Starting at: $2,525.49

Save $854.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k White Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Diamond Princess Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pictures still dont do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is gorgeous! Constantly get compliments on it!

    Read More
    sinsear December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has had this ring for almost 2 yrs now. She is constantly getting compliments on it, and she loves it as well. You will not be sorry with this purchase.

    Read More
    Justin T. June 17, 2015
  • I REALLY loved this ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    the center stone is 2/5 of a carat. I didn't know much about size etc so when I got it I was disappointed by how small 2/5ths is. :( That was no one's fault but my own. If this ring came in a .5 or 3/4 carat size I would have TOTALLY kept it. I LOVED everything else about it and couldn't find anything similar here on Overstock to replace it with. Bittersweet. This ring was different than all of the other common halo rings out there. Return process was great! Thank you Overstock. Awaiting my new ring next week and hope to love it as much as I did this one.

    Read More
    Lori K. May 15, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE LOVED THIS SET,SHIPPING TOOK A LIL LONGER THAN EXPECTED

    Read More
    JASONLEE November 7, 2014
  • Pretty ..but
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. I had to return it because it is very thick on the finger and it catches sometimes on clothing. It didn't have the sparkle I thought it would.

    Read More
    lauracryts June 23, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the ring wow...Loved the vintage and the 3 band look...It certainly sparkled and had the bling ..I was disappointed for the price my fiance paid it came in a cardboard box not nicely displayed...Expected more.....Like what you would get from a jewelers. But have had many compliments on the ring.......it will look even better once I will be wearing the other band permanently......married....

    Read More
    aparmer May 6, 2013
  • Love it!!!

    My fiancé just proposed to me last night with this ring and I absolutely love it!! The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The only thing I would change is to make the center piece a little bigger, but other than that it's perfect'!! I can't stop starring at my finger!

    Read More
    jzlove2005 April 1, 2013
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    need a size 5 i had return the size 4 back. i have wait for a days for it lol...

    Read More
    diorec1822 March 17, 2013
  • This ring is so beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely stunning when worn. I have received so many compliments on it. People have litterally grabbed my hand to examine the ring. I can't wait for my wedding to roll around so I can wear the whole set together. This is such an impressive set and certainly not a subtle piece. It's definitely an attention grabber and I am so glad that it is the set my fiance chose. Also, Overstock's shipping was so fast and it was free! They definitely made a lifetime shopper out of us.

    Read More
    jessica0richard0quinn November 13, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture I wasn't that excited but my husband wanted me to have. When it came I was amazed the engangement ring it's self is a hit. Everyone loves it and looking down on it just makes me smile all the time.

    Read More
    katmd August 30, 2012
  • Love, Love LOve It!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring today and i must say i am in love all over again. I have been eying this ring for the past three months. I'v been on many other sites and to may other jewelers and i always found myself back at this ring. Im so happy with my choice. As soon as I opend the box the ring sparkled. The diamonds are all clear, beautiful and in tack. Great Buy And a Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    myraynedrop February 9, 2012
  • STUNNING !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are really excited and absolutely thrilled with these rings. They are beautiful and good quality.

    Read More
    kriali July 20, 2011
  • Greate Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best purchase I ever made,my fiance was completely surprised,she loves it,she also like that it's a 3 piece and she could wear it in many different ways,as soon as I asked her to marry me she responded right away YES!!!!!

    Read More
    drzlet July 16, 2011
  • It's pretty

    This ring is beautiful. The center diamond is pretty big and all the bands fit together real nicely. I would have to say that the only down size I have with it is the diamonds on the outside. They are very small. But I think it is a unique ring and I wouldnt change it for the world.

    Read More
    1ogirl February 6, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful! The diamonds are all very crisp and clear. My fiance and I can't stop staring at it on my finger! The center stone is a little bigger than I thought it would be, it's a decent size. The other diamonds are small but there are so many of them that you still get all of the sparkle and glitter. This style is exactly what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. I love it!

    Read More
    brandyo32 January 17, 2011
  • Awesome

    My boyfriend just proposed with this set. It's beautiful! The set is actually three rings, so it's neat that you can wear it different ways. The center stone ring looks awesome alone or you can really bling it out if you wear all three rings at once. I was a little worried how the stones would look since the description says I-1 - I-2 but they look awesome. Very clear, very sparkly. I can't quit looking at it. Even though the center stone is not gigantic, I am very happy with its size. The stone sits on a platform and is surrounded by tiny diamonds, which create the illusion of a huge stone. The center stone is off center just a TINY bit. No one but the woman wearing it will ever notice.

    Read More
    keely356 January 3, 2011
  • Not Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that the photos are enlarged to show the detail, but unfortunately when it arrives, you can barely see the detail in person. The ring looks pretty substantial online and really sparkly, however, the center diamond isn't very big and all the surrounding diamonds are tiny. It almost looks like those rings that they enhance with sparkly metal to try and fool the eye that there are more diamonds than there are. This has plenty of diamonds, they're just so small. However, if you are looking for a ring that has that vintage look, this might be the ring for you. It's still pretty, just not flashy. If you are looking for something understated then consider it.

    Read More
    shopit4u December 3, 2010
  • My Sister has this ring ...

    My Sister has this ring , when I First seen it I ws speachless and it wasn't even mine lol I have never ever seen anything like it amazing.....

    Read More
    kara3107 October 27, 2010
  • REVIEWS ANYONE?

    Does anyone have a review they can please post about this ring? It looks gorgeous, but I would like to read some reviews from people that have actually bought the ring first. Thanks!!

    Read More
    pook72 October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links