Today: $1,399.99

MSRP: $2,440.00

Save $1,040.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 7/8ct TDW Princess Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice and looks awesome

    Read More
    Liz B. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. The setting is high so I bump it a lot, but it's durable. The diamonds are pretty nice, not yellow or huge inclusions, but it can always be replaced later with a better one if you want. Overall it's pretty impressive.

    Read More
    debbey1 September 16, 2016
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring she loves it

    Read More
    frederick l. December 11, 2015
  • The truth about the ring

    First off I like my ring. Did an elongated princess cut and got a bigger diamond... well worth it. Also no matter what the chat customer service says about what can be done with this ring don't believe it. I read some peoples questions. They were told they can't know who made the ring and they can't buy an extra band. They obviously don't know anything. Call customer service and they will give you the company name and number who made the ring do you can buy another band if you want one.

    Read More
    shalyn09 August 8, 2013
  • Perfect

    YAY! finally I can write my review. We searched for weeks on every website and finally stumbled across this ring. I was not excited about it because some people had said the center diamond was to small. But once I watched the video and seen how this ring looked on someones hand I loved it. I just got it last night finally he popped the question and when he opened the box This ring is AMAZING! the reviews dont do it justice. Its sparkly and the center diamond is not huge but if it were any bigger it would be guady combined with the rest of the diamonds on it. also the wedding band is thin but thank god because the engagement ring itself is pretty thick. As everyone else has already said this is a great ring for the money. I would of paid way more for this ring had I seen it in person at a store.

    Read More
    danielsblondchic April 10, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this ring! It is so worth more than the price you pay. It is a very classy ring you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    huntersgram February 8, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person and the customer service personnel were friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Great experience! I would recommend overstock.com to my friends and family members.

    Read More
    mdjones7x January 18, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    the engagement ring is perfect. she said yes, that's all that matters. cons, the stone on top is a bit small, but cant complain for the price. you just cant tell in the picture compared to in real life.

    Read More
    mbriones December 30, 2010
  • absolutely amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so beautiful! and sparkles very well!! i love it! and my fiance loves it as well! waaay better than the picture! not too big not too small. just right! i am so excited about it :)

    Read More
    bamf1314 August 25, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A most excellent ring. The ring is better looking than the picture on the website! My finance is enthralled with it, showing it to all of her jealous friends. The diamonds are those of a much more expensive ring. It is everything we had hoped and more!

    Read More
    sdav June 5, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring. It was a little bit smaller than i thought it would be but just the same i love it and I know my Girl will too

    Read More
    jaketweeks08 March 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pablo A. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links