Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $701.54

Save $718.46 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/2ctTDW Diamond Anniversary Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the wrong ring, so I cannot comment on the quality, but the one I did get that was a similiar style & by the same maker was beautiful, just not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. August 4, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    will buy again. The diamonds are brilliant!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Neville w. July 28, 2017
  • If you want sparkle this is your ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring looks exactly like the picture if not better! It is delicate but very sparkly due to all the diamonds. I find it very comfortable to wear and true to size.

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and the wife loved it

    Read More
    HOWARD M. May 23, 2017
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very nice. It sparkles and shines, too. It is not as large as it appears on the computer, however, I really like it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Carol T. April 23, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. It looks so much better in person. My daughter's fiancé was looking for a wedding band for her and when I showed him this he loved it as much as I did.

    Read More
    Minnie P. April 21, 2017
  • YESSSSSS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this band! It is STUNNING and exactly what I've been looking for! We were looking for a third band to complement my existing bridal set. The stones in this ring are beautiful and of great quality. They shine bright in regular lighting. They are set evenly in a strong prong and channel setting. Just a note though, if you're looking for a band that will lay flush against an existing set this may not be the band for you. I however think it is brilliant and plan to wear it with and without my existing set. The pictures really don't do it justice at all.

    Read More
    Tynesha A. March 7, 2017
  • Absolutely in love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring as my wedding band and it is stunning. I'm so in love with it. The pictures really don't do it justice.

    Read More
    Crystal B. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have small hands and this ring is just perfect. It has such beautiful sparkle. Very, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pixie March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not much of a jewelry expert, so take my review for what it's worth. I bought this ring to replace the cheap band that I had been wearing for over a decade (we didn't have much back in the day). I wanted something real, pretty, but tasteful and not too expensive to wear on a daily basis. This fit the bill perfectly. Love that it is available in half sizes -- I am right in between a 5 and 6, 5 is tight but 6 falls off. Love my new ring, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Four Wishes February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring. Love it!!

    Read More
    Ethelyn Z. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond band is really beautiful & I am so pleased with it! The diamonds are uniform in size, colorless white and very sparkly with lots of fire! It is very comfortable to wear, I ordered an 8 1/2 and it fits true to size. You can't beat this for the price ~ a gem of a find!!

    Read More
    sparkleberry February 3, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring glitters so much! I bought it to replace the wedding band that was lost and am very pleased. I was pretty skeptical about purchasing jewelry without having seen it in person, but for this ring it worked out in my favor! I'm a very picky person and it took months for me to decide, so if this style is what you're interested in, this ring doesn't disappoint!

    Read More
    sarah w. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love the ring and gets lots of complements.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Very sparkly

    I love this ring! This is the first time I have ever purchased a pricey jewelry item online and we are very pleased with this ring!

    Read More
    Alicia R. December 27, 2016
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    MARGARET M. December 17, 2016
  • Bought as an engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with it. Well-made, very shiny and sparkly :)

    Read More
    Sam S. November 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding band and I love it! It's very shiny and great for the price and I think it matches my Annello engagement ring

    Read More
    Mrose November 16, 2016
  • Worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do it justice. I am really happy with this band . It sparkles beautifully .

    Read More
    OstkUser500992 September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shines brilliantly. Arrived quickly. Perfect for our 20th anniversary wedding band.

    Read More
    Eric M. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links