Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $929.99

Save $1,080.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1ct Diamond Channel Set Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and I enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Ye C. July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully-made ring with bright diamonds. I will wear it as a stacking ring, though it would also be a beautiful wedding band. I am surprised that some reviewers thought the diamonds are too small, as it is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    amom23 January 10, 2017
  • ShirleQ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but a bit small

    Read More
    Shirley S. December 18, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    sparkle-sparkle-sparkle. I am very pleased with this ring. Even though this is a channel set ring, you can see each diamond individually. The quality is superb.

    Read More
    seta July 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy on line but the prices at overstock were too good to resist. This ring was an anniversary ring to go with my diamond and wedding band so it had to be a fairly thin width. Also my rings are substantial and very sparkly diamonds. The new ring had to measure up. I am very impressed with the clarity and color of the one karat diamonds. The 14k yellow gold is a nice, color and weight also.

    Read More
    Elena W. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 diamond eternity rings to wear on each side of my engagement ring. I ordered 2 others first & was not happy with the sparkle of the diamonds. I ordered this ring & the sparkle & brilliance of the diamonds were exactly what I was looking for to accent my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Sylvia D. May 27, 2015
  • perfect eternity band, high price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band. I have been looking for the perfect eternity band for quite some time. This one is elegant and understated. The diamonds do not appear to be quite the clarity claimed but they sparkle very well. It's not a showy being ring but very classic.

    Read More
    alliehp December 18, 2014
  • Nice for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are clear and shine very nice!. Super happy with the ring for price. Only concern is that size is a little bigger than stated. Happy that local jeweler was able to help. Otherwise get this ring!

    Read More
    tomchris2 August 6, 2014
  • 14 k Gold 1 ct diamond channel set eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful 14 kt. white gold 1 ct. diamond eternity ring!

    Read More
    tishtosh November 21, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it all the time with my other wedding rings. The quality is far beyond the small cost.

    Read More
    nyshopper12778 August 30, 2011
  • Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a present for my wife and I must say I did really well. What a beaufiful ring. I looked at these rings at jewelry stores and they were more expensive but not as nice. If you need or want an eternity ring I don't think you will find a better value.

    Read More
    shamrock68 January 7, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. My husband got it for me in yellow gold, to add to my wedding set. It looks great stacked with the other rings or just worn alone. It fit exactly true to size, and the diamonds are clear and bright. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    loup December 4, 2010
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as pretty when it came as it was on line. It ran true to size the fit was perfect, loved the setting just exactly what I was wanting to go with my diamond solitaire. i have received many compliments on my new ring and I have made sure to tell them where I purchased it

    Read More
    brentedie December 1, 2010
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancé for her wedding set. It is a very beautiful ring and the price was fantastic. The only negative thing is you need to be careful on ring sizes. My fiancé has alway worn a size 6 (which is the size of her engagement ring) but these rings seem to be slightly larger than their labeled size. It almost looks like these rings are a half size larger than their labeled size.

    Read More
    mikey1955 November 8, 2010
  • must buy!!!!

    Love it!!! I'll give it more than 5 stars. I got this ring 6 month ago and it still looks shiny and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bbbeeelllsss October 12, 2010
  • beautifulll!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring 5 days after I ordered it! It is soooo pretty, just like the picture of it!! I cant wait untill october 2nd so i can finally wear it!!! I wear a 5 3/4 size so i ordered a 6 and it fits perfect, so the size might run a little small...so so so happy with this purchase.. I had another one picked out and my size was sold out so I went with this one, super glad I did!!! Its AMAZING!!!

    Read More
    kimberly79 August 16, 2010
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding band and it is beautiful - have received many positive comments on it!

    Read More
    tarotop February 3, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Please be aware that the picture shown is greatly magnified. I was expecting mine to look similar to the picture but it is looks more like the 1/2 ct ring. I will be taking mine to a jeweler to see if it is in fact the 1 ct and not the 1/2. Otherwise the ring is very pretty.

    Read More
    metx December 18, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace my existing wedding ring. I ordered late on a Thursday afternoon and had the ring on my hand Tuesday afternoon, with regular shipping. I was concerned after reading some of the negative reviews but was amazed by how BEAUTIFUL this ring is! It sparkles brighter than the, much more expensive, ring that it is replacing. I've had several people tell me that they had not realized how beautiful my ring was before. I have not told them that it is not the same ring. I have not found one thing wrong with this ring and my husband and I are very happy with this purchase. He is especially happy with the price.

    Read More
    snappingator October 28, 2009
  • Could not be happier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived yesterday!!! It is absolutely beautiful. It is so much prettier than the 1 carat anniversary band that we purchased several years ago from a jewelry store. We also saved $300 by buying from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    sande7 October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links