Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $825.99

Save $689.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold Moissanite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    Love my engagement ring! So beautiful! Looks amazing and great quality

    Read More
    Hollie V. May 29, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited to see the UPS truck today! This ring is an absolute stunner! I love it, very impressed with the clarity and the quality. Moissanite has my vote!!!! ❤️

    Read More
    Heidi D. April 14, 2017
  • The Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this ring for me for our engagement. He knew this look & style was my dream. However, we did not have enough to afford a more expensive style. I get compliments on it all of the time! It is so shiny in many different types of lighting! The only thing that I do not like about it is that it does have a yellowish-tint in some natural lighting.

    Read More
    Matthew Ketzer October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's a good price for the money. Only negative is that it has a greenish color in some lights.

    Read More
    Sony September 10, 2016
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance absolutely loved the ring. It looks better in person than on the website.

    Read More
    Matt L. June 8, 2016
  • Legit!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife didn't want a diamond, and this is perfect! She loves it!

    Read More
    dmbohlman May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for anyone who wants a bigger center stone on a budget. Extremely sparkly, everyone has commented on how beautiful this ring is. The band is very dainty but looks great on a small finger. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Mitchell L. December 28, 2015
  • wowwww!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RING. IN LOVE IT IS SO SHINY AND LOOKS SO NICE ON MY FINGER. THUMBS UP FROM ME!

    Read More
    jyusu December 23, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring, my fiancee gets compliments on it all the time and it sparkles like crazy :)

    Read More
    Edwin G. October 12, 2015
  • Perfect engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more than I expected! The center diamond was larger than expected also! I would recommend this ring to anybody on a budget! My fiancé loved it and so did everyone else! Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Nathan B. June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but sometimes dull
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful in most lights but I found myself starting at it for the wrong reasons. I thought in some lights it looked dull. Even my brother commented on this when trying to ascertain if it was a diamond or a moissanite. It was bugging me so I bought another ring that was forever brilliant. http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/14k-White-Gold-Forever-Brilliant-Moissanite-Halo-Ring/9628886/product.html. Interestingly enough, the two stones look the same in most lights (since I was able to compare them), yet this ring just wasn't as breathtaking. Here's what's different: 1. The setting. This ring is set so that you can't sit a band flush with it. The only wedding band that will fit is the one that matches with this ring. I didn't realize that and it was a deal breaker. 2. The halo on this ring was ever so slightly smaller than the one on the ring I linked above. My fiance will not notice the difference, but it made all the difference to me. I just think overall, the halo looks better on the other ring. 3. Again, even though I couldn't always see a difference in the Moissanite stones, this ring just didn't sparkle and shine the way that the second ring I got does. I stare at the new ring for all of the RIGHT reasons. And, bonus? It was less expensive. Probably because it has half the number of tiny diamonds, but that's totally okay with me because I can't see most of the ones on this ring anyway -- they are between my fingers. Hope this was helpful.

    Read More
    suzinboston June 13, 2015
  • Seriously beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I didn't have a large budget for the ring since we have to go through a fiance visa process (Holland to USA) and came across moissanite options. We chose this ring and it is so beautiful! It looks exactly like a diamond, it's so sparkly and perfect. If you're looking to save money on a ring and you both don't care if it's a real diamond or not, this is a perfect option. I fall in love with it more and more each day!

    Read More
    mewlissa January 10, 2015
  • Sparkle galore
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring today,as a gift from my boyfriend, and was impressed by the quality of the diamond mounting. This ring has brilliance and sparkle.. Love the way the light dances within the stone. It was even more lovely then it's picture on the site. The band itself is small, but it only enhances the center stone. Happy with the purchase of this ring, and I would not hesitate to return for more jewerly shopping from Overstock.com. Thank you..

    Read More
    myring19 October 31, 2014
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing Moissanite rings for a long time waiting for the right one to jump at me and here it is. This is my anniversary ring but if I had received it as an engagement ring I would have said yes. From my research I read this stone could look greenish/yellowish and while it does have some warmth it isn't very noticeable. What I do love is the sparkle it gives off. I catch myself looking at it all the time. I have diamonds and they give off this level of sparkle right after a cleaning but after a day of normal wear the sparkle isn't there, not with this stone, it's there 24/7. It's simply Gorg!!!

    Read More
    jesort415 July 15, 2014
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. It is very sparkly in the sunlight and just breathtaking. It's very elegant and dainty but just gorgeous. It is moisy and I did notice that in gloomy lighting it gives off a buttery hue but if you don't want that and can't afford a diamond of the same quality go with cubic zirconia. This ring is very comfortable and the price was amazing. Daniel was an awesome help. I couldn't be happier with the ring, the fact that it got here super fast, and it freed up enough money for us to spend almost two weeks on a honeymoon.

    Read More
    penelope24 May 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser269287 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James C. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph K. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links