Starting at: $295.99

Save $304.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Blue Sapphire and Diamond Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel I have been scammed. I took this ring to the jeweler to get it appraised and they told me they were very poor quality stones and the rings (I purchased 2) weren't even worth appraising. Very disappointed. Will never buy what I thought was decent quality jewelry from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Catherine F. June 16, 2017
  • Sweet and dainty ring until....
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ring until one of the stones fell out after about a month.

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 1, 2016
  • stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for stacking ith other rings

    Read More
    Ranee S. July 24, 2016
  • future mrs.a
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice & exactly as pictured but i returned it bc in person it did not match my engagement ring at all.

    Read More
    Jessi K. September 24, 2015
  • Great buy! Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band to go with a sapphire engagement ring, it match's beautifully and snugly along my shank ring. I plan on buying another to go on the opposite side. I waited until the ring was on sale and used a promo.

    Read More
    nerdapple July 17, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many sites to find my wedding band because I wanted the best deal. I am so glad my search brought me to overstock.com! I found the perfect match to my engagement ring at less than half the cost I would have paid from the site I got my e-ring from. It fit perfectly and matched spot on. I am so very pleased with my purchase. My fiance loves it too. It is slightly thinner than the band on my e-ring however it compliments it perfectly and THAT is what I was looking for. I love my e-ring and didn't want anything to overshadow it. This ring is perfect in every way! I cannot wait to have it placed on my hand in 11 days by my best friend and true love! Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    vo0206501 June 11, 2013
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring, especially for the price. I was looking for something very thin and this is perfect. It's smaller than most bands with stones. The sapphire and diamonds are small enough that you don't see the imperfections and it sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    meganc44 February 20, 2013
  • The ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this year to wear as my wedding band. My engagement ring is an antique looking ring with a blue sapphire as the center stone, it has very small channel set diamonds on the side. I loved the idea of having a band that alternated sapphire and diamonds and the only place I found one without a $1000 price tag was Overstock. This ring looks perfect stacked with my engagement ring! The size of the stones is perfect. Told my husband I'll be needing a second for our 1st year anniversary. ;)

    Read More
    jenniferkirt December 12, 2012
  • Cheap looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are as small as a sharpened pencils tip. I thought it would have been alot bigger. Very cheap looking!! Returned it.

    Read More
    california4 November 3, 2012
  • She Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She didn't have any jewelry with her birth stone so I opted for this one. The price was reasonable and the quality of the ring is great. Only thing about it is sometimes fabric can get snagged on it, otherwise, a great buy.

    Read More
    mactibs October 16, 2012
  • Lost stone
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the ring for 2 weeks, and a sapphire fell out. I had to take it to a local jewelry store and have it replaced. I had them check the other settings just to make sure I wouldn't loose any other stones. Very disheartening.

    Read More
    celiemc2 August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this band as a wedding gift to go with a very thin diamond bad I already had. My engagement ring as well as my wedding band were very thin, so I wanted something that would match, and fit with my halo diamond ring. This band fits great with my ring, and gives my ring color. The sapphires in my ring were dark blue, like a navy blue, just as pictured. We priced many sapphire bands at jewelry store, but we couldnt find one that was nearly this cheap. Overall I am very pleased, its a beautiful band and great price!

    Read More
    smaldon August 15, 2012
  • Perfect band for stacking
    Verified Purchase

    This band works perfectly for me. I was looking for bands to go with my halo engagement ring and after many attempts to find one, I found this one. I did have to sacrifice the karats to get the band to fit (would have preferred something with 1/2 karats or even 1/4, but I will settle for 1/10.) The sapphires are definitely a lighter blue so make sure that's what you want. It's a super delicate and very cute band. It matches perfectly with the 1/10 diamond band on this site which I also bought. I am planning to buy another diamond band so I can wear all three stacked when I don't want to wear my engagement ring.

    Read More
    mishakra June 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allison B. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne O. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links