Sale $628.19

MSRP: $1,643.00

Save $1,014.81 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality of this ring. I was looking for a thin band to complement my plain, 3mm wide wedding band, and it's a perfect fit. The diamonds are clear, sparkly, and well set. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    amy524 February 14, 2018
  • Excellent quality

    I have been wearing this ring for 5 years and it still looks amazing without any maintainance. I have size 6.5 and it looks like an eternity ring. It's very comfortable and perfect for stacking or wearing alone. The stones are not perfect, but they have nice sparkle and color and are just as described. I would reccomend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    Mia O. January 26, 2018
  • Completes My Updated Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's tradition to give sapphires for a 45 wedding anniversary. i chose this band to compliment the Miadora Oval Sapphire and 2/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Ring I also bought from Overstock. I love it! And hubby and I both appreciate that my new updated wedding set cost a third of what we saw at retail!

    Read More
    • Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band
    Dianne G. January 2, 2018
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stackable ring for one of my rings and this is a perfect match -size is true - bling bling bling but has to be in white gold.

    Read More
    RC P. December 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Small diamonds but very sparkly!

    Read More
    Ronda H. December 17, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! Setting doesn't sit as high as I saw in the photos. Clear diamonds.

    Read More
    Melissa G. December 7, 2017
  • ;MADE A BIG SMILE
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE WAS VERY SUPRIZED WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER. SHE VERY SELDOM TAKES IT OFF. IT MADE ONE HAPPY MAN.

    Read More
    rodger1948 December 6, 2017
  • I love the size and shine, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is just the right thickness, and very shiny. It looks much more expensive than it was, unfortunately a stone fell out in the second week I had it. If not for that, would be 5 star

    Read More
    stacy g. August 15, 2017
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my fiancé's mother for her birthday. She absolutely loves it! The diamonds have a great glow, and it is very elegant. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Austin T. August 12, 2017
  • Diamond stud fell out after 2.5 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring looked great out of the box and so forth, but after 2.5 months of light use a small diamond stud fell out in the most prominent place! Needless to say I will try contacting Kobelli for repairs as the ring comes with a limited life time warranty card. I will continue my review after I contact them

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 August 7, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring. I purchased a second for stacking

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 13, 2017
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    not as pictured, very uncomfortable on finger

    Read More
    TRECY M. May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful & very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love it!!! Super happy with our purchase

    Read More
    • Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band
    Jacqueline J. April 25, 2017
  • I am EXTREMELY happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about ordering a wedding band over the internet without trying it on first. I saw this ring and fell in love with the pictures. I thought I'd give it a shot. I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are stunning and sparkle. It's a perfect ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser957040 April 4, 2017
  • Met our expectations and then some
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines and sparkles, and looks great on my finger. We were a little hesitant purchasing a wedding band online, but I'm glad we got this ring. I'm considering getting another one to go on the other side of my engagement ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser380315 March 23, 2017
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    A very stunning ring!! Just what we wanted!!

    Read More
    Beth D. February 23, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, has nice sparkle. Fit true to size. One stone on the end was slightly misshaped, that would be my only neg comment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 6, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months and months looking for the perfect wedding band. I returned a few as well. This one is forever! Do it. You will not regret it.

    Read More
    • Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band
    Claudia S. September 9, 2016
  • Everything!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Everything and more that I had hoped for! It is so beautiful and compliments my sapphire engagement perfectly!!! I love it so much.

    Read More
    shoefanatic July 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this band to go with her engagement ring and had it soldered together. She likes it so much I bought another band to put on the other side of her ring. Everything about this ring is awesome and the price was super compared to jewelry stores.

    Read More
    Donald D. May 17, 2016