Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $899.49

MSRP: $1,815.00

Save $915.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond much smaller than I thought, poor quality.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. May 18, 2016
  • Engagement tools... :)
    Verified Purchase

    Sure am glad my girl's petite fingers will make this slice look sweet! Then things should seem downright spicy once the Simon Frank Hand Set Bright White Stackable Eternity Band is placed alongside this engagement ring. Can I get a yes bling? WooHoo! Valentine's morsels.

    Read More
    Juan February 11, 2016
  • wife new ring
    Verified Purchase

    seen it on here i hope it was nice it can in intime for christmas to give her the best gift of all we are very happy with this ring

    Read More
    kenneth r. January 5, 2016
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    We received this ring yesterday! 1 day earlier than estimated shipping date. It is stunning! The pics on here don't do it justice, even prettier and more brilliant in person! We were relieved and excited as we never made a major online purchase. The Overstock staff, and international department gave exceptional service all thru! Highly recommend this site and the quality of this ring we purchased! Thank you!

    Read More
    Shannon November 10, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance buying this ring online because of the reviews. I am so glad I did. It is one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen. It sparkles like you would not believe. I have small fingers, so the size of the diamonds are just right, not overbearing. I would not hesitate to buy again. I usually wear a size 5.5 and it was just a bit big, should have ordered a 5, but other than that, the ring is perfect. The shipping was super fast. The price was excellent The ring is very well made. Don't hesitate to buy from this seller.

    Read More
    linda r. June 27, 2015
  • 100x better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée gets complements on it all the time! It really is a gorgeous ring

    Read More
    jonc14 June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful ring for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance actually bought me 2 rings, and let me choose which one I wanted. The other ring had a slightly bigger diamond but the stone was not nearly as nice. Setting is nice and the band is solid and good weight. I am very happy with his purchase!

    Read More
    ann1014 December 16, 2012
  • Love this ring

    My fiance bought me this for my engagement ring and I instantly fell in love. I'm rather small so the ring just glistens and stands out! Numerous times I've been stopped and asked where my fiance got my ring because they had been searching for the perfect ring and that was what they wanted their significant other to buy them.

    Read More
    all4angel April 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meanmomto4 April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links