Starting at: $407.99

Save $357.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold Women's 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to surround my engagement ring. They look beautiful together!

    Read More
    Karen P. July 18, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    sizing seems off , lost my wedding band :( replaced with this not as nice as my band

    Read More
    starrnoel July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had a ton pf sparkle and matched well with the engagement ring I had purchased some time before. A very good deal.

    Read More
    Justin H. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this band. Very pretty and looks great with a halo engagement ring setting

    Read More
    margie b. June 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. Very thin & pairs nicely for layering with other rings!

    Read More
    midwestmom1 May 5, 2017
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding ring. Beautiful sparkler on slender finger. Holds up to everyday wear. Wouldn't part with it!

    Read More
    powhatan12 April 10, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are smaller than they appear in picture

    Read More
    gbwyrick December 20, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as my wedding band. It is modest and works great as a stack. My only complaint is that one diamond fell out within the 2nd week of wear.

    Read More
    Lavina Y. December 9, 2016
  • bent band
    Verified Purchase

    My immediate impression was that the stones were not that attractive. But more importantly, the band was bent. The quality is lacking.

    Read More
    Andrew Z. May 25, 2016
  • nmwendle
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife on our anniversary. She is very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser31221 April 19, 2016
  • Fail packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong ring! There was no effort put into me.

    Read More
    Mario M. December 15, 2015
  • RINGS FOR WIFE
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them; great fit and color of diamond.

    Read More
    cboutte321 November 24, 2015
  • Nice addition.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very thin but I add one on each side of my wedding ring so worked nicely.

    Read More
    tiabur November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    comerk August 26, 2015
  • Lots of sparkle; not a lot of money!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a stackable ring and it is beautiful! It is comfortable and has great sparkle!

    Read More
    parklvr June 9, 2015
  • ET
    Verified Purchase

    Had rung less than 6 mo stone fell out OS will not refund repair or exchange they want me to wear it as is

    Read More
    memphis6 April 21, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle! Perfect band to go with engagement ring

    Read More
    Judy H. February 17, 2015
  • Annello gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but very thin. It needs more gold. Make the ring a little thicker. I would have given it a higher rating. It is pretty.

    Read More
    djcj2 September 17, 2014
  • Pretty Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The ring met my expectations and has the prettiest diamonds. It is perfect for stacking! The price was wonderful.

    Read More
    dz1989 September 3, 2014
  • Stunning ....
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not provide justice to this ring. It is absolutely beautiful and sparkling. Not too big to take away from the engagement ring and exactly what I wanted. Bravo, O.co!! :)

    Read More
    djmlobster August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links