Sale Starts at: $1,078.64

Save $321.36 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Floral Anniversary Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love this ring....
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping through many rings, I chose this as my wedding ring. I liked the idea of a simple band, instead of a bridal set, wanted an unusual design and lots of glitter and elegance. It's all here in this ring. The value is evident, the ring is sooo sparkly and glamorous, so comfortable, such a good fit. The metal and diamonds, in my opinion, are all good quality enough to look completely stunning. I can't say any of this about the same ring in yellow gold, for some reason. It wasn't one bit what I was looking for. I appreciated other reviews that said the ring is true to size, don't order larger. That was correct for me, as well. I'm so happy with this ring and have had sooo many compliments already!!

    Read More
    OstkUser927509 March 12, 2017
  • 15th anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my "promise ring" that I never traded in for a bigger ring when I got married. Gained about 40 pounds so my plain wedding band didn't fit at the moment, decided to buy this for myself for my 15th anniversary, love it! Sparkles more in certain types of light than others, but I love that it's "flat" on my finger so it doesnt get caught on everything like a solitaire ring does.

    Read More
    OstkUser824266 January 17, 2017
  • THRILLED WITH MY RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring tonight...UPS 2nd day air...and before Christmas, just as promised. I cannot stop staring at it!!! It is just as beautiful as I hoped...and I am a tough critic. Beautifully constructed, ideal size and shape for me...exactly what I wanted. Sparkly as can be and that's how I feel, too! My significant other bought this for me to celebrate our love. I am one thrilled woman tonight! Thanks for this quality piece, Overstock.

    Read More
    Patsy M. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. Sparkles. Very detailed. Nice fitting.

    Read More
    redsade36 December 14, 2016
  • Happy Mom

    I received this as a gift 10 years ago if not longer. Paid less than half the price it is now. Still love it! Still get compliments on it. I like that the diamonds don't go all the way around. Anyone that wears Jewlery would know 2 things. First, diamonds on the side would hurts other fingers and not be so comfortable. Second why would you want to have diamonds on the bottom to bang against all you do. Great price for the product. I hope all that didn't like returned it and got something they did like. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser649300 October 22, 2016
  • Excellent product and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes ring. It has lot off glitter.

    Read More
    OstkUser451864 September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments about this gorgeous ring

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 10, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 5 years and looks as good as the day I got it! Get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Jill H. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was as described except it looked better in person! My wife loved her gift!

    Read More
    Tiana C. April 28, 2016
  • mel
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is my favorite in my jewelry collection

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 20, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - great ring! Sparkely.

    Read More
    Jill Rentmeeste D. April 1, 2016
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on this ring often. It isn't heavy or super shiny but sparkles enough to get noticed on my finger.

    Read More
    missionbay January 22, 2016
  • Birthday present from my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on this ring. It always gets noticed. Sizing was true and fits perfectly. You are definitely aware this ring is on your finger, but it's not too heavy....the design does not go all around the band, but in my opinion, this makes it more comfortable. I absolutely love this ring. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    linda jill m. December 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. It's well made and sparkly. The diamonds are all brilliant and it's well worth the money!

    Read More
    rhonda3k December 15, 2015
  • So sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful on your finger. It is lightweight, which surprised me, and truly sparkles. Very comfortable and I definitely recommend purchasing this ring.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 4, 2015
  • GSE
    Verified Purchase

    Had nice sparkle but band was thin especially in the back. I returned.

    Read More
    Gayle E. August 23, 2015
  • Greyish diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the diamonds was very poor, not worth the price.

    Read More
    bboop48 August 20, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been married 36 years this year. I told my husband that I wanted a new wedding ring with a very low profile but I wanted something that looked like a wedding band. I love my new ring very right and sparkly. I previous bought a diamond ring with sterling silver but brilliance of the sterling was gone is about a week. This is a better ring and much more brilliant. This ring is very comfortable also. That may not be a consideration for some people but it is for me.

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very well made. It fits well and wears well. It is a show piece without being overdone

    Read More
    ELAINE B. August 16, 2015
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love with my purchase. You will be too.

    Read More
    ladii July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links