Sale $923.39

Was: $1,044.99

Save $121.60 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Vintage Floral Milgrain Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Fair
    Verified Purchase

    After gracefully returning a couple peices of Christmas gift jewelry from my husband, I researched a variety of styles and suppliers regarding a cost-effective, nice quality, white gold & diamond right-hand ring. I was amazed by the low shipping cost. Also, the ring was packaged quite safely. It was in perfect condition. It was slightly lighter in weight than it appeared to me on the picture. Of course, the diamonds are small, however, they are very vibrant. The ring is comfortable and sized exactly as normal sizing appears. The design continues slightly beyond the half-way mark on both sides. Therefore, if has very nice 'hand-appeal.' I appreciate the vintage look, as I was trying to find a peice of jewelry that would have a fresh, but heirloom, appearance. It definately feels like something my great-grandmother may have worn & passed down... which is the look I was hoping for. The only reason I didn't opt to rate this ring a 5-star, is because I haven't had it checked out by a local jeweler yet, and the 14K markings on the inside of the ring as SO small, I will look forward to the reassurance from a professional, that it is solid & was a fair investment.

    Read More
    tvcmom February 8, 2011
  • Could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vintage, wide band for my wedding ring. After looking at multiple stores, I fell in love with this floral ring online. While being skeptical of purchasing my wedding ring online, I had been satisfied with the quality of jewelry on overstock before and decided to take the risk. I am certainly glad I did. I cannot speak for the ring other reviews recieved, but my ring has clear stones and sparkles wonderfully. I worked for an independent jeweler for many years and am accustomed to high quality jewelry. This ring is amazing for the price. It is sturdy and well made. I recieve compliments on it constantly, and am asked where it was purchased from. If your on the fence about this, I wouldnt be.

    Read More
    noelle30 November 25, 2011
  • Nice Ring for the Price

    My only complaint about this ring is that it is not as sparkly as it appears in the pictures. I have been shopping for 2 years for a vintage ring like this to replace my yellow gold wedding band for my 25th anniversary. I have looked at many rings, and none of the rings in this style I have seen are super sparkly. None of the diamonds in this ring look gray, as some have suggested, and they do sparkle alot in very bright light. I think it may be that there is alot of gold in the design and maybe that needs more light to sparkle. The diamonds are tiny, but I think that if the diamonds were bigger you would lose the delicateness of the design. All of the vintage rings I looked at before were over $1500, and none had as pretty a design as this one. I was worried about the diamonds going only halfway around, but the ring stays put nicely and does not spin. It also is a little thinner on the band part which makes it more comfortable to wear. It will also be helpful if you need the ring sized in the future. Rings with the diamonds all the way around cannot be sized (part of the reason it was so hard to find a vintage one). This ring fits true to size, so order your actual size, and not a size up as some have suggested. All in all, I think this is a great ring, and certainly as pretty as one could find in an antique store, and at a much better price.

    Read More
    jhaberli July 29, 2012
  • Nicely Done
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a vintage or replica wide wedding type band. this band is nicely done, its pretty with its scroll work and floral leaf design, accented with small diamonds. my wife loves it. i didnt pay much attention to the diamonds, typically these types of diamonds are so small, with no exception here, they are white and bright enough to my eye. i looked at similar rings that ranged from 3k-5k depending on the name, diamond size or claimed craftsmanship. this ring is as advertised, the picture is a near perfect representation as pictures go and you wont be disappointed for a ring like this under $$$ bucks. comes in a nice vinyl ring box.

    Read More
    William B. February 27, 2015
  • Too many of diamonds were gray.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked so pretty in the picture, but when it got here it had so many 'gray' diamonds it ruined the entire effect of a floral ring. It was the wrong size, also. If there hadn't been so many really dark stones, it would be a lovely ring. Perhaps another ring of this style with brighter diamonds would look just like the picture. Since it was for my Mom on Mother's Day, I couldn't take the chance and sent it back. BUT, I did order a different ring from Overstock because I've generally been very happy with jewelry from Overstock! Customer service was absolutely wonderful in helping me pick a new ring - which is why O is always number One on my shopping list!

    Read More
    carkopp April 28, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring for approximately four years and I still wear it almost every day. It's wide and solid with a delicate micro-pavé floral pattern. It's been knocked around a bit and hasn't lost a single tiny diamond. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    KristinCali August 11, 2017
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance picked out this ring, I wanted something different. I am very particular & I love vintage style, jewelry. I LOVE THIS RING!!! It is so feminine & has a antique look about it. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    don922 August 4, 2011
  • Classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. I like it because of the intricate but delicate floral pattern. The diamonds are small but they do spackle. I do wish the design goes all the way around. It's a pretty heavy substantial ring, nothing small about it. Do note the width of the ring- it's not a thin (like a band) ring!I also like it because it's timeless, and I love that it's white gold. I'm sure I can pass it on to my daughter when the time comes.

    Read More
    amc3d August 26, 2009
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the ring. I love the floral pattern.

    Read More
    prettyinink6 July 10, 2011
  • Love This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning ! Great right hand ring, very detailed and has a vintage look to it - love the width of the ring - really enhances the delicate floral work. Lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    coscobgirl February 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring

    My husband bought this ring for me on our anniversary almost 2 years ago and I love it. Besides my wedding band and engagement ring, I wear this ring everyday. It is stunning in its design and I can't tell you how many compliments I get on it. I thought I would not like the fact that the diamonds do not go all the way around, but that is actually a good thing because I don't have to worry about scratching surfaces or getting the ring snagged on anything. I especially like the way it sparkles in the light. It is certainly a beautiful ring and I'm so happy my husband gave it to me.

    Read More
    charmedgarden May 18, 2012
  • Brillant!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this done in yellow gold, and it is "Brilliant "

    Read More
    Neville w. May 24, 2017
  • even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first review I have ever written on a website, and I am doing this for those who read all the reviews (like I did) to decide if this is the right purchase. I have never been let down buying jewelry from Overstock before and I still haven't. This ring is soooo much prettier in person than the picture. It's delicate looking, as it should be for the style, but unbelievably sturdy. The size was exactly what I am, so get sized right before you order because it is spot on. I have very long skinny fingers and it just looks beautiful on. I debated this purchase for months unsure if I really wanted to purchase my wedding ring from the internet. I have imagined a ring like this as my wedding ring for many years, no jewelry store has come close to the design I want and what they had cost 10 times more. Whether or not price is a factor for your purchase, if you like this style of ring, you should be as happy with your purchase as I am.

    Read More
    jrm9309 August 31, 2013
  • Vintage Ring BLURRY
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of gold on this ring, so I could see why the price of the ring is justified. However, there are no real cut diamonds on this. They are just diamond chips that do not sparkle! I agree with another buyer: My ring arrived and looked absolutely gray in color because the stones were so cloudy and opaque (and very small). I know diamonds, and I don't understand how they can even begin to rate these as diamonds. I buy jewelry from Overstock all the time. This was my first return. Disappointing!

    Read More
    rabanog February 27, 2014
  • what a steal.
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful and exquisitely crafted. runs true to size, and has serious thickness without being bulky or heavy. doesn't look too bling. back of ring is sold white gold. interior behind top of ring has this beautiful web-like support which from the top just gives lovely depth of field to the ring, like just a hint of vines. looks great on my left or right ring hand. looks at least 4x more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    littlelo23 August 3, 2010
  • Return process has not been quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring in 2 different sizes because of the thicker band. It looked beautiful online but once they arrived, I was not happy with the quality. The gold looked odd, the diamonds looked like metal flakes, and the ring design did not wrap smoothly around (stuck out on each side). I would recommend going one whole size bigger than your normal size due to the wider band. I usually wear a size 4 and ordered the 4.5 and 5. I would have kept the 5 if I liked the ring. I have always had a painless process with returns on overstock but not so much this time. I sent both rings back and have received an email confirming a refund for only one. They were both on the same order and returned exactly the way they were shipped to me. Now I'm having to go back and forth on email with my inquiry on the refund for my second ring. Overstock's customer service has always been amazing, I'm not sure what is going on this time around. I'm very disappointed. P.S. I ordered mine and my husband's gold wedding bands from overstock and we also purchased my eternity wedding band on overstock too so I'm a repeat customer for jewelry purchases. In all honesty, this will definitely make me rethink purchasing jewelry from Overstock in the future :(

    Read More
    albinomocha June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I got it white gold and it's just a beautiful as I was hoping it would be. The diamonds are small but I expected that, and all together it sparkles just enough for me.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 1, 2018
  • Absolutely Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I wanted.....I love it's vintage/victorian personality. It's different and unique. I am very pleased....it looks just like the picture and that's always a plus. I recommend this item. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    nettabird January 25, 2011
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a ring that had a vintage look... My husband and I have been to several jewlery stores but could not find what I wanted. So we decided to get one made which was going to cost us $1500 - $2000. I found this on Overstock for $**** and was in such disbelief. When the ring arrived I was sooo excited I could not believe this ring was perfect. It is not as shiny as it appears online it really have a clean vintage look.

    Read More
    ninamj December 15, 2010
  • Diamond Floral Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not as delicate as pictured. It is also not shiny. It is true to size. It is good everyday ring since it is not too fancy. The back of the band is very thick. I am disappointed by the dullness of it. The diamonds are very small. It would have been better if the floral design went around the whole band. I was disappointed with the grooves in the sides of the ring too. You could not see them in the picture. Keeping the ring as an everyday ring

    Read More
    aishian7 February 14, 2011