Sale Starts at $1,657.34

Save $1,768.66 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Princess-cut Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing set!! Beautiful color, clarity, mounting is phenomenal!! She will definitely love them!!

    Read More
    JOHN R. June 24, 2017
  • Just so you know...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is available with three bands. If that is a look you are going for, then I recommend ordering this set and order an accompanying band separately (Overstock sells the accompanying band). The center diamond is much noticeably larger in this two piece set than in the three piece set. To avoid the annoyance of sending everything back and starting over, I sent back this set and kept the three priece set, and over time I have not been too upset about the smaller diamond, as long as I don't think about it....

    Read More
    11owls September 13, 2016
  • It made my wife happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring and I would recommend it *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    this is true to its size. I love love love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Karen C. May 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bridal ring set in February when my boyfriend proposed to me. Customer service was excellent in trying to get the ring shipped in time for my marriage proposal. I love this ring because it is very unique.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 14, 2016
  • NotABelieverAnymore
    Verified Purchase

    2 -3 months after I bought this ring, the inside of the band split. I made several phone calls to Overstock to try to get my ring fixed. Kept being asked if I had the receipt, I told your representatives no but you could see that I purchased the ring in my orders. Called three times, no one would return my call to assist me with getting my ring fixed. I used to be a loyal Overstock customer, not anymore

    Read More
    thamisses February 1, 2016
  • Tooele
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. Not as wide as we thought it would be but we love it as it is. The band is thin but wouldn't need it much wider against the ring anyway. I think that would be too much in my opinion. The price was good .

    Read More
    Raymond T S. January 28, 2016
  • Very Happy Bride
    Verified Purchase

    She was overwhelmed when she received this when I asked her to marry me, and adding the wedding band just made it stand out even more.

    Read More
    Carl E. January 7, 2016
  • Mrs in NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Prongs a little too high.

    Read More
    Doris W. December 28, 2015
  • My Wif Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lost her ring a few years ago and I have been wanting to get her another one. After shopping around at Brick N Mortar stores and other online sites and this was by far the best value. The cratmanship was outstanding and the diamonds are brilliant. I would highly recommend it. Although I don't plan to be purchasing another wedding ring ever again! :-)

    Read More
    Rod Matthews December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got a chance to see this ring up close, and I have to say it's quite attractive

    Read More
    Anon Amos November 19, 2015
  • A. Malin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is so beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy P. November 19, 2015
  • Incredible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had very high quality. Looked great in low light and out in the sunshine.

    Read More
    Patrick M. November 16, 2015
  • This one is worth the time for a review
    Verified Purchase

    I dont usually write reviews..but this one is definitely worth the time to stop and review. I ordered this ring on 10/30 and got it on 11/4! It was an upgrade to my original set which i have had for 5 years and we bought them at a pawn shop due to financials. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The wedding band sits beautifully with it but i am going to get it soldered. I feel like the sizing may be a lil off but i could have been off so i am not deducting for that and can be fixed! Its perfect.

    Read More
    Tina M. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Wedding Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Wedding Ring ... But when we purchased the ring .I also purchased a warranty/insurance on the ring. But I never received any paper work on the warranty/insurace. I would greatly appreciate it If Overstock.Com would send it to me...... Thank You Jennifer Elam..

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 22, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks pretty however way too small.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. September 8, 2015
  • Stunning!

    When he got down on one knee I was excited and when he opened the box I was speechless. What a beautiful set and the perfect way to show the world our committment.

    Read More
    OstkUser46925 September 3, 2015
  • Main Diamond SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked this ring based of picture, and was very disappoint when she received the ring.

    Read More
    Ric K. July 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set as an upgrade and it is gorgeous! You will not be unhappy with this choice.

    Read More
    mamacita2 May 29, 2015
  • Nice ring at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring at a very reasonable price. My wife loved it and that's all I needed to hear.

    Read More
    Albert C. May 28, 2015