Today: $425.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/8 ct TDW Ladies Contoured Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Perfect Match!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased a gorgeous canary diamond ring from O and needed the perfect band to go with it. What is great about this band is the curve that allows the bezel set diamond in the other band room! Also, the diamonds match the diamonds size in my original purchase. One would think the two rings were a set! So happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    pyroclastic-flo May 23, 2016
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought the wax sizer to make sure this wedding band was going to fit with my engagement ring. It seemed that it would fit perfectly. I ordered the actual wedding band and it fits as if it were made for my ring. It's beautiful and although my ring is platinum, it still looks great together.

    Read More
    Barbi I. August 28, 2015
  • melanie
    Verified Purchase

    used this to see how the ring would look with my engagement ring now i'm going to order 2 one one each side.

    Read More
    Robert S. August 12, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I received this band with the matching ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend and i love it. It looks stunning together

    Read More
    opera m. July 30, 2015
  • Annello Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Actual appearance of ring was not at all as pictured here. Would not fit with my engagement ring at all as there's a "lip" to the indentation of the ring.

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Matches the engagement band perfectly. Just love it.

    Read More
    navi2025 December 28, 2014
  • Suggested for Annello 14k White Gold Antique ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to hunt this ring down on the Overstock site for the matching wedding band to the Annello 14k White Gold 1 1/5ct TDW Round-cut Diamond Antique Engagement Ring. It appears as a suggested purchase for the smaller stone ring, but not for the 1 1/5ct size. After carefully measuring, it is the perfect matching band for my engagement ring which I also purchased on Overstock. Just beautiful, and looks stunning as a set. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Arlene S. December 16, 2014
  • great accent to my engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band! The design is very delicate and intricate and adds to the beautiful character of the band. With the inlay of diamonds, when combined with the ring, they just add an amazing bling factor to the set. I have been getting many compliments on my engagement ring!

    Read More
    annabb62 September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James T. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser97885 September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie C. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links