUGHT IT MYSELF. I WENT TO SEVERAL SITES AND FOUND THAT OVERSTOCK HAD THE BEST PRICE ON THE EXACT SAME RING. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL BE SHOPPING AGAIN AT OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
Sponsored Links