Starting at $943.99

Save $981.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and the diamonds are of good quality. Only problem is that the diamonds (or prongs) catch on certain materials. A little bit of a rough exterior.

    Read More
    seta July 22, 2016
  • The stones are too small
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very cloudy and do not have any sparkle.

    Read More
    luvwestie July 12, 2016
  • HotinTexas
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice. I got the gold. I actually wear it on my thumb and constantly get compliments on it. It's very sparkly!

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 11, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it is ok quality not the best.

    Read More
    Steven A. December 2, 2015
  • Diamond Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    phyllis60 January 6, 2015
  • Bought two to wear on either side of another ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched existing ring perfectly. Good color and clarity.

    Read More
    dobby1 November 7, 2014
  • Prong setting takes a beating
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first prong-setting eternity ring. The ring is very pretty, and delicate looking -- just what I wanted. But I seem to catch things in the prongs and end up with little pieces of fluff hanging on to the ring. The solitaire engagement ring "protects" part of this ring, but the palm side is exposed all the time. The diamonds are poor quality and inconsistent when viewed through a loop. But at arms distance, they are great. Perhaps because of me catching prongs, or perhaps because of the setting quality, I have lost one of the diamonds. I am thinking I need to trade this ring out for its channel set sister. Although the ring is pretty, I would probably not recommend this design to a friend.

    Read More
    iamkate January 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product of good quality and actually as described. Best of all was the customer service. Very efficient and helpful

    Read More
    mhfriedman July 12, 2013
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase, looks very nice between engagement ring and wedding band, adds a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    mchaney1221 November 10, 2012
  • Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was very leary of purchasing this ring over the computer, but was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is. It is very well made, and has a lot of sparkle to it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    memato6 November 3, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more than I expected. It looks beautiful on my finger. Perfect size to either wear with other rings or by itself. Just lovely and well worth the money.

    Read More
    pbkrt August 12, 2012
  • great ring

    This is a wedding ring purchased for me by my new husband --it is exactly what I wanted. I am an emergency room nurse and needed something lower profile that would not be caught on gloves. It is pretty--lots of sparkle and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    fowlergdm August 10, 2012
  • 14k gold 1ct TDW diamond Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as part of our anniversary gift for my wife.she already has 1 that i purchased a few years ago, also from overstock.she wears the eternity ring then her engagement ring next to it.I thought another eternity ring on the other side of her engagement ring would look beautiful. Her engagement ring sandwiched between the eternity bands is stuning and she loves it! It looks like a million bux on her finger! We love the quality of the diamonds, and they are so well priced! although my wife's engagement ring is set in yellow gold, i got the rings in white gold to set off the diamonds. I don't know how overstock can do this at thier price, but fon't stop! We wil be back. thank you for a most excellent product

    Read More
    ny2cali2fla January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful eternity band, full of sparkle! It fits perfectly, and is very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    rosegold720 December 2, 2011
  • Good ring, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very good value. A good number of certified diamonds on an elegant band. It looks great with my fiances engagement ring and sparkles nicely. Upon close inspection you can see that not all of the diamonds are mounted at perfectly matching angles (this is common on even supreme quality rings) and one of the 25 stones does have a visible black inclusion. Still, a 1 ct eternity band that looks great for under $$$$ - you're not going to do better than that.

    Read More
    ezbargains October 6, 2011
  • This ring is exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I was thinking of buying a second one.

    Read More
    fsannes August 19, 2011
  • Everything I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect "every day" wedding band that also dresses up nicely.

    Read More
    momdare August 13, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles and is truly gorgeous. I am considering returning because you truly need 2 of them they are thin and the ring is a little uncomfortable a channel setting would be more comfortable for me. Lastly I'm not sure I can afford two of theses now in today economy.

    Read More
    sherrij12 July 20, 2011
  • very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is used as a ring guard in between my engagement ring and my wedding ring matches quite well am always looking for good quality diamond no fakes or silver or gold plated which can be a challenge sometimes but again love the ring

    Read More
    busdriver28967 July 6, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to take a chance on this ring and I am so glad I did. The diamonds sparkle nicely and are a nice size. I would say the diamonds are closer to a G than H. I did a lot of looking before making this purchase and let me tell you- no one else comes close to the price on this one. It's a keeper for me!

    Read More
    lucieinthesky April 29, 2011
Sponsored Links