Sale: $1,034.09

MSRP: $2,040.00

Save $1,005.91 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor diamond setting
    Verified Purchase

    4 diamonds have fallen out and only have had it for 5 months.

    Read More
    Damon D. September 4, 2016
  • Loved this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, but too big and flashy for daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 7, 2015
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    The brilliance of the clear white diamonds is exceptional. It is confortable to wear since the back of the band is free of stones. It is very eary to keep clear. It looks exceptional next to my diamond engagement ring. I wear it erveryday. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Ellen M. May 11, 2015
  • Disappointed in lack of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in lack of sparkle

    Read More
    mamaheil May 6, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two! I love them! They are so sparkly and fit on both sides of my engagement ring and a beautiful Sapphire I wear.

    Read More
    Ryan T. March 27, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I got married this June & have a lovely vintage lace patterned ring. However, this was not perceived as a wedding band by others. So.....I searched Overstock.com for a remedy. This ring appeared gorgeous in the picture. I read many many reviews & hit the "order". This ring is SPECTACULAR. It has brilliance & quality beyond compare. My Husband & myself are very pleased. In fact, I admire it as it sparkles all the time.

    Read More
    Gina L. January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, a perfect size and looks great, better than expected. Diamonds are small but beautiful color and sparkle on the light. The white gold setting is also a winner.

    Read More
    tap5 July 25, 2014
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty; I wear it all the time. It is a bit thinner than I expected, so I sometimes wear it stacked with other bands, though wearing it alone also works. It would be helpful if in the photo the seller would let customers see how it looks on an actual hand. But overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    jclareh February 7, 2014
  • My Wife Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. We got married this year and my wife is thrilled with this ring...great design and incredible quality! Perfect for her and for me too:)

    Read More
    drummer9 January 9, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as other purchases said this really is a beautiful ring, very big, sparkly. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    sandcath October 4, 2013
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This band is so gorgeous and sparkly. I have gotten several compliments already!

    Read More
    chip113 July 25, 2013
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact i needed a size 6, but O.co only had 6.5 the ring is absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant because at 1.0 TDW and at 2.3mm wide i thought it was going to be a lot wider than described but to my surprise it was just right. Ring is beautiful and matched the wedding ring perfectly. Looks exactly like the picture. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    antonioyu July 1, 2013
  • She is thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé spotted this and decided that this was the ring she wanted. With much anticipation, we waited a few days for the ring to be delivered. When I slipped it on her finger, she lighted up with joy. This ring looks beautiful and is a perfect size to comfortably wear on her hand everyday. It's not too large, but is very distinct and elegant. We can see why this ring has received so many high reviews.

    Read More
    yuga June 21, 2013
  • Very sparkley!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful worn alone or with my emerald cut diamond.

    Read More
    chs33 March 14, 2012
  • Hard to Match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band to go with my engagement ring instead of having one made. There was not one available that went with my ring. It is a beautiful band and it wears well alone or with my engagement ring which has a similar band. It is actaully a little wider than my eng. ring but looks great! And it was $500 cheaper than the jewelry store I found.

    Read More
    amymp July 31, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was truly a beautiful band! The only reason why I had to return it was because the size was too big...The price is also very reasonable. When comparing other prices, Overstock definitely had the best deal. I would absolutely recommend this ring! Customer service was also great about allowing me to return my item.

    Read More
    honest143 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a wedding band to go with my engagement ring from Overstock (Item#: 12184283) and I am so pleased with this. It sparkles beautifully, is very complimentary to the e-ring and doesn't overwhelm my hand. Jewelry purchases at Overstock are such a steal!

    Read More
    banks9181 July 13, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as presented on line and my wife loved it! Customer service was fantastic as ring was ordered on a Sunday evening and was on her finger Wednesday afternoon.

    Read More
    core4u June 2, 2011
  • so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for so long to find a domed diamond band to match my wedding ring perfectly, and I've finally found it! It's very sparkly and looks so expensive. I almost bought the 1/2 carat version,but i'm so glad I didn't. This ring is the perfect size! loveee!

    Read More
    egober88 March 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. It's very sparkly and looks really expensive. I saw this ring somewhere else for half the karats and double the price (granted it was platinum, not gold). I fell in love with it but thought it was too expensive. I was SO very happy when I saw it on here. Love it. Can't wait to start wearing it after our wedding.

    Read More
    storm172666 March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links