Today: $879.99

MSRP: $1,735.00

Save $855.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 4/5ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Complete look.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to complete the ring set, band is simple. It is on the thin side but does offer extra sparkle. Sale price is a good deal.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 May 10, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect match to my princess cut diamond ring and at a very good price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Jewelover April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, but keeps breaking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with the 2ct Princess Diamond Square Frame Cluster Composite Ring, I had to send it back the day I got it because a diamond was missing. Since then I have had to send it in an additional 2 times because the small diamonds keep falling out. I just received the ring back yesterday and 2 prongs are scratchy and not smooth as before. Luckily I bought the 2 year protection plan. I'm now going to have to send it back a FOURTH time. This is ridiculous.

    Read More
    BBJ000 February 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this ring. Purchased two months ago, already lost two of the little diamonds, too bad I can not return it. I am very upset, I paid all these money for this ring, the craftsman was not there.

    Read More
    Mireille C. January 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lost 2 little diamonds within a month, had to get repaired but overall nice.

    Read More
    yhazmyn August 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looked and felt exactly like I expected because I read the reviews of everyone else on overstock. I love it now as I knew I would because of reviews people posted about it. I did buy it to go with another ring. To be the band to my wedding ring, I never was looking at it as a solo wearing band. It is true to size looks great with my wedding ring.

    Read More
    gnatpip April 10, 2016
  • Its exactly what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for a similar ring that was 1/2 carat but looked too small to be coupled with my engagement ring. This one fits beautifully with it.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. March 8, 2016
  • Mrs Blount
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish ring that accents well the engagement ring. Even though it's small it sparkles and draws attention. Works well in the set or solo with casual look. The card validating the quality ingenious and easy to keep handy for records. I am pleased with my anniversary gift.

    Read More
    berniebinns January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    An exact match for the ring I brought. It's even better in person!!

    Read More
    abell13202 July 22, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it, fast shipping.

    Read More
    Henry B. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is clear, bright and a great addition to the Princess-cut pave ring we also purchased. We feared buying online as we had never bought jewelry this way but Overstock has made us believers!

    Read More
    Penny O. March 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the matching engagement ring that I already had. I like it, but it's pretty low profile. The engagement ring is big, so I guess it's okay that this isn't so that it doesn't take away from the engagement ring. I have another small diamond band that I wear on the other side of this that looks more like a wedding band. I would say this seems more like an anniversary band than a wedding band. But it's still pretty.

    Read More
    LaShawn J. March 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Oh I love love thus band it is gorgeous my husband got it for our wedding and it is unbelievable he even asked if I wanted two! I love it.

    Read More
    Prettychacha February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to size fit. I love it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    anangel January 21, 2015
  • Pretty Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The two things that bother me are that the diamonds at the very sides are a little scratchy to my fingers on either side (in other words, I wish they hadn't come so far down the ring). The other thing is that the pillow diamonds are smaller than I hoped. They look like an anomaly rather than the focus of the ring. Other than those two things, it is a well-made, lovely ring that sparkles and catches people's attention. For the price, it is a lovely piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    muttonchop September 26, 2014
  • The perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the engage perfectly.... Love this ring

    Read More
    msangi01 June 6, 2013
  • baguette diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    For a smaller ring, this one is SO sparkly! It would be nice stacked with another ring.

    Read More
    mamapike May 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    France July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole S. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twinnymom. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links