Sale Starts at: $415.79

Save $629.21 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Curved Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    My soon to be husband spotted this band on your site a couple of weeks ago and just knew it would be a perfect for my princess cut engagement ring. I had already been looking in local jewelry stores to see if I could find something as well - with no such luck. So we decided to order 2 of the rings to enhance my ring. They arrived yesterday and all I can say is WOWWWWWWWW...they fit perfectly, sparkles really well with my ring, and my ring was already unique and these made it even more of a 1 of a kind. We have 2 weeks to go before our wedding and I can't wait!!!!!!!!!! Also thanks to the sales support staff they have been great when I have contacted them through the chat session option.

    Read More
    Mrs. S To Be February 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This compliments my ring nicely

    Read More
    Amanda D. November 29, 2015
  • Addition to wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Made my wifes ring look complete

    Read More
    sledgefang April 21, 2015
  • Great complement to a larger engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band that had simple "bling" that didn't steal the show of my emerald cut engagement ring. The difficulty was finding something that tucked nicely under a rectangle and large setting. .This was excellent! I was worried when I saw online that the quality wasn't the greatest but the diamonds are so tiny you can't even tell and the clarity is very high so it does shimmer! Like I said the engagement ring has enough diamonds on it that this ring is the best complement to something that is already a show stopper. Also love how there are diamonds on the sides as well. Light weight compared to the platinum which is great because having two heavy platinum can be a bit much on one finger.. To me it was exactly what I needed: Something simple to symbolize the marriage but "locked" in and complemented an already gorgeous engagement ring.

    Read More
    catacall December 14, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were tiny and hard to make out. Also, the shape did not go with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    1234567037 July 16, 2013
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings to go with a midora engagement ring that was a square setting. They fit with the ring perfectly. I have this Gorgeous understated ring set that has a wow factor for those who prefer lower settings. Love it!! Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    perpny1 March 6, 2013
  • STUNNING finish to my set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the diamond ring that goes with these two bands for about 4 to 5 years now and just now was able to afford to purchase two of them to complete my wedding set. Trust me when I say this......they are well worth every cent spent. I shopped around, Jareds, Diamond direct, Kays, Zales...you name it I was there.....they were wanting DOUBLE for something not even up to par with what overstock is offering, plus none of them had bands like these. Im not sure how they will work with single solitares, Im sure just fine......but it looks like I have a 5 to 6000 dollar set on my left finger and I LOVE IT!!! Especially since I payed under 2000 for the complete set in the end. Can't wait to get it appraised.... You will definitely not be disappointed so don't hesitate, BUY THEM NOW!!

    Read More
    sydneyo February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping around for a curved wedding ring that would fit my radiant cut engagement ring everywhere. Most of jewelry stores carry very few selections of curved rings. When I found this ring on Overstock.com, I was very skeptical about buying a wedding ring online. I didnt feel comfortable ordering a diamond ring without taking at it or trying it on in person. However, I was willing to take a chance since I didnt have an alternative option... I was completely wowed when I received the ring. It is beautiful and most importantly it fits my engagement ring perfectly. It looks like it was custom made just for me! The ring size is also perfect. I loved the ring and am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    miamcd November 3, 2012
  • The diamond ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this ring. I also purchased the engagment ring to go with it. It is not real glitzy unless the light hits it just right. It has an old victorian flare to it. I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    mrskansas12 March 16, 2012
  • ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had nothing but great experiences with Overstock, not only is the online purchase easier than ever, great merchandise and most of all very big on customer service when I needed help. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    rcontreras78 March 15, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Another great item. I will keep on buying again and again from overstock.

    Read More
    rockymonk December 14, 2011
  • Buy 2, it completely changes the look!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy 2 to go with the engagement ring to complete the bridal set. It looks far more $$$ than it really was.

    Read More
    lowg November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are beautiful, would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    pixiemetalman August 17, 2011
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this item while searching for a wedding band to compliment my engagement ring. After comparing several rings in upscale jewelry stores, we decieded to take a chance with overstock. To our surprise, the ring is just as elegant, if not more elegant than rings sold in upscale jewelry stores. I am totally satisfied and will be ordering more jewelry from overstock. The service was unbelievable as well. Recieved in 1 day. Thank You Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    palmbeachcounty August 16, 2011
  • Beautiful ring but made for small diamonds only
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring but the goove is smaller than it appears. It will not fit any diamond that is larger than 0.5 ct. Sadly I had to return mine because it just would not fit with my engagement ring. The gold is also very thin.

    Read More
    chemteachbhs August 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go with the engagement ring I purchased last year for soon to be wife, and all of it looks amazing together. The engagement ring was also from this site, and the bands were recommended to go along with the ring. I had thought about just buying one, but it looked strange, so I bought to so it was symmetrical and she couldn't be happier. All of her friends have gasped when she showed them how it all looks together, not believing how gorgeous it looks. I would recommend this to anyone, but I won't so that we won't have anyone we know that has the same thing!

    Read More
    badger2427 August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get two . I first bought one to go along with my wife's engaement ring. It looked real nice, but with two, wow what an enhancer to any ring. Beautiful diamonds,color and clarity, they sparkel! I recommend this ring for anyone who wants great value and a beautiful ring. My wife is still smiling.

    Read More
    drbear January 29, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance proposed with the engagement ring that matches this one and we came back to Overstock to finish the set. I wasn't sure I would like the band because it is not straight and can't be worn on its own, but I love the set so much that it won't be an issue. It fits well with the engagement ring and is a good size and quality. I can't wait to get married and wear them together!

    Read More
    esmithx2 January 20, 2011
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring almost worked with my engagement ring, we had to take it to a jeweler to make it fit against the square cut of my diamond perfectly and it still isn't where we want it, but it lived up to everything stated. It is a lovely ring, in beautiful condition, stunning and sparkly!

    Read More
    nightmaredoll November 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to fit with my princess cut engagement ring. I was so sad, my ring was a little too high to work with this band. This band is so pretty and sparkly, I would recommend it to anyone. I'm still bummed it didn't work!

    Read More
    prgirl18 October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links