| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,022.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Vintage Floral Milgrain Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring for approximately four years and I still wear it almost every day. It's wide and solid with a delicate micro-pavé floral pattern. It's been knocked around a bit and hasn't lost a single tiny diamond. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    KristinCali August 11, 2017
  • Return process has not been quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring in 2 different sizes because of the thicker band. It looked beautiful online but once they arrived, I was not happy with the quality. The gold looked odd, the diamonds looked like metal flakes, and the ring design did not wrap smoothly around (stuck out on each side). I would recommend going one whole size bigger than your normal size due to the wider band. I usually wear a size 4 and ordered the 4.5 and 5. I would have kept the 5 if I liked the ring. I have always had a painless process with returns on overstock but not so much this time. I sent both rings back and have received an email confirming a refund for only one. They were both on the same order and returned exactly the way they were shipped to me. Now I'm having to go back and forth on email with my inquiry on the refund for my second ring. Overstock's customer service has always been amazing, I'm not sure what is going on this time around. I'm very disappointed. P.S. I ordered mine and my husband's gold wedding bands from overstock and we also purchased my eternity wedding band on overstock too so I'm a repeat customer for jewelry purchases. In all honesty, this will definitely make me rethink purchasing jewelry from Overstock in the future :(

    Read More
    albinomocha June 17, 2017
  • Happy bride

    My husband and I were married last weekend, and this ring is my wedding ring. It is beautiful! The diamonds are bright and sparkly and the design is beautiful. It is exactly what I want. I prefer that the design isn't all the way around. I think it would irritate the sides of my fingers if it went all the way around. The sizing it a tiny bit smaller than true ring sizes. It's a little tight on my finger and he ordered the right size. So keep that in mind when ordering. UPDATE: 4 years later, ring is just as beautiful and I love it! No stones lost. I still get compliments on it!

    Read More
    mrspetty June 10, 2017
  • Brillant!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this done in yellow gold, and it is "Brilliant "

    Read More
    Neville w. May 24, 2017
  • STUNNING

    This is my wedding ring and I love it so much. It's extremely sparkly like the picture and it is super comfortable. I could have had any ring I desired and this was THE ONE. I may add a few bands later on.

    Read More
    OstkUser932753 January 31, 2017
  • Love this ring!

    Never have I ever ordered jewelry online, but wow! Shopped around for wedding bands and after much dismay in stores began looking online. I work with my hands and needed a sturdy solid ring this ring fits the bill! Very vintage which I love and shines beautifully!

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 23, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Most of what you see in the image is metal - this is essentially diamond dust with lots of highly polished white gold and a very zoomed image - returned (had to pay my own shipping).

    Read More
    Robert C. September 30, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's not exactly what I was looking for, but still pretty. Order a size larger, because ring is very wide. I ordered 7, and had to send back. Customer service was helpful, but while waiting for my size 8 to come, the price dropped from 780, to 662. But I didn't get the new price. I doubt I will be shopping with Overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser542687 September 9, 2016
  • Nice Rung
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like on a pic. I am very happy with the ring!

    Read More
    Christopher W. August 12, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the ring and that made me a winner .

    Read More
    Demecio S. July 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice - does not quite sparkle as I had hoped

    Read More
    Shannon H. July 19, 2016
  • Made her happy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected she loves it

    Read More
    James H. June 28, 2016
  • MY FIANCE WILL LOVE THIS!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe this finally came back in her size! Our 5 year is coming up and I cannot wait to show her. The detail is incredible, so classy. Love the vintage feel. The photo on here does not do it justice at all. I am in love. She will be too,.

    Read More
    lbshelton April 22, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    love it! but i ordered it too big. I hate dealing with returning items so I will see if I can get it resized.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something vintage looking and didn't know what I wanted until I saw this! I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jennmg April 6, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and attractive. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. March 19, 2016
  • Mcd89581
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great!! Just what I was looking for. Haven't given it to her yet but I will soon! I know she will love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser89581 March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful ring. Tiny stones but nice sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring for the price. I plan to wear it "everyday". I'm an older bride with plenty of fine jewelry but this design rivals some of the finer pieces. Can't wait to wear it after the wedding.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 24, 2016
  • Floral Fever
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait to wear this ring. It is so beautiful to look at from all angles.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 16, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring in an its soooo pretty.... Size fits perfectly....

    Read More
    Shateka S. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links