Starting at: $937.99

Save $987.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • shiney wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and fit exactly right for size but scratchy rough prongs Couldn't wear and had to return

    Read More
    fnpgirl May 5, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect for what I want

    Read More
    Catherine B. March 18, 2015
  • Nothing Extrordenary
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was uncomfortable to wear. Hurt between my fingers. Diamonds were white but cloudy not sparkly.

    Read More
    sllehman October 21, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice and she loved it. But I didn't like the fact that when I got the ring in the mail it was filthy and I had to take it to have it cleaned. If I buy something NEW, I expect it to look and shine like new. Not look like someone else had worn it.

    Read More
    freedom1776 June 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all Overstock Customer Service is Awesome! I had a little trouble with the delivery, but Overstock took care of the situation. The ring sparkles so beautifully. I got lots of compliments from my co-workers. At first I thought it would be too bulky for my small hands. It fit perfectly. This ring complemented my 5/8 pear e-ring just wonderfully. I also got my e-ring from Overstock too! I wear a 5 1/2 ring size and this fit to the size. It actually stopped my e-ring from twisting. This ring enhanced my e-ring, with so much bling, I have to keep my nails done for this one ladies. It’s really breathtaking. I love my new ring. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jay33 February 3, 2014
  • Elegant and sparkly - a great investment
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order a diamond ring sight unseen, but am thrilled with my purchase and my overall experience with Overstock. After much deliberation (and online chats with Overstock agents) I chose this ring, even though it only had two reviews compared to similar products with many more reviews, and waited patiently for it to arrive. It arrived early in very discreet and safe packaging, and was truly stunning, but unfortunately I had selected the wrong size. Though disappointed, I knew I had to send it back. I got all my instructions and requested the correct size via chat and reluctantly sent it on its way. (I was nervous about discussing and transacting on a pricy purchase solely online - the first time doing so for me, but everything was in order). The correct version came back to me a day earlier than expected, and I wore it today for the first time. I received compliments about how beautiful it was. It is bright and sparkly, looks very elegant and looks beautiful next to my other rings. The stones are clear and even, and it is exactly as advertized and pictured. I am tempted to order another one already since the value is fantastic! The 1ct size is large enough to wear on its own, but the band is thin enough that you can wear it as a wedding or anniversary ring or stackable option with others. Bottom line - I am very happy with my beautiful purchase, and will definitely order fine jewellery from Overstock again. Thank you for a great experience.

    Read More
    mrsasw January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful 15 diamond wedding band is gorgeous and I loved it from the moment I saw it. I wear the wedding band without an engagement ring and it is big enough that it can stand on its own. It was well worth the $ and I would happily buy it again.

    Read More
    innerblonde March 29, 2013
  • Not perfect but still beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I got this one because I really wanted an eternity band but I'm about to go thru lap band surgery and with the weight loss I wouldn't be able to size it. This one I can. I ordered a size 9, but I wear a 9.5, but this ring fit fine. I guess that's because the band is thin. The ring is not straight. And the one thing that really threw me was that the diamond one off from the top has a huge flaw in it that makes it looks like a piece of pepper stuck in it. I would have hopped they would put the lower quality diamonds on the sides and not right on top. The diamonds are not all set level to each other also. This is a beautiful but I guess I'm paying for what I get.

    Read More
    mrsgsm1 September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sophia W. June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Guadalupe May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links