Starting at: $1,299.99

Save $845.01 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful for valentines day
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ringuch so m

    Read More
    charles h. February 15, 2017
  • Sparkled
    Verified Purchase

    Truly amazing. Looks for beaitiful

    Read More
    Jesenia C. December 23, 2016
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits perfectly. Every other diamond seems to be darker thus affecting the brilliance. The end two diamonds are considerably smaller than the rest. Not what I expected for the price. I could've bought 5 stone 1 carat for same price in person with like diamonds. I'm not real happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Trisia C. November 19, 2016
  • Incredible!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous band. Looks beautiful paired with my engagement ring and sparkles!!! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Dalila F. September 6, 2016
  • Princess cut diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My rings I ordered 2 arrived and I absolutely loved the look and the weight of the rings. I was a bit nervous at first ordering online but customer service was awesome

    Read More
    Susan M. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with my princess cut flanked by trillions engagement ring. It looks like it was meant to be together. Love it.

    Read More
    Christine W. June 22, 2016
  • Dazzling little beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and stylish- a fine piece of newer that delighted my lady.

    Read More
    OstkUser152005 May 3, 2016
  • Janine Peterson
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely diamond wedding band .. very pleased and enjoy wearing it every day.

    Read More
    Janine P. April 1, 2016
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and elegant!!!!

    Read More
    Seth M. February 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. Shipping was very fast!!

    Read More
    OstkUser52556 October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is so sparkly! It is absolutely beautiful, just what I was looking for. The 1 ct size is just right, not too big but still substantial. My shipment arrived 4 days ahead of schedule & was packed like a fortress - very secure & protected. I took the ring to a jewelers to confirm that it is indeed as advertised & was assured that it is. The 7 diamond styling takes the diamonds across the width & slightly into the curve of the finger so that all that is seen is diamonds, not the gold band as in some 5 stone rings. I would defintely highly recommend this ring - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    nmg1007 September 19, 2015
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does not disappoint! Clear, sparkly diamonds in an elegant design. Very versatile as it could be worn with an engagement ring / bridal set OR by itself. Alone, it is a pretty, classically designed band that does not sit too high on the finger. Great if you're worried about getting your ring snagged on gloves in your profession, or with golfing, etc. This beautiful ring has 1ct of sparkly diamonds distributed equally between the 7 stones. Love the design, LOVE the value and after initially being hesitant about buying diamonds online we will definitely be buying more diamond jewelry from O.com in the future. NOTE: make sure you scroll down to the white gold or yellow gold options since the first sizing options are for the ROSE gold, as a previous reviewer discovered.

    Read More
    minneapolis2 August 26, 2015
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received the Rose colored ring when expecting white gold. I do love the ring,

    Read More
    Renee S. May 15, 2015
  • Elegant diamond wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as my wedding band but didn't feel it goes with my engagement ring but I kept it anyways to wear on my right hand. Beautiful ring

    Read More
    susan i. April 21, 2015
  • diamonds sparkle was a bit shy.
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are ok not that much Sparkle for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser20112 April 1, 2015
  • Such a beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this ring!! Its exactly what I have been looking for!! I cant stop looking at it, its so perfect!! I have received a ton of compliments!!! If you love princess cut rings, I highly recommend this ring!! You truly cant go wrong, its gorgeous!!!!!

    Read More
    kittycreek March 2, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Worried that I wouldn't be delighted, but I was!! Clear, sparkling, generous-sized stones. Had been looking for a long time and the price was unbeatable. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jeanne K. February 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING, IT IS SOOO PRETTY AND EXACTY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I LOVE PRINCESS CUT DIAMONDS AND LOVE THIS RING!

    Read More
    treasure February 13, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I'm loving it!!! It's exactly what I've been looking for to go with my 1 carat princess cut diamond. I can now stop looking because this ring is perfect. Can't stop looking at it, so beautiful. You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    jwfromtexas November 13, 2014
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring I purchased was sparkly and pretty flawless but unfortunately too big. I exchanged it for another size and ended up with a cloudy diamond with many black specks and looked worn. Third times a charm right?...4 out of the 7 diamonds had multiple visible black specks on it. Perhaps if I hadn't seen the first flawless one I wouldn't have been so unimpressed. Save yourself the money and look somewhere else.

    Read More
    BostonGal24 October 31, 2014
Sponsored Links