Sale: $341.09

MSRP: $765.00

Save $423.91 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold Women's 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in the market for two (2), 1/4 diamond rings that were semi-mounts to stack on either side of my 5mm Tacori engagement ring/band that holds a large center stone. And I have searched and compared for several months before deciding I agree with other reviews that this is, by far, the best price. And the rings are VERY sparkly and white. I attribute this to the "near colorless" rating of the stones (G-H) as opposed to competitor rings that are (I-J). The clarity rating is immaterial given the small nature of the stones. Anyway, I was VERY pleasantly surprised when the rings. I was apprehensive buying sight-unseen, but couldn't be happier. I was worried they would be too dainty for my 5mm engagement band, but quite the opposite, they created a beautiful symmetry on either side of the engagement ring. The rings definitely hold their own and even look great worn just by themselves. They are dainty but the 19 stones cross the entire surface of the top of one's finger. I was concerned that the prongs would be too noticeable and interfere with the "continuity of diamond look" but you hardly notice the prongs. It's just a nice, dainty line of shiny diamonds. THESE RINGS ARE GREAT FOR STACKING. And they beat the best competitor price I found by at $100 per ring.

    Read More
    misthrnbel September 1, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring back on May 2010, for my wedding in August 2010. I do have pretty big hands :-) so it makes the band look a bit small, however, this is still a very delicate and beautiful ring, does shine a lot, I am a very busy mom, with 4th baby due 2/21/11, so, a lot of bling is not my thing. Just beauty & simplicity...

    Read More
    happilymarriedaugust2010 December 27, 2010
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring in mid-August because it was less than half the price of my local jewelry stores. It was pretty much what I expected - a couple of the stones had visible flaws, but overall the ring was pretty and suited what I was looking for, so I was happy. Unfortunately, it is now a mere 3 months later and even though I wear the ring VERY sparingly, it has already lost one of the stones. When I say I wear the ring 'very sparingly', I mean I never wear it around my house (NEVER to clean the house) or running errands, grocery shopping, etc. I have a plain gold band that I wear 90% of the time. I literally put this ring on just to go to our family's for Thanksgiving dinner, and that's when I noticed the stone was missing. Unfortunately since I didn't buy the extended warranty, customer service told me I am basically out of luck. They said I could return it and I MIGHT get a 'partial credit', but they couldn't tell me ahead of time how much of a credit I would get. So why would I return it when I don't even know how much of a credit I would get? That makes no sense to me. I guess my only option is to wear it as is, or take it to a local jeweler and pay to have the stone replaced. You get what you pay for, I suppose.

    Read More
    aml23 November 26, 2012
  • Holding up great!

    I have had two of these rings for about two years now, and I love them. I sometimes wear them stacked with my engagement ring, sometimes stacked without it, and sometimes I wear just one alone. Every time I wear these rings, I get complements. There is a lot of sparkle to this ring. My friend has one with the same tdw that she bought at a local jewelry store when she was getting married, and she paid twice as much for less sparkle. I think this ring is a great deal, and it is holding up well to every day wear. I was worried that I would lose a stone since they are small, but after 2 years, I've yet to lose any stone. This ring is great for a right hand band, a stacked diamond band, or as a wedding band. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    appalachiangirl August 12, 2010
  • bent band
    Verified Purchase

    My immediate impression was that the stones were not that attractive. But more importantly, the band was bent. The quality is lacking.

    Read More
    Andrew Z. May 25, 2016
  • Fail packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong ring! There was no effort put into me.

    Read More
    Mario M. December 15, 2015
  • Nice addition.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very thin but I add one on each side of my wedding ring so worked nicely.

    Read More
    tiabur November 7, 2015
  • ET
    Verified Purchase

    Had rung less than 6 mo stone fell out OS will not refund repair or exchange they want me to wear it as is

    Read More
    memphis6 April 21, 2015
  • 1/4 Diamond womens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in size...good color...would not recommended buying. End points of diamonds are sharp.

    Read More
    izziegirl623 September 30, 2012
  • no pain no gain
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice, it has stayed sparkly over the last year of wearing it. I didn't jump on writing a review because the diamonds are very textured, and stand out a lot. It has taken a lot of getting used to. the metal is so hard that it has dented my engagement ring area at the prongs. The ring has with stood a year, and all the diamonds are still in tack. I said no to would you recommend it to a friend, because I would consider if they were on a budget... it is a safe ring to buy, and pretty... but no pain no gain I guess is what they say. I would rather buy a ring that is not so raised and sharp on the edges.

    Read More
    beccagrigas October 10, 2011
  • decent little ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a simple ,light, wedding band. we are eloping & i do not have an engagement ring, so i will not be wearing it with a diamond. i do have rather large hands,(ring size 8.5) & it is VERY delicate on my hand. it's so delicate, it's almost like glitter. however, i really like it! it's very simple & sweet...& sparkly! it would work very well with a solitare diamond or even to stack but also looks nice alone. i think on someone with small hands, it would look even better than it does on mine.

    Read More
    vivismamasita June 19, 2011
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are smaller than they appear in picture

    Read More
    gbwyrick December 20, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as my wedding band. It is modest and works great as a stack. My only complaint is that one diamond fell out within the 2nd week of wear.

    Read More
    Lavina Y. December 9, 2016
  • nmwendle
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife on our anniversary. She is very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser31221 April 19, 2016
  • RINGS FOR WIFE
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them; great fit and color of diamond.

    Read More
    cboutte321 November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    comerk August 26, 2015
  • Lots of sparkle; not a lot of money!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a stackable ring and it is beautiful! It is comfortable and has great sparkle!

    Read More
    parklvr June 9, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle! Perfect band to go with engagement ring

    Read More
    Judy H. February 17, 2015
  • Annello gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but very thin. It needs more gold. Make the ring a little thicker. I would have given it a higher rating. It is pretty.

    Read More
    djcj2 September 17, 2014
  • Pretty Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The ring met my expectations and has the prettiest diamonds. It is perfect for stacking! The price was wonderful.

    Read More
    dz1989 September 3, 2014
Sponsored Links