Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $803.99

Save $821.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks amazing. I know she will love it !!

    Read More
    Charles M. October 5, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed all of my previous rings I have gotten from Overstock. I really tried to like this ring...it's just not worth the money in my opinion. And the ring I received doesn't look like the one in the picture. It's going back...if I can ever get the authorization to return it. Still awaiting authorization...

    Read More
    SUSAN S. July 20, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring! More beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 14, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great surprise for my now fiance. the ring is very shiny and has a great design. it is smaller than what the picture pertrays but it eliminates the chances of the stones getting caught on something.

    Read More
    kcontreraz November 13, 2013
  • Great Ring but BUY THE SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought me this ring and I fell in love. It is an amazing ring, but if you are using it as an engagement ring buy the bridal set. He didn't and now there is no ring to fit next to this ring. I have been looking for months and straight and curved rings do not fit. With the way it is curved it is so difficult. Overstock also doesn't help or offer the wedding ring separate. So basically I am just out of luck unfortunately. So word of wisdom, Buy the set!

    Read More
    sweettooth52000 June 4, 2012
  • I Love My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today and I fell in love! The diamonds are clear and sparkly. The color of the band is beautiful! It is comparable with a ring bought in a store! Honestly for the price you get more than what you pay for with this ring. I am very satisfied and excited!

    Read More
    angelbutterfly February 29, 2012
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture on the site, I really loved the design of the ring, but seeing it in real life put me in awe. The picture just does not do this ring justice. It is a great size ring. It's not too gaudy and allows my girl... (ahem) my fiance' to actually wear it all the time without it getting in the way. She loved it and for the price, I don't think that you can beat it. I'm very happy about this purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    doctate54 November 13, 2011
  • Beutiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and it was beautiful. My fiance loves it but the day after she noticed 2 of the diamonds had chips in them. I know that mistakes can be made but diamonds shouldnt chip right? I did get the protection plan so they are replacing it which is AWESOME! But all in all the ring is amazing! Not everything can be perfect and i look forward to getting the ring back with 0 flaws. Other than that 5 stars

    Read More
    donkey24 October 21, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and when it came in I was blown away with how beautiful it looked in person. She was excited and said that it is the perfect ring. Nobody is even close to guessing the price. I thought that it was to good to be true to get a ring this beautiful for the price that is asked but I have to say that It blows jewelery stores out of the water.

    Read More
    excited87 July 26, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING IN PERSON, EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWN. I still need to take it in to make sure all of the diamonds are real, but I assume they are. My girlfriend/future fiance is going to LOVE this ring!!!! Don't be fooled by the low price, its an incredible ring!!!

    Read More
    luckyman008 February 23, 2011
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My new fiancé gave this to me last weekend. I had picked it out online in November and we had it around for three months but I hadn't actually seen it in person. When I finally did I was amazed; the picture simply doesn't do it justice! It is such a beautiful, sparkly ring and I've been getting so many compliments on it! Thank for for having such beautiful rings for such a low price...not every ring should take your life savings, especially if you are poor college students. Thanks again!

    Read More
    sweetcheetah February 16, 2011
  • excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are super nice* looks beatiful as presented on page.

    Read More
    yourtruly December 31, 2010
  • perfect engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant buying an engagement ring for my fiance online but was blown away by the quality of this ring. Upon receiving it I had it sized at a local jeweler were they checked the quality of each of the 17 diamonds. All were not only real, but of high quality. The jeweler commented about the lack of carbon usually found in the smaller diamonds on engagement rings. This is the perfect ring for the perfect occasion. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    hemingson8525 November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, it is the perfect size, not so big it's ugly but not tiny either , should be good for someone with petite fingers.

    Read More
    williamhooker89 November 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ian j. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links