Today: $602.99

MSRP: $1,200.00

Save $597.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/3ct TDW Bezel Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace. Wear it all the time!

    Read More
    Robin D. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect fit and very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. It is a very delicate jewel don't expect it to be big. It is the perfect gift to offer.

    Read More
    Eric L. September 21, 2016
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of jewelry and this was the best price I could find for 1/3 carat. I was very pleased when it arrived! It is eye clean with beautiful sparkle. The chain is dainty which allows the diamond to lay perfectly. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty for every day, especially for a smaller frame.

    Read More
    Shawna B. February 11, 2016
  • Favorite Overstock Buy!

    Overstock has been my go-to for simple and affordable fine jewelry. I'm a savvy shopper and this is the best place to score amazing deals. I've purchased Diamond necklaces and earrings and i'm always happy with the value and quality. If you know your Diamonds and gold (and what to look for), you can really score some stunning jewelry. It can be a hit or miss when you are buying online, but generally I've been lucky. This is my absolute favorite piece to date. It was part of my wishlist and the hubby got it for Christmas. The diamond is excellent- I can't believe it's labeled as "included" because it is so clear, sparkly and bright. If we had purchased this from a famous name brand boutique, it would have cost well over ***** *****. It's perfect for everyday wear - beautiful, dainty and elegant. I'm so happy with this and get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    CC December 26, 2015
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . A little smaller than expected but wear it all the time

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 30, 2015
  • Wear every day!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! Diamond is bright and clear. I wish the bezel set was a little thicker but all in all a great buy for an every day piece.

    Read More
    Sara T. June 27, 2015
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but stone is really small - not for an adult

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. June 3, 2015
  • Simple & Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just how it is described. It was purchased for a graduation gift for our granddaughter. Pretty sure she likes it! I'm glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    52lauras May 22, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and a great price

    Read More
    Michael S. April 21, 2015
  • WOW! WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE!
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS NECKLACE TODAY. SO HAPPY I WAS ABLE TO GET IT. IT'S A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY. I MORE THAN POSITIVE THAT SHE WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    BOZENA S. February 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a simple yet elegant everyday necklace and this was it! It was well worth the money and a bit cheaper than others I had seen in stores. I love it!

    Read More
    Ashley W. January 6, 2015
  • It Thought It Was Bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give my mother something that she was never forget. This pendent would the perfect choice. I bought it. When my mom got it, she had to get an extender for it, because it would have been a choker on her. There could have been a face model showing off the product to get a better look. I thought the diamond was going to be bigger. Seeing that the original price was almost **, you expect more.

    Read More
    mrbranden1 December 31, 2013
  • Anello 14k Gold1/3TWD Bezel Diamond Solitaire Neck
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my necklace in the mail and I am very disappointed with the white gold chain that comes with the bezel. It doesn't look like gold and it is very flimsy. The diamond itself is not bad at all but the chain makes it look like a cubic zirconia. I plan to return it as soon as possible. Very sad and disappointed.

    Read More
    mmsusana November 13, 2013
  • Picture did not idicate proper size
    Verified Purchase

    this product is an embarrassment at a cost of nearly ***. And I will try and return it if I can locate the receipt.I i am currently out of town. And if there is somewhat of a return policy it will be to use. As I just read your return policy it looks as though you have insulated yourself to the full extent of a return.

    Read More
    taffy4231 August 16, 2013
  • Quality not good
    Verified Purchase

    I understand the clarity of the diamond is I1-2 but there is a large inclusion near the center of the diamond that you can see on the face of the diamond as if it is dirty (like a white spot). The large inclusion is very obvious under normal light from the back of the diamond. One side of the setting (where the chain connects with the diamond) is fused together so it is not hanging correctly causing the diamond keep flipping on my neck. I would have keep it since there is sparkle even with the large inclusion BUT the diamond keep flipping from the setting is not something I can accept. I am returning it. I believe I just received a particular bad one while other can give such high review of this item. If the inclusion is not as large and the setting is not ill fitted, this item would have be a great value. Too bad.

    Read More
    bgnyc August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful but small size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and it was shipped very quickly. It arrived and is beautiful. However, it is small for my taste. Unfortunately I will have to look for a larger size. It is much smaller than I expected considering most were saying it is a nice size.

    Read More
    jentrst July 18, 2013
  • Knots very easily
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it, but the maintenance of keeping it from knotting all the time was a hassle. She worked an hour on one knot but there were two others to deal with.

    Read More
    jay1lexington July 13, 2013
  • So sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought a smaller size of this same item for my daughter's 16th birthday. When she graduated from college I bought her the bigger size. So she has had this item for 8 years now and loves it. She still gets compliments all the time and it is very sweet. It works with layering also and she doesn't have to take it off.

    Read More
    lynne574 May 3, 2013
  • looks just like the one from Tiffanys
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty. it's understated enough to wear everyday, but just the right about to sparkle to have everyone look.n e

    Read More
    rasemik January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links