Starting at: $317.99

Save $327.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Curved Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dainty ring and it is very pretty. Unfortunately, it does not fit my engagement ring, but I will keep it for the future.

    Read More
    Frances N. September 14, 2016
  • Awesome band/wrap!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a curved band that would fit with my 1.5 ct cushion solitaire engagement ring, and had almost given up! Thank you, Annello, for putting the width and depth measurements on your curved bands!! Because of this, I was able to finally find a band that fits my ring!! The band is a thinner band (just what I needed!), and the diamonds are small, of course, but sparkle nicely. So happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Jodi S. April 3, 2016
  • Great Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, clarity and cut.

    Read More
    Blake C. January 8, 2016
  • Teressa
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The only 2 rings out of 5 that i purchased that the diamonds haven't fell out.

    Read More
    Teressa L. October 13, 2015
  • I liked this
    Verified Purchase

    But went with something else from another place. The diamonds show up ok and it fits under my princess cut engagement ring. Give it a try if you are thinking about it. The molds are a great way to try them out.

    Read More
    Courtney M. June 9, 2015
  • Diamonds lacked sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two 5 year anniversary bands from overstock and this ended up being the returned one because the diamonds lacked sparkle and didn't go half way across my fingers, only about a quarter way across. It matched my square halo so well it basically got lost under it.

    Read More
    Amanda Q. April 23, 2015
  • Budget Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band as a last resort because I was having trouble finding a band that would fit my ring. I wasn't expecting much! To my surprise it fit and the band was a nice width. I plan on buying one more to use as a wrap! ......If you are in need of a curved band for a very low price I would say give this one a shot!!!!

    Read More
    louiserose January 22, 2014
  • So nice I had to buy it twice.
    Verified Purchase

    So nice I had to buy it twice. She like it and asked for another to make a pair of ring guards.

    Read More
    nojoy June 5, 2013
  • not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    got this ring to go with my halo engagement ring picture on page look larger then in person. if you have very small fingers like 7 or down this would look great but if you wear a 8 and up i say no

    Read More
    greeneyegemini June 4, 2013
  • Curved wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bands to act as ring guards for a ring I purchased earlier this year. They "fit" against this ring very well and add a lot of sparkle to my finger.

    Read More
    katygram24 September 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful but didn't fit my engagement so I sent it back.

    Read More
    cruess September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn N. June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser133532 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links