Sale: $2,879.99

MSRP: $4,500.00

Save $1,620.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 2 4/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No words for how beautiful this ring is. The picture don't do justice. Sparkles every where. I promise you want be disappointed if you buy this ring. My husband bought this for a Christmas gift. Upgrade my wedding ring. DOMV

    Read More
    Sandra V. January 4, 2017
  • the ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I opened up the box. It is beautiful and the fit was true. Problem is, it is rough set and snags my clothes. I am returning it today. I will reorder, providing the refund is handled professionally and promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser852260 December 28, 2016
  • Annello ring review
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé was really surprised with the ring. She loooved it!! Everywhere she goes she gets compliments on how beautiful it is. It has a natural glow as I expected. Great buy and investment!

    Read More
    James G. October 12, 2016
  • Engagement ring

    Recieved as an engagement ring. Unfortunately my fingers are too short to wear both the band with the ring. I would wear the band to work out or when I did not feel like being flashy. I think this ring would be perfect for someone with long fingers or bigger hands. My ring size is a 5.5.

    Read More
    kahlea99 August 28, 2016
  • Buddyb
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice for the price. The only thing the white gold is wearing off and I've never had that happen to any of my jewelry before!

    Read More
    buddyb13 April 30, 2016
  • LOVE!

    My husband bought me this set almost a year ago. We did purchase the 3 year warranty which I'm glad for because the band did have a couple tiny diamonds pop out but it was easy to get them replaced and I've had no issues since. I get so many compliments on it and I LOVE it!

    Read More
    OstkUser92843 March 14, 2016
  • Priscilla
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous! Very elegant, looks even more amazing in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Priscilla T. February 22, 2016
  • Birthday and anniversary present
    Verified Purchase

    She said that this is the best present I've ever received. I can really tell that she was very happy with the ring set. I am very pleased with the purchase. It is well worth the price paid and less than anyplace else selling same or similar ring set.

    Read More
    Abayomi F. February 22, 2016
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my wife , she loves it. It's like a flashlight on her finger she says. Everywhere she goes they compliment her on it. Overstock ....lol one halo ring less in stock.

    Read More
    Richard T. February 12, 2016
  • Dimond halo bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this bridal set for me plus a wedding band so it is now a 3 ring set.

    Read More
    OstkUser42547 February 4, 2016
  • Eye-Catching!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after looking at if for about a year. I finally decided to buy it and I was not disappointed. It is an amazing ring. I lost my wedding ring on a cruise and needed a replacement. This one exceeded my expectations. The down side is that is SO MUCH ring that it's too big for my finger. I teach school so I'm writing constantly. This ring sits right at my knuckle so I have to keep moving it when I need to bend my finger. Without the band, it's perfect. I'm going to return this, but I'm definitely ordering it without the band. GET THIS RING! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Erica J. January 25, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and fits prefect, would recommend to everyone. So many people love the way it looks, would not trade it for the world.

    Read More
    Pauline S. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my need wedding ring. It looked the same as the picture when I received it. It it definitely a show stopper.

    Read More
    Suzette B. October 24, 2015
  • Dream Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely put together ring very different from other store brands

    Read More
    Cymande J. September 2, 2015
  • Mrs Sugar and Honey
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely, I just got married two weeks ago. Everyone talks about how breauitful the ring is. I've seen the engagement ring two places it cost so much more and there isn't any wedding band along with it.

    Read More
    Danielle R. August 29, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. Purchased for my wife for our 20th anniversary and she loved it.

    Read More
    Gary S. May 8, 2015
  • Happiest woman alive
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as my engagement ring and it is beautiful. The only thing I would change is for the center to sit up a little higher. Other than that, I love it. I have asked my fiancé to buy the other band so it can take up most of my finger .

    Read More
    madea71 February 13, 2015
  • Consider quality & return policy before buying!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a loyal customer of Overstock for quite some years. I have purchased many things from clothes, accessories, to housewares etc. Recently my then fiancé , now husband purchased a bridal set for me and A wedding band ring for him. Although the price was reasonable, to our surprise the quality of the rings, the feel, and diamonds were not what we expected. Although he wears a size 10, his ring was too snug and felt rough around the edges. My ring on the other hand looked cheap...and the diamonds looked cloudy and not of great quality. We were to say the least very displeased and disappointed in our purchases. I have had years of shopping online with much satisfaction. If by chance I didn't like the product there were simple returns with pre-paid labels included in packages. I called Overstock and informed them that I was returning the rings. I was given an RMA number for both rings and told I would be responsible for shipping. I was also informed to include insurance & signature confirmation. I boxed the rings up and took them to the *** store where I was told because of the value of insurance it would cost me $**+. I was appalled to pay so much for some cheap looking jewelry to be returned! I have always experienced ease when returning products at other companies. Even the *** worker thought it was ridiculous. She said that Overstock was about the only company that does not provide a return shipping label! I never knew that!!! I will NEVER purchase anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    numberonediva December 3, 2014
  • Annello 14k Gold 2 4/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is so beautiful. The price was fantastic as well. Love, love!~

    Read More
    rvworkingmom September 2, 2014
  • My lovely engagement ring is a knock out.
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment he put it on my finger it was love at first sight. Thanks for the quality and the awesome price.

    Read More
    netteboo69 July 10, 2014
Sponsored Links