Sale: $405.89

MSRP: $870.00

Save $464.11 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Semi-Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice sturdy ring that holds up.

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 May 27, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle !! Great fit!

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 29, 2017
  • Just what we neede
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married in October and we needed to smaller bands. One as my wedding band and the other as a family commitment band to go in front of the wedding band. This small and sparkly just what I wanted. I get tons of compliments having a rose gold set. I would recommend this band!!!

    Read More
    channy June 15, 2016
  • RJA
    Verified Purchase

    1st anniversary gift for wife to wear on opposite hand of wedding ring. Much bigger than the pic and she loves it. Very clear and much sparkle. Highly recommend this product. The people who complained about will never be pleased in life then.

    Read More
    Bob A. April 30, 2016
  • Dainty and Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    If you like dainty jewelry rather than large rings, etc. you will love this ring. It may be dainty but the sparkle is anything but dainty. Might buy another.

    Read More
    pattycakepatty March 27, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived and was very pretty, but I accidentally ordered rose gold and wanted white gold. Return process was quick and easy. The ring was gorgeous aside from my mistake.

    Read More
    Jason H. March 1, 2016
  • My wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in 2010 as my wedding band and it has lasted. The stones are still beautiful and it matches my ring perfectly.

    Read More
    hb123 January 29, 2016
  • Delighted Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very sparkly! I returned a curved band after my jeweler suggested a 1/4 ct. eternity band would be a better fit. I am very happy with this ring over the first, especially with a wider shank.

    Read More
    Valerie A. January 27, 2016
  • JackofAll
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves its simplicity, light weight and durability. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    rpintheop January 5, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present for my daughter, but I love the ring and I hope she will too!!!

    Read More
    denise k. December 19, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it with my engagement ring and my plain wedding band and it dresses it up!

    Read More
    Carol G. November 26, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. The diamonds go a bit farther down on each side compared to my engagement ring. I will keep it and try to find one that matchs

    Read More
    Alisa E. August 29, 2015
  • Awesome sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 of these to go on either side my engagement ring. The engagement ring was a custom order to include my grandmother's marquise diamond. These two bands were beautiful with that ring and I would highly recommend these to everyone. Very sparkly and eye catching!!!

    Read More
    txtallchic June 13, 2015
  • Shines Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size mm ring for index finger.

    Read More
    Gina G. June 9, 2015
  • Amazing ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first at buying a ring online (I had a bad experience with my original wedding band) but the price was too good to pass up. I needed it to replace my wedding band (one that I ordered from an Etsy seller had diamonds falling out and it couldn't be fixed). The diamonds are set in 4 prongs which make it extra durable, perfect for wearing every day as a wedding band. This is something I made sure of since my original wedding band had only 2 prongs on each diamond, hence why they kept falling out. The diamonds are super sparkly too! I got the rose gold (I have a white gold engagement solitaire and a solid rose gold rope band) since that it what I originally had and the rose gold is super pretty. Great ring for the price and something I will now be wearing for the rest of my days. Hope this helps guys!

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white gold to wear with a diamond solitaire and it looks fantastic. The diamonds are very white and have an excellent sparkle. I've seen comparable bands for over $700. I'm very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    pjinct April 1, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little too small.but very nice.

    Read More
    Alla P. February 20, 2015
  • Some diamonds very different color
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed that some of the diamonds were dramatically different in color. I wish the diamonds were a bit more uniform, there are a few that are darker and it really draws the eye to them and takes away from the overall quality of the ring. I like the petite size of the ring it stacks well with my solitare engagement ring and wedding band.

    Read More
    pink4wjsprincess January 7, 2015
  • 1/4 ct Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring it was too big and i wanted more ct wt so i ordered the larger one. My only complaint is the charge for shipping.

    Read More
    megg December 23, 2014
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    After sending back many wedding bands I finally hit the jackpot. I am so impressed with this ring! I read all the reviews and made sure the mm size would match my Halo Engagement ring accent side stones. Looks like they were purchased together as a set. Very sparkly and the perfect wedding band to compliment a halo,solitaire or 3 diamond ring. I bought my true size and it fits very comfortably with my engagement ring. I would recommend going up a half size if you are going to stack more than 2 rings together. Wish I could post a pic to give a visual. This is a thin ring at 2mm however the diamonds are very visible and sparkly! Perfection if you ask me :))

    Read More
    Nanny Dee December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links